F with five words.

10 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Living in this world is somewhat learning every aspect of life. Somehow every second of our life might captivated the uncertaintes that lead into our realizations.

I just read this known F's from different good users here, it cultivate my interest to do so.


Family

No one can raise you into being and no other than your family. I am so thankful to God that as I open my eyes here in this universe, I have parents to be called mama and papa. I know some of us living in this world incompletely so that is why we should be thankful enough to our parents that somehow we can call them every corner in the house not even like that but also raising us to be human.

With this so, family to be called is not just consist biological mother and father whereas we can call it a family if other people already living in our hearts and those people be with us for the rest of our life kahit hindi mo pa yan ka ano-ano as long as, they raise you, they protect you and they care with you. So, lucky enough that I have and we have family to be called.✨

Financial

Financially stable is dream for everybody and you're one of that right? Yes, we are one of it! Living in the roof of scarcity if somewhat we are starting dreaming to be able to sustain the needs for our family. I just started dreaming of financial when I already woke up of being in the state scarcity. I am already dreaming of what are the things that need to consider why financial is number one dilemma in this family and why my parents hard to sustain the necessities. So, that is why I am able to practice some behavior that might change this state of living and how can I provide financially.

Fun

We have different habits that makes our life fun. As what others says, life is too short not be fun and that is right! You know what, when I was high school and college stage my routine there is School only even my college days and I live in the boarding house still it is only two way wherein school to boarding house and vice versa. Its quiet boring but its fun! As what I said earlier we have different principle to call it as a fun. I make it fun routine since it is my goal and responsibilty to make my family and relatives proud! I know it is their happiness too.

Aside from that hanging out with my friends also is my fun. Friends can really sustain my laughters in every way, they are really my source of aching stomach when the jokes flying. Hahaha of course that's all I love.. Laughing🥰 One thing that my classmate always told me "Nag tingsi na liwat eni" Hahha they mark it for me✨

Fitness

Ohh come on haha I don't know if I'm fit now but I think hhmmmm🤪 Last year I can say it that fitness is my goal because I wake up early and doing my jogging routine and after that I do have floor exercise. I follow Kat Aglipay her youtube channel as my source of doing exercises. As I doing it together with her is somewhat effective of course as what kat always said, all of us has Abs. And now I can literally say it now that Abs became ABStract hahahhaa walang wala na talaga d na mkita ang Abs eh. Hahhaha Labarn lang✨

Faith

God is faithful even I can't. Still He is faithful to love us as His child.

My faith towards God is really deepen when life challenge me. Life is like a wheels that sometimes is not always good but also there's uncertaintes. Life also would never be always happiness but it always paired by sadness. Mostly, life don't have success if there's no sacrifices. All these things already in my way. As I walking in the road, life really shaken me along the way, there are many holes, uneven ways and rough road even if these struggle me a lot and joined my journey towards my destination, it mold my faith that I need to be strong enough holding faith with God that He is powerful among others. God lift me up with his Love.♡✨


Learn to open in every way because Life is a lifelong learning process.

Check this out! And write your F's in life..For you to think more about that somehow you've learned some aspect of life.

Happy Sunday!

6
$ 3.01
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

hmmm nice F-list.... hmm.. let me think of my F list... I will start with ... French Toast followed by Fried Chicken Frunkfurter paired with french fries

and finished with a

coke Float.

heheh...

gutom lang yata ako... heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha nice one ! Yes you can write it up, mukbang with letter f😅 you can interchange cokefloat to float coke hahha it's depend the trip though😂

Oo nga! E order mo nlng yan mga masasarap pa naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a great list sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's for me I'll changed fun for freedom,I think that's more important because with these we can also achieve fun while doing something we love with no people gonna stop us. Freedom on breathing easily with no hindrance is the best for me. But for us to have freedom financial is needed too. And so the support from our family and faith in our God almighty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can choose that one too 'freedom😍 I agree too that freedom simply means that we can do whatever we want in life that makes us fulfilled. Ohh freedom of breathing? I'm curious about this. I hope everything is doing well🙏 ...Having freedom of all things maybe it easy for us to live with but somehow every situation might depends of what you want to be in life if it is freedom, fun, family or anything that can suits/sustain the emptiness of living. God bless lazysnail! Take care always🙏💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is a precious gift for us that can never be replace. Financial which is the main source so that we can survive in daily living that's why we should work hard to achieve our dreams and goals in life and to be financially stable. Hehhehee I laugh the abstract kleah ... 😄

The most important is the faith. We should be faithful. God is our only savior all the time.🙏

God bless you kleah..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! All things are the source of our growing. I think all of it was the foundation of being who we are and it depends how the surrounding goes us. Yeyyyy. God bless you J, ingat ka always💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed kleah. They are part of our lives. Thank you so much kleah. Ingat ka din palagi..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago