Four Standards about him!

5 29
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Did you ever set standards? Or Did you meet that certain standards?

I know most of us has standard to like someone but I think mostly it wouldn't follow of that certain list.

Actually, I have standards to like or love someone but because we couldn't expect that sometimes setting standard is not really the pointers of having relationship and there's no passing score to make someone love you that is why my standards went off.


Here are some standards that he showed and amaze me along this kind of relationship:

*He really loves her mother

  • One thing that caught my attention really about him is that, he admire and love his mother. I was so amazed that my impression towards this guy is badboy that is why I am not really serious by knowing him. As time goes by, finding his personality that girls will surely amaze. Actually, he is far away with his mom since he is young. His mom is working abroad that is why he set his mind that he will love his mom deeply than anyone else. He always keep in touch with his mom through chatting, video call and everything that they can communicate through internet. He always make sure day by day that he will message his mom with "I Love You".

Honestly, this kind of act from him is he makes my heart fall towards him because I never imagine that some guys will be like this and it is rare though. My heart went off....🤗

*Having a humble heart

  • Knowing him deeply through internet it wasn't as easy because we all know that there are many things that we've couldn't see personally but I don't see this things as a rival rather I make it as a source of survival because I believe his inner soul that there's something good within him. As what I said, source of survival wherein even the things might distract me with his mood of behaviour still I am looking forward the goodness of him.

    I can't imagine that knowing him through the years that finally his good side is revealling wherein humble heart is within. I find him that he has a beautiful heart when he keep worrying about his grandparents.

It always in our list that those person who caught our attention of showing their humble heart will surely gives our attention to know them with love...🥰

*Being respectful in every way

  • So much I adore to those people who has respect to others. Being a girl who obsesessed to observe someones behaviour is quiet attentive for you to adjust of how you going to approach them differently. So, I find this guy really respectful to others, he always make sure for not being a stubborn one to those people around him. There are times that even others push him to his lowest point, push him to his limits still he manage on how to handle the respect to those people make him down. Apparently, I've witnessed how these things happen even virtually because I heard it and even seen it. I was in the moment of how poor is he, where to the point that still his Standard of respect to those people whose putting him down is still on top🥺

His being respectful was setting my standard on how to deal others with respect deepen. Even I find it poor towards him because he always ignore it but rather I find it, He was rich of goodness to his heart..💖

*His faith over fears

  • I couldn't believe that He has God in his heart. Yes, thats true! Because all I know and my impression about him is not so good. Faith over fears when he really knows God deepen with his heart over fears. In fact, he's more than committed since then when praising and serving God was the foundation throughout his young and teen age. Actually, his almamater molded him to reach out God. As what he told me about his young days before when there's something bad happen about him or even he commanded to buy something in the store and then unfortunately the money misplace, one thing that always in his mouth to uttered is John 3:16 "For God so Love the world that he is only begotten son that whoever believeth on him shall not perish but have an everlasting life." He keeps uttering this verse and then suddenly he will find that money. So, amazing right?😍 It proven that God is more than powerful.✨

Actually, He's one taught me to memorize and mind the John 3:16 wherever I go. It was so amazing that finally, its not hard to memorize John 3:16 and it is my verse already ..🙏


P.s I know "you knew this" but you're so feeler!😅 as if wala akong choice na ma topic haha😂

Happy Tuesday!

09/21💟

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

You know his amazing when he loves his mother!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss supeeeeerrrr💖 Thats why he makes my heart to live again hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the most standards of a person we feel something special. Humans are not perfect and can never be perfect if I have someone know and having with this standards, all I can say he's perfect to me. I am grateful with my partner now.

Kleah it's time now to meet your destiny.🥰 Take care always..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee J🥰 Definitely true! No one is perfect but because of some standards truly it will make them perfect. Awee wow, Hoping the strong relationship both J💕

I keep praying with that hehehe I hope time will be ours🙏💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleah..🥰 yes I know soon you will meet him.. Sending prayers and love lots kleh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago