Foodstuff choosen

26 26
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Foodstuff, Food

January 20

What a beautiful day!

Another day of choosing the best life. Life is so tough but then we need to be still and keep going. Fight for the peaceful life.

Our world full of uncertaintess that's why we need to be brave as much as we can. Laban lng tlaga.


While I'm still busy and have a free time for a moment, let me express my choosen foodstuff here.

Chocolate or Vanilla

I prefer vanilla. I do like chocolate but I am so much fan of vanilla. Whenever there were flavors like ice cream, candies and other, vanilla will always I've choose. Chocolate is always my second choice when it comes flavors.

Fried food or salad

I choose fried food. Sweets is not really my taste but sometimes If my mood swings on my period it is the time that I need sweets for me to ease the pain and will lessen my temper.

Actually, I'm not really tempted about salads. I'm so rare by eating it because I'm super choosy when it comes dessert. Macaroni salad is not really my taste. I don't know whyI don't eat macaroni, all I know was not tasty.

Cakes or cookies

Well, as what I stated earlier that sweets is not really my taste but somehow this two choices wants me to picked.

I better to have a cake than cookies. Cakes is better than cookies because cookies is sweeter than cake. So, cake!

Hot chocolates or eggnogs

I preferred hot chocolates🤤 uwuu I miss it. I do like hot chocolate especially paired by "puto maya" wahhh! It's been a long time I never taste it again. I remember those days that everytime we went in the city, we always went to the market where the 'puto maya' and hot chocolates sale. Actually, it's okay for me that this hot chocolates and puto maya will be my meal. As of now, it's rare to find it.

Hot chocolates is really good especially when the weather is cold.

Beer or wine

Hmmm. What should be best?

Haha okay, let me choose beer. Why? Because it's better to have some this kind of alcohol in our body. Beer is good for reducing the risk in developing heart desease. It is good as well for the girls menstruation but it's depend how your body reacts.

Wine is good as well but let me choose the other one.😊

Green grapes or red grapes

Of course, I will choose my favorite red grapes. I remember that my ex boyfriend always bought me this kind of fruits because he knows that this is one of my favorites aside the banana. Yes! I'm monkey as well hehe coz banana is my main favorite. So, go back to this choices red grapes contain several important nutrients and powerful plant compounds that benefit your health. Grapes reduce inflammation and may help protect against diabetes, heart disease and cancer. This could be incorporated into diet.

Fresh fries or onion rings

Oh yeah! French fries with milk tea please hehe. Obviously, I would choose french fries. I never been taste yet onion rings haha sorry naman. In my existence only french fries I would always choose to eat.


A not so valuable article but at least you've knew my choosen stuffs. Honestly, my mind doesn't cooperate well that is why I just come up this kind of article hehe.

Of course, I will try my best again to publish a valuable and informative article. Just bare with me today guys hehe.

Happy thursday!♡

10
$ 2.00
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Foodstuff, Food

Comments

Hot chocolates, anything basta chocolate heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa woww. Bsta un chocolate hehehd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposite tayo sis hahha I don't like vanilla, well I hate it hahaha chocolate lang talaga yung bet, ewan ko rin kung bakit pero sa chocolate lang talaga nasanay yung panlasa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mat ganun tlga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vanilla flavor mas gusto ko hehe. Tapos french fries sarap! Bet ko rin onion rings basta masarap yung sawsawan. Hindi ako mahilig sa wine or beer kaya pass na muna ako dun sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha at least magkasundo tayo sa french fries sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd choose wine over beer and salad over fried food. Cookies over cake too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to my food I never choose anything, I just eat them 🙂. I really enjoyed while reading your article. The story behind grapes is really funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sometimes, I can be an eater too without choosing just depend the appettite. Hahhaha shhhhh already move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly Kleah, Most of the choices you choose is my Bet also. I prefer wine than beer, hindi sa pagmamayabang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe wow. Yeah you've picked according to your taste though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always prefer chocolate over vanilla and it will always be beer than wine 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah well, let's cheers about it sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes cheers 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap din onion rings, pero sa mga disco house ko sya natitikman dati nung nagwork pa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha D pa tlga ako nakatikim nyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sya sis lalo na kapag bgong luto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, your interests were very good, and most importantly, in most of them you are thinking about the health and nutrition of that food, and that's great. Your food tastes were very special and interesting. Now if I invite you to my house one day, I know what to prepare for you... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ellen, yeah as far as I evaluate myself I am too careful about my health. We need to be mindful enough especially nowadays. Haha ohmyyy, I'm looking forward about it ellen hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These foods are little bit foreign to me or letme say I'm not that a fan of them. But with FRIED OR SALAD? I'd go with fried. I once had a stomach pain that made me loose interest in salads🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh really? For me I am little bit choosy when it comes salad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love fried food, at the same time will still go for salad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh fried food can be an appetizer. Hehe oh wow hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beer at it's finest haha. Wait what.. so you remember your ex when you eat grapes? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha yess cheers! Haha well, I guess so but at least I already move on😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago