Love and show your love

3 22
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

My hubby used to be very nice person to me. I loved him a lot and he loved back too. Yes we had a very happy family. We were married for three years and didn't wanted kid recently. So, in actual we got no problem in our relationship.

My husband was much caring and almost everyday he gave me my favorite gift. I loved sweet a lot. And every evening Paul gave me this. This caring was enough for me to be in love with him once again in the day.

But this sweet had a bad effect on me. I found out that I was putting on weight very quickly. I tried to hide it from Paul because he could mind at it. I decided to lose weight all by myself and be in figure once again. But I found out that Paul knew everything and he didn't have a headache about my weight gaining. He loved me as he used to do in the past. That lead me to have a sigh of relief and continued eating my favorite sweets every evening.

I worked in an expensive boutique shop. I was in the normal size corner. But one day they transferred me to the plus size department. Only that day I could realize and had a look on my figure. I saw how much I have put on those days. I thought this is not a big deal. Because I have a caring husband. But the utter surprise were waiting for me. I got it everyday little by little. Because Paul was changing too. After office he stayed at home all day and watched the sports all the time. He didn't pay attention on me and liked to spend his time all by himself. Even he didn't met me after I return home having a hard working day. He also didn't give me any gift over the period.

This made me to think about our past. In the near past Paul got jealous if any man checked me out. He got mad at this. That moment I could realize the whole thing. It was not my husband's caring to present me sweets every evening. He planned to have me a lot of weight so that no man can like me anymore and consequently I can't leave him.

I wouldn't leave him ever if he was honest. But this made me furious and decided to lose weight first. Then I would dump my jealous hubby. One day he was playing video games and I got prepared to go to the gym. It was a great thing for me that Paul never noticed at me, so I could do everything as I wanted even by hiding it from him.

One day I was jogging in the park and Paul drove away by my side. I thought he would see me. But that day I was for sure that he didn't pay any attention on me. So, he didn't noticed my diets and exercise. I was bit surprised but over on the moon.

After having months of these I was getting back in shape. But I kept wearing the baggy clothes so that I still looks like a plus size woman. I did so because I didn't want Paul to suspect anything too early. And finally the day came when I found my old me representing me. I ran away from my jealous husband as per my plan and kept a note for him.

I left Paul a lady dummy as a replacement of me and put the note on it saying that this lady girl would definitely never leave you.

Today I am living my own life. I can do whatever I want to. One day I was sitting on the park bench and a beautiful butterfly sat on my hand. It made me recall of my past. I could recall everything that happened for Paul's jealous. That time I was devoted to my husband. I loved him beyond everything until I could come to know about his childish game. Now I have begun a new life inside my old me.

Never forget that the more jealous you get, the less love is shared. Just love and show your love, spread it to all. This is the most genuine way to bind your lover. You need not to trap anyone by your side, rather depend on your love. It won't let you to be defeated.

3
$ 2.04
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kitki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kitki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

some people can't show their love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are brave kitki, May you happy forever,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you dear and wish you a happy life too

$ 0.00
2 years ago