Getting to know my side!

21 38
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 8

Hello users!

How's your day today? Seems like everyone is busy waiting for the blessings comes on our way haha. (alams na) Anyway just one sleep and we will exercise our rights to suffrage. I know that this country and the people are very so hot nowadays. This elections is something like a bees so noisy. And yeah tommorow is the big day for everyone as well as for the candidate. No matter what will be the result I hope all the people will support the winners. As a citizen, our responsibility is to help the leaders of our country because if there's no teamwork there's no progress.

So, let us take our responsibility as a filipino.


Anyway, let's have this kind of prompt. I just save the article of @Jijisaur for the future use whenever l am lost. Char hehhee Hey ya, jijišŸ˜Š

So here is my take on these questions!

1) What are some things that most people donā€™t know about you?

I think I'm a bit sensitive when someone will gonna shout at me. Like before when I was living at the hostel together with my roommate. This friend of mine or specifically my boardmate shouts on me. I am so sensitive at that moment. I was reacted silently with tears on my eyes. I just cried in the corner. I feel so lowest. I feel so less. I feel so unworthy to live. There are many things bothering on me while knowing the pain inside. Why it's hurt? I am so sensitive by shouting to others.

That is why my boardmate doesn't know about my personality or even my roommate. They might be called me as sensitive nut how could I handle this feelings that "shouting at me" it cause me a lot of negative things that lead me to cry easily.

Therefore, this is some of my personality that people don't know

2) What are your favorite movies?

I have some favorite movies even I may not so expose about it. You all know that I do love indian movies but I found out that turkish movie made me to do so.

I already watched several movies of turkish and their movie is never fail me to love it. One of the turkish movie that I was so intense and super thrilled is "The hidden face". This movie is about a couple which has a hidden place of the house. Then this woman which is wife is so excited waiting his husband to come home from work because it is their anniversary. And this woman is excited to surprise the man and what she did is she hide in the hidden place where she can observe his husband. Unfortunately, after her observation she wanted to go out and want to surprise his husband but she can't make the door open. She forgot to bring with her. She is so tired asking help because the place is something like an antique and concrete.

Ohhhhh I was became a spoiler here hahaha ( all I can say just watch it and I know for sure you will feel intense)

This movie is so good. I really recommended this movie.

3) What is your idea of the ā€œperfectā€ day?

My idea about perfect day is when God answered my prayer. It is a perfect day because God declare the glory and victory. His time is perfect. And his day is perfectly shining on.

With God's time, that is already a perfect day for me. Who would have thought on that certain day God will answered my prayer. It's a perfect!

4) If you could have lunch with one person, who would it be?

I think my someone. We are a long distance relationship. I know that you know that having this kind of relationship is not that a typical you can literally say a one call away and always there at your side. Honestly, this kind of relationship requires a long long patience.

Going back to the question, I would want to have a lunch with my someone . We are lack of memories personally due to our time doesn't match. If I given a chance to have it well, of course I will grab that opportunity. I am longing though!

5) What things have you learned from your parents?

One thing that I've learned from my parents is stay being lowkey. It doesn't mean that being a lowkey gives you less instead it gives you peace. You don't need to shout the world what are your plans in life, what are your level and what are your state in life. It should stay lowkey while working hard for the success.

Another learning as well is do not too strict with the kids. Like before my parents are so strict, they even give their punishment just to make us disciplined but they've learned that not all the time they are right, they need to hear their child also. So, I learned in that case that every child needs freedom but not to the point abusing the freedom. They let us decide what we want independently so, that is why we are proud as we grow that we already know how to decide on our own way.


So, that's it!

Supposed to be I will publish yesterday but then again my time doesn't cooperate because I was again in the outside world charrr hehe.

I hope with this article you can get to know my personality, my preference and my side.

Happy Sunday everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 5.23
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for tagging me sissy! I like your answer in number 3! Any answered prayer will make your day. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learnt from my parents that I have to be contended with what I have and don't be in a haste to get money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooi, so glad to know a little thing about you. Dun sa nauna, mejo ganyan ako pero di naman sa pag sigaw or what. Basta kapag Mommy ko ang gumawa bumababaw ang luha ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also do not like when people shout at me, it really can get me annoyed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When someone shouts at you, you shout at them too! That will stop the tears! I used to be very sensitive in such situations, but I am not anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhehe but its hard for me like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis sensitive din ako kaya masigawan lang ako ni hubby dati eh naiiyak na ako, later on napagtanto ko na ganun lang pala sya magsalita pasigaw pero di galit. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha oo nga sis. I know ma llearn ko dn yan to a someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis as we grow older naman eh nagiging mature na tayo kaya ung mga pagiging sensitive natin eh napapalitan ng dedma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Turkish is best in romance gyud oi hahahha baw giunsa na nila pag film

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha kabantay gyd ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched any turkish movie or series. Hehe. But my favourite movie of all time is Fifty shades of grey. Charr! Hahaha. Hmm. A moment to remember filmed on 2014.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it out also in turkish because when it comes romance they are indeed so good. Hhahahaa ay iba dn nmn yan ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yubg nga nakasave articles sakjn until now dikopa nagagawa HAHAHAHA andami na nilaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha ae iba ang dami mo nmn kasing topic. How to be u po heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here @Kleah97 I am also a little bit sensitive especially when someone shows me a bad treatment. I would entirely overthink what I have done wrong and it's so very uncomfortable to feel with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely syd. Being sensitive is hard to deal with but we dont have choice just to adjust and accept.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday is perfect for me as long as I breath and living with my family and frnds,. Anyways ang bagtik dhaa nga mga inastipleran mem nangabot nabašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Iba jd ka sir hahhaa. Intwn sir murag usa pa lng n. Igo ra panload for 7days ahhahhaha nghuwat pko sa uban. Ahah charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah bacn unya mem, paghuwat lng bacn naa nay mangamangšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago