Giveaway and Sponsorship New Schedule

5 34

Hello guys, It's KiriyaOkazaki56 and today I'm going to tell you that I have a New Schedule for our Giveaway and we'll going to have a Sponsorship Giveaway! I'll reduce the reward in giveaways slightly but don't worry I'm still going to upvote participants in the giveaway who didn't win (Giveaway only not Sponsorship Giveaway). And we will have a Sponsorship Giveaway every week!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

New Schedule:

Sunday Sponsoring Day

Monday Earning Day

Tuesday Rest Day

Wednesday Giveaway Day

Thursday Earning Day

Friday Rest Day

Saturday Giveaway Day

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Giveaway Update:

I'm going to reduce the Reward 3rd Prize, 2nd Prize, 1st Prize, and Grand Prize! The New Reward is 3rd Prize ($0.025), 2nd Prize ($0.05), 1st Prize ($0.1), Grand Prize ($0.15) even though I reduced the reward I'll still going to give an upvote to the participants who didn't win any prize!

Sponsorship:

I will add a Sponsorship Giveaway. There will be 5-10 winners of $0.01, I'll give the reward via Sponsoring you. The Reward can be Increased if this goes well!

Earning Day and Rest Day:

Earning Day is the day where I'm going to work so hard to get many points as long as I can. And Rest Day is the day where I can rest!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The New Schedule will start on September 20 Sunday!

That's all for today, feel free to comment and ask me more about this New Schedule!

Have a great day everyone and always Stay Safe :)

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you sir for giving us this kind of game in this platform we know that it is hard to earn a lot here but you just giving us your blessing without a condition. I hope that God will give you a Grace to continue this kind of activity! 💖💖

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much! That's so great, I promise that I will always have a giveaway every week!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir for this opportunity... more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will the schedule . i dont want to miss that give aways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this one, God bless u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago