My Evil Mysteries For Having Control Of 2022

Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I finally identified a trend in the algorithm and I know how i'm going to grow and take things to that next level where I want to take them too. Don't get me wrong, I am very grateful coz I feel I sounded too bold and sort of arrogant.. right now the year is just starting and if I was lucky i want to triple my step towards every experiment. I feel I didn't have a direction in 2021 overall, I was just trying things to see what works. But moving forward, I want to take my time in studying a lot of information to get me to where I want to be, this implies learning something from people who are ahead of me to see how they got to where they are and you know where i want to be, and basically not disregarding any information

One thing I noticed is that, you have to have some thing, lets say a breakthrough that can put you out there.. you just need one thing, it may be in your career or any where you find yourself and you do this thing that people see and begin to notice who you are and how you did it.. It may not even be based on popularity, but you see yourself better than how you where before.. What I will ask myself is "How can I do exceptionally well in my field?"

You have to learn to ride that wave and basically what I mean is, "you would imagine why some of your articles may or may not have so many views or so many likes or so many attention however it may be.. but yet again you see quite a few number articles still growing in numbers, you see all that growth right there means your page is being recognized by a lot of people within a community or outside a community and those people recommend them to other sets of people.. one important thing it does is, when it starts getting those attention it leads to more followers.

Well it intoxicates, because when you see your articles getting noticed you have this intention to keep writing that some others will follow as well. But when you don't do exceptionally well it tells on you that your efforts seems fruitless. One thing you must always do is to create a brand for yourself and when people see this write up they know it came from you.. I feel you get the idea already, I need to allow everything I do be centered around longevity and not just short term.. I might be half way there, but if I don't make an attempt to identify this my 2022 motion will be a solid drag.

What will people know you as, don't limit yourself to the things you can achieve this year.. you want to get to the next level, focus more on expansion. Relating this to how you publish your articles, if you do have a pattern in which you do regularly and dosent seem appealing or the right moment to do that please change it.. likewise anything you do outside these walls, let it be that you are happy with the progress and you results for it.

I don't want to ride just in a slight wave but a tsunami and 2022 I'm going all in to what I want. I might be betting on myself but I know that in the long run it will fetch me so much money that it won't matter anymore.. I want to create a category and a trend that I must follow. You might loose some people, coz there are still some that love how you where before but it's time to move on. By the third quarter of the year, look back over today you will notice a big difference..

A short summary to this will be to find what the main problem or fault is and make sure you handle it at this very moment.. if it’s within your power, nothing stops you from making sure that doesn’t become a regular thing this year.. I wish you a love year filled with Joy and Happiness, it’s going to be a perfect year for you and I..

Happy New Year..

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/l9MPeJiitmb

January 01 2021

22
$ 9.52
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Shaking your hands. Thanks brother. You just wake me up. I appreciate your post. Truth has been told.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Luci…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've just started reading your articles and it's just as if I'm being pulled by a magnet to read more of your articles. Good job as usual!.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When there is growth in something you have, the only thing that can come to your mind is happiness. The best is for us to do the right thing at the right time so that things will go well with us at all cost.

Through what you do best, people can see your handiwork and appreciate it. This is why we must always make our work the best and also why we must do whatever we love doing with all seriousness.

Happy new year to you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes growth can be painful, but seeing others who also started from thesame pisition you are now can be a lot of motivation for you to keep pushing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true in so many ways, it can reflect on the way we make decisions and act upon them to be better.. growth is never easy, if we want it or desire it.. I pray for God’s help as we try to move forward..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This past few weeks I have noticed that my performance in my writing is getting poor and it's because of stress. I wanted to grow, besides I already know the problem. I just need the right timing as this time, my son needs me the most. Not just today but every day as he is growing and needs me full time. I know I have lots of shortcomings here but I need to balance everything well so I won't regret anything at the end. Hopefully this 2022 I keep on my tract. Happy new year mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is anybody in the world needs to rest it’s your dear, you have to balance being a mother and also being an awesome writer which you already are… but the case is, if it’s becoming too hard to be on both allocate time for writing and make sure you don’t take out of that time.. it could be when he’s asleep then you have enough time for yourself.. by doing that you become unstoppable. HNY and cheers to an amazing year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be just a tidal wave, I also want to be a huge tsunami this year and be more open to new discoveries. Hoping for a fruitful new year!

Happy New Year King 👑 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A Better this year we pray! Happy new year bro!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There many writers that I already know the trend and pattern they write. It helps a lot to build one's brand. Thanks for help you render in 2021, I look forward to working with you in this 2022

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I look forward to that too… thank you for every support, this year will be a glorious one. It always helps to have a brand, I’m working in that area as well and trying to figure my angle and path.. Happy first Sunday of the year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always want to have that brand in myself that you are saying about. That when people read my article, they already know that it was from me. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love your articles and you’ve created something so special here… please don’t take this whole article as changing what makes you happy… love you dear and happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Gozie! Happy new year! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jean… I wish you a blissful year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same dear… thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sir, actually I'm nearly 10 months on this platform yet I don't know my trademark that once readers heard my name they will immediately recognized me. Maybe I was known in making articles which ladies are involved hahaha. I promise this year that I'll publish meaningful articles also share some of my personal experience here that may help other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This wasn’t made to stop you in any way, please don’t take it as trying to change you.. don’t change who you are and how you love to do your thing and your style…I do love your style and many people here do as well. The only reason for this is to make us be more aware of where we are and if we have resolutions to work harder.. take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we don't need to impress our achievement to the other people, just be ourself that can make our life more happier 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sir. I am new here here to this platform i have seen,a lot of people working on read about one or more year and have only 200 to 300 subscribers it's only becuase they don't create good content for people and public doesn't want to see there articles,you are right there we have to become brand and try to make good content so people will come to see you and as the viewers read article more as more subscribers will also increase. Thanks for these motivation i would also try take good content and a brand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn’t solely rely on the number of subscribers, you can have just a little number of subscribers and still be one of the most amazing writers… content is not up to 30 percent of what brings the numbers, what you need to focus on is being yourself and walk towards getting better… weldone Abubakar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah brother you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I disagree, having lot of subscribers isn't only by the content. 1 year plus doesn't matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right but some times it effects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice how will recognise the algorithm, I will try to do my best to this year By the way thank you very much I got it

Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome.. you’re doing great dear and I always love reading through your articles.. happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice insights. I also want to go straight for what I want and the advice you've given will help me with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad I did Daria, take care and goodluck with every plan and resolutions you have for the year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago