The vision of a faithful writer is always eclipsed by ego

24 50
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

"What sort of writer will you become?" Should everyday always be a payday for you?" Who do you blame when you have a gift and maybe it's been a problem from the beginning, you spend all this time complaining and trying to fix your life while you haven't even attempted to understand them. I'm really serious about this, like how could you think blindly as one whose vision is completely covered by ego expecting others to be lead by you.

We blame everything because of our timidity, you'd have to worship your gifts. What are your natural responses to the activities here, this is an impactful way that will help you build trust and companionship. This often comes into play because of the constant requirements to please everyone, and if you do have a meeting with your mind and not your body we can willingly unwrap that gift with joy.

You play tricks with your mind everytime, whenever you feel it's time to spread your wings you may need to really talk yourself out of it or you can easily let pride sweep you off of your feet. Haven't you learned from life already that it isn't always how terrified you are or how highly you place yourself to be all you have to do is place your feelings on a different track and be the best you can be without envying other writers. One thing about ego is that you leave projects undone, tasks left unfinished and it exposes your weaknesses even though you are really good. But instead you should work to inspire your audience.

You should be an inspiration to others, before you drift towards writing, you have to work on yourself and unravel slowly. You dont have to see others above you and envy them, remember that it takes an entire season for a flower to bloom but "how do you make sure it dosen't wither before time." The flower noisers can help me out here....you have to give it a divine strength and regular care to see that happen.

So you must learn to listen, it's not strive per say maybe you should still strive to work more harder to be an expert writer. Dont just love your skill for the purpose of the likes you will get but love it to death.....nothing can stop you from achieving your dream as a writer.

Being better dosent mean you rule out people but be strong enough to carry them along in your art. If you need help in one area or another why not reach out to people that will help you, they would for sure want to give you their very best support.

Its our job to love so be sensitive enough not to crumble at the feet of envy, your job is to be the best you can be within your power then dont cloud your thoughts with the mindset to run people over. One thing that could cause envy is fear, you've got to abandon fear and walk through with people who are interested to walk through the path with you.

When you work well with people, the world notice you big time, you won't have to wait far too long before your work is known globally because you maintained balance and culture. And believe me you cant make it as a writer at your first try, it will be wack at that phase you're still figuring out do's and don'ts.....for you not to last for a moment you have to live in love in the same mission.

What sort of writers exist? To really just name a few "those who creates a bunch of cool scenes and make things up as they go, story based on activities or stream of consciousness, history writers, motivation......"

Immediately you decide to be a writer and want to succeed in it, please maintain what was initially planned so you won't get people coming after you.

Thank you for reading and I thankGod everything is back to normal again. πŸ’–

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors please do check and click.

23 AUGUST 2021

14
$ 8.05
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

This is a good reflection. What kind of writers are we? I don't consider myself a writer, not even an attempt to be one. And I believe I am not in competition with anyone, but perhaps I'm wrong. I've found in writing a way to release and organize some ideas and thoughts.

Thank you so much for the sponsorship. I'm so glad ;). And I appreciate it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome thank you so much for your constant supports and upvotes....its really nice meeting you and learning from you. I agree totally with you what kind of writers are we?, in the course of this platform so many of us have learnt to develop our writing skills and now so many creatives are on this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ItΒ΄s nice to meet you too. One of the things I love here is that we can learn from each other. And almost everyone has good vibes. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I write an article , I always make sure that I have enough knowledge about it. And one of my secret is I always write from my heart. Aside from that, articles from my co authors in here help me too.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

This is like self reflective article. Gives me the urge to check out myself well. What type of writer am i? Am i competing with myself or someone else?. Thanks once again for this great piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you HappyBoy...its also a self reflection for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love here in readcash because I learn a lot from different articles and from the other writers as well. I write what's in my mind and especially what's in my heart. I will do my best also to inspire everyone.❀️

More blessings to you Sir Gozie. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You're already doing that, I love it here also. In the course of aspiring to be better we must learn to be humble and accept some basic knowledge too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Gozie.. you're right sir, we should be humble and learn. You're always welcome sir.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write what's in my heart, and for that, I'm sure I can never go wrong. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, this is deep....nothing beatsthis. Thank you Marinov πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every writer has a message no matter now it is presented. As much as we had better writers, I believe there was a starting point which was developed over time.

In a nutshell, our writing has a way of depicting an image we hold next to our hearts.

Your writing can be an influence to your world and could make for an audience that will always want to see what next you have to write.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir....you actually broke it down better than i did, we have to know there was once a starting point to every good writer today. And you explained about the audience the message is coming across too very important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right that we should do our best in anything we do, such as writing. Thankfully as far as I have noticed, people love to read numerous works because it is something that resonates with them, and it helps connect with the writer and the reader. I think what's important is to express what we have in mind and feelings that others can definitely learn with what we shared.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

There isn't a competition here in readcash.. Everyone are free to create their own genre .. And that's what I love here..we are learning different stories and knowledge through the works of different writers.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Several creatives coming together with diverse story tellers....one reason I love being here. It's a continuous learning process for writers too thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admit im not as good as others or my writing skill cant compete with others though i know this isnt a competition.. I just write what i know and what i feel. And also learning as well.. πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You are actually great, you dont need to bring down your self based on this post....the most important thing is you're happy writing and learning too. Thanks Jay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One good thing about here in read is that there are different kinds of writers and we get to learn from each of them. You for instance have a way of writing in different subjects which indicates you are exploring. Writing in a way builds ones confidence especially when his work is appreciated. But it doesn't always happen, so we just have to accept that some days, our works are 'flawed' and be encouraged to work on improving each time without having to envy others.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for this, you better expressed this more than i did ❣....we shouldn't create room for envy, if there are flaws in our work learning to accept corrections isnt a bad thing. Instead of building up negativity we can develop on ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it even better :) Amen to that :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am guilty of sometimes blaming my weaknesses and saying right away that I can't. You are right thought about sharing what you know so others can learn and improve. We should keep encouraging others and teaching them our knowledge.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Exactly, it's a continuous learning process....encouraging ourselves by sharing what we know, that's if the other party will want to ever give listening ears to every detail. Thanks cLEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago