Emptiness!

13 44
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Empty hearts and Empty thoughts.

Sometimes we cannot denied the fact that we are so sad inside even though we are trying to figure it out how this life can be.

Just last night, I was evaluating my life. How was it? How was this feelings? How was me? It feels like I was behind for everything. Why I am still thinking those negative things that makes my heart break. It's kinda heartbreaking as I keep pitying myself and I don't know why.


Last night, I was scrolling up on my phone. As usual browsing facebook and tiktok where I knew it doesn't helped my mentality and financially. It hook me alot! I keep trying to looking out information about a work from home job and it is a VA (virtual assistant) still I wanted to learn more about it but it makes me feel reluctant but trying to be good on it. I hope I can have a good motivation learning about it. After, looking upon on it those freelancing tips as a beginner it tired me. So, I went on messenger app just to look out if there's someone that I want to talk too but sadly there's none. I keep myself busy in order for me not to feel my heart that is unwanted but I was wrong because heart doesn't lied. Even how many times you will ignore it still our heart can make way to caught our attention. And Yes, my heart is sad. I don't know what the reason. I can't help myself but to cry. I cried out loud in the silent of the night while my eyes felt the pain. Because I have a soar eye that is why my eyes swollen so much.

Suddenly, when my finger is busy on my phone while wiping tears keep falling, I find this one lyrics that surely crumpled my humble heart.

It defined myself lastnight truthfully. I was staring at the ceiling with an empty thoughts. Yes, it was dark mind where I really don't know if there's still a light on my thoughts because all I know I feel heavy heart.

Seems like my world is hopeless and broken. And I feel sorry on it because I let myself defeated from those negative lies ahead on my head. I am so guilty with that as this world make myself weak to the weakest where in fact it can decreases my faith to God. So, I shouldn't be like this! I would not allow negativities control my happiness instead overcome it with good and strengthen under control.

I know this feelings is just a challenge for me on how I will handle this kind of uncertainties. Many been served but still survived. Whatever it may come as long as God is within me, I will not be fail and loser.


This was my thoughts surrounds on my head trying to break it through prayers and reading books that is full of inspiration, scriptural insights, personal experiences and principles for true happiness.

Time will heal and GOD is Will!🥰

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.36
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

You can handle it kleh. God is with you kleh. Pray always kleh. Everything will be fine kleh. Andito lang kami sayo. Be brave always kleh. Keep fighting kleh. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you J for reminding me. I miss you💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome kleh. Kumusta kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nasasad na lang ako nang walang dahilan. I feel empty. Maybe because of my hormones or red days are coming~ hugs sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae same sissss. Girls thingy talaga ang mga ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, pray lang isipin mo na lahat ng yan lilipas din , hindi ka nag iisa sa nararamdaman mo ganyan din ako lage lalo at malayung malayu ako at nag iisa pero kailangan maging matatag kaya ikaw alam kung kaya mo yang mga negative thoughts na meron ka ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis thank you sa lahat. Pray lng tlaaga ang mkapag change ng sitwasyon lalo na sa gnitong mga uncertainties.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka nag-iisa Kleah, lahat tayo may pinagdadaanan sa buhay. Sana malagpasan natin to lahat, ganito talaga ang buhay minsan masaya minsan naman malungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ups and down nga syd😊 Pero grateful pa dn naman kaso lumalaban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aiigooo always save your sanity sis hoping maging better ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Always fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung anuman yqm pinagdadaanan mo lilipas din yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. It will🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago