A good come back!

34 65
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

October 19

Nothing is cooler and more attractive than a big comeback, and that'll be me.

There is nothing as sweet as a comeback, when you are down and out, about to lose, and out of time. To have a comeback, you have to have a setback.

-quotes

Hello users!

It's been a long time that I have missed a lots of things here in read.cash. I know for sure that most of you here knows about my sudden inactive. It's been a month that I decided to stop and focus first my journey in becoming a substitute teacher. I force myself to stop because of those things that need to adjust. It's quite unbelievable for myself that I made it a month for being inactive of this amazing platform which can be serve as my source of earnings. Unfortunately, I made it and lost my interest here.

Well, maybe this is the time that finally I can say that I have been adjust from my routines.

I cannot sure as well that this will be my starting point to get active because as what my position in the school is somewhat full of workloads with paper works that needed to submit with a surprise deadline. Well, this is what life I have right now.

At this moment, I do missed spending my time here, sharing my thoughts even sometimes come up a non sense, also gaining information which can be use in future and most important thing having this platform is engaging myself with my vocabularies and engaging with different people. We all know that this platform serves with different reason to ourselves. It is actually the best thing that we could ever have this platform. As what I have always believing in this platform is like

'"I might be inactive in many days but I can go back in some days"

I made a promise to this platform that I would always make sure to go back herw no matter how long it takes as long as I would not leave this community in my entire life.

I might be busy for some reasons but I do hope that I had more power to spend my time here.

Turning back again is like a magic feels I can have because no matter how I leave still the love and passion is still here. Read.cash mold me this way for almost two years. That is why this community really made a remarkable in my life. It was indeed a good come back.❣💓

________________________

Hoping this time I can make my time here. I might be unsure by I can assure to go back again and again here. I wouldn't leave this platform unless it will shut but I do trust a lot this platform.

Thank you READ. CASH for everything!

Kleah97 is back!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.95
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

It's always tough having such position as a teacher and having time here. I believe you are back and have adjusted your routine so you don't miss out on earnings here too. You are welcome back, Kleah ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeee thank you so much princess fpr welcoming me again. I am so glad that this community always welcome from the long lost users. I'm super happy about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back ate. Ang tagal nyo din po nawala pero lagi po kayong may family and friend na babalikan here 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Awee thank you. The best tlaga ang family dito d ka kinakalimutan🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back mem, same here Inactive ko for two months dinhi peru balik lang gihapon kay wana may trabaho haha. Anyways God bless sa journey of being a teacher :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae lgi mem. Balik alindog dre mau nkng mkadawat ginagmay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back hope you will do great at your jobs and adjust time to be active here on read dot cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do my best about this. Thank youuuuu😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great! You already adjusted po in your work place, you can always share anything work related to distress hihi welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe yeah I hope that I can have more time .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear from you again sis! Welcome back and hope that this is indeed your starting point again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello. Thank you. I do hope also that this will be. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis, kakabalik ko lang din eheeheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh as in sis. Almost month ako nwala dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mga ilang months din natigil pero try parin Natin maggawa Ng content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Khit ang tagal natin mwala as long as alam natin account natin still wekcome pa rin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala kleh. Namiss kita kleh. Tagal ko hinintay article mo. Inaabangan kita lagi. Isa ka sa mga friend ko dito sa platform. Welcome back kleh! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J. Hectic ung sched. ko tpos nag aadjust sobrang stress kaya iniwanan koo na din to muna. As of now sana matuloy ko na to dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan kleh. Kung ano lang makaya mo kleh. Take your time. Andito lang kami lagi sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee Thank you so much J🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman kleh. God bless sayo palagi. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Hindi lang ako ang may inactivity, pero ang iba din. Pero I'm glad you are back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im so glad also. Sana tuloy na to hehe khit na sstress na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always come back here, nakaka miss din Kasi magbasa at magsulat, dahil nakasanayan na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan. My run away place ko nga to pag super sad na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin, dito ko Kasi nabubuhos ang mga hinanakit ko sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! There were a lot of users who were inactive as of the moment. Even I sometimes takes a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true. Even though the readcash change something different still lots of users remain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis! Welcome back! Time to blog again yipeee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu hehe hoping sis jiji🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi lang talaga earnings ang nakukuha natin dito. I am happy to know na babalik balik pa din tayo dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman sis. Sana mabigyan ko na to ng time khit sobrang hectic na ng schedule ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee, welcum backuuuu UwU. Basta sulat kapag marami time 🔥💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Oo sana mkapagsulat na tlga dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago