I'm Bejeweled with a Lavender Haze [Tracks 1 & 9]

2 32
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
1 year ago

Bebuu love, I guess I've been a little too kind in letting you to have a party in my peace of mind. I even grant you a VIP pass. The party music is blaring in my head, blasting your name over and over again. Some people prioritize people based on their standards, but I think my 1950's vibe gave you the Lavender Haze you like.

I've always been exposed to this kind of scrutiny. Melancholy always creeps at midnight, like a ghost in mutiny. I never speak much, yet you read my mind like a genius. Everything is new to me since I'm used to keeping everything to myself, but you're different, you handle it beautifully and put me in a beautiful shelf.

I'm staring up at the ceiling with you, reminiscing on the past. You Bejeweled me in the dark with your Lavender Haze. Even if we weren't together, I can't believe I'm still entangled. They asked if I wanted to be your bride because they wanted to know if I was simply a one night or a bride. They had no idea I was already your wife, waiting for you with our little one, day and night.

I'm bringing up my history because you were always listening and telling me not to be afraid and you were always there for me. This Lavender Haze is sneaking up on me. It's surreal; I'll consider taking the basement, but you give me the penthouse instead. You're so sparkling that you can make me shimmer, like stars in the sky indeed.

And when I meet some band, they ask, "Do you have a man?" all I had to do is show them my Bejeweled finger, which shined brightly like some kind of schwinger. You revealed that familiarity breeds contempt, yet I don't mind spending time with you, I meant. You showed me diamonds in my eyes, and I'm sure I'll polish them up, real nice.

You're constantly proud of me, as though I'm crying Sapphire tears, which signify wisdom, intellect, and the capacity to make excellent decisions. A gemstone represents royalty and good fortune. Sadness took up my whole sky, but 'some guy' said my aura is a moonstone, which resonates with intuitive talents.

Every day and every night, I think about you. We'll see each other again in a few more moons. We'll be dancing all night, and you won't have to wait in line. Take my hand, so diamonds gotta shine!

Lead image

You guys!

Another narrative inspired by a Taylor Swift song. I've been seeing the Bejeweled trend on Tiktok a lot lately, which makes me want to make one here. Hihi. I also miss Bebuu terribly and hope to see him soon.

Anyway, I hope you appreciate the plethora of metaphors in this article. Have a great day, you! Au revoir.

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KirstenCassandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KirstenCassandra
1 year ago

Comments

You never fails to make me kilig hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingin ng kilig. Whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago