Tell Me About Your Dreams And Aspirations

23 60
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

“I wanna be an artiste, not famous but just a semi fan base is enough”

“I want to be the best entrepreneur out there and make millions of dollars from my first year”

“I want to be a star NBA player even though I don’t have all it takes now”

“I want to be the best at writing and write at least a 100 books before 2022 is over”

I have no idea what I’m going to do in my future but all I know is I’m going to be rich” this was my statement few years back when I was in high school, the question came to me and I was firm on this like 100 percent serious.. I was asked how are you going to do that? I said I don’t know but I’m going to be rich, well I’m not rich now but I’m on my way there, much wealthy in spirit because I’m doing what I love to do I found my passion and that is true wealth right there and no amount of money can replace doing something that you love to do coz that means you spend your time which is the most value able resource doing what you love to do..

I do believe that talent is real, but “hard work will always beat talent if it fails to work hard” like the saying goes.. I do feel you have to mix both to be in the top 100 percent in whatever you’re doing. For example I’m no gifted writer but I like to think I can be better and that changed my perception of how I relate to myself based on writing, it doesn't come naturally but practice daily can make you even close to making it in your own lane. But there’s one thing about people who writes and it comes naturally, but if they don’t work harder in that skill and somebody works harder than them that person might surpass them but if the both equally out the same effort the talented person always stand out…

I asked my sister recently “What are the two things you feel I do better than everyone or naturally gifted at and what do think is my talent?” This helped me build some of the things I am doing well at now because she gave me an insight that I never thought of and how to work on self developing.. it helped me figure out my skill set and a pattern to work on everything that’s ahead of me and more importantly those things I’m so in love with… I took those answers to account and I know there are still some hidden talents still yet to be discovered, hopefully in some years or months from now I will come out of my shadows…

If you want to be a film maker, a content creator and a model these wide range of interest should never be stopped by anyone and if you are willing to pursue them don’t take in limits from people… when people see all of this they impose their limits on you and if you want to write books and travel all over the world or a professional and your work please dedicate yourself and your life to the things that you love.. you really can be anything, it’s good to expand your dreams but at the same time don’t get too conservative with what comes coz one path leads to another…

Reach out into these different areas and out them together, if you have a dream to pursue a music career you do have the ability to do that… Over a huge percentage of people are passionate about music and I will say you have the ability to do that, as long as you stay true to yourself and you carve your own path success is inevitable.. But as you dive into that you have to know how to navigate you market and leverage media with the right people and consent… success in any field as your creative is vast and still needing more people like you who can solidly shine and get the support from communities around the world..

Exert you skills on what you love so much, then use one to leverage the other… you can hit multiple spots with just one try. Invest in what you desire to be, and I do pray and wish you well I believe I’m your number one fan and will support you in my best little way.. bringing all that as one who wants to be better at writing in the platform, the same thing goes hard work and full dedication.. As a newbie it may look so hard to fully understand everything but I know with time you’ll become stable and rusty will come by…

Thank you for staying with me on this one and I intend posting yesterday but couldn’t… Have a lovely Friday.. The sky is your starting if you are constantly aware of all this and you’re free to give your opinion and your aspirations in the comments..

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors.. thank you so much for constantly supporting me through from the start.. God bless you all

Lead image source

January 21st, 2022

21
$ 6.15
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I just want to do something with that I may able to run my family and himself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Invest in what you desire to be".

Yes, I'll invest everything especially of what I want to be. It's gard to deal with life but dealing with yourself is what we need all the time ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It takes a lot of effort to come out of self limitations but it’s what must be done to fully be better in everything we do.. our desire is to be outstanding and different but how is our approach towards to what we want to happen.. thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right when you said hard work will beat talent if Talent doesn't work hard. But one thing I have seen over time is that talent always stand out most time, I think people should focus more on their talent and work with it, it one of the best way to improve and show people our capability

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Reading this post made me realize lots of things that happens in my life. A deep realizations on how my future would turns out to be. No matter what our present is like, whether it's chaos, we can still be able to achieve our goals or what we want in life if we have the willingness to pursue. A talent will be useless if we're not gonna pair it with hard work and dedication.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

This reminded me of what I used to label myself way back in college - I'm not smart but I tend to be at the list with honors because I'm hardworking. My classmates who were smarter than me didn't persevere, they were lazy and have their own privileges. I guess I was diligent and hardworking because I was poor. I exerted more for the lessons and projects they can easily do because they were smart and have the resources to do so. I look at it positively. It didn't stop me. I realized I can be the best in everything I do if I wanted to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe this... We should always bring out our beauty from the inside and believe we can.the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.Hard work pays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to HOLD all my BCH for my little one, and give in to him in his 15 birthday.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Awww that’s beautiful and the best comment I’ve seen and read today… you have a good son and I hope and pray for his recovery to see the precious gift of his father

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to own my own business, a lucrative business, Makey parents happy, set straight my families future, And a decent happy family.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks to feedback from people around me, I'm able to figure out things I'm good at, I just have to keep working on them to get better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’m glad you have the support from friends and family and like you said it’s time to fully get to work doing it without fear but enjoying the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream right now is not for myself, but for people I loved. What's the value of my dream if everything below will not go up with me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have so many dreams in life but don't have confidence to chase it because even my own family didn't trust me to make it. Still I find another goals and dreams in life that they will support me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right now, I have no idea what I wanna be, I don't know if I even have a talent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talent can shine when a perfect platform is found. But hard work will start making the stage for you. That's success. Well, lots of dreams there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly..both works really great thank wither way shouldn’t be neglected.. one thing that causes a barrier or limitation is not making use of what we have or at least making an effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have many dreams. The biggest dream is to have a lot of money. I told you what to do hihahi😁. don't mind please. Well writing mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A talent left untouched and allowed to produce itself won't bring out anything...just like a footballer that has passion and talent for football and refuses to train, he'll only demonstrate that talent in his fenced compound. But when constant training is there, the big dream will be visible

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Very right King… we just understand what it takes to fully flourish in that talent coz if left untrained we may lose everything.. I love your opinion, just like the footballer you mentioned we can’t be better without trying to improve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have talents.. Haha.. Just eating 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe… I love eating too, I think that’s the first one I put into practice 😂😂 that was before trying to discover several other aspects

$ 0.00
2 years ago