Everyone Laughs Till A Tragedy Or Loss Occurs

9 64
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Just as we try to leave each day with the achievements we have now, remember that you really need to be completely humble and this is where your circle comes in... You can put off people who would do much more for you out of greed and selfishness, I have been in this same position where I could have helped someone but I never did and weeks later I was at the mercy of that person. I read through a recent publication from one of the very good writers within this space Starstrings,he talked about this life as 'vanity' and we must leave it right. From this, I picked up a few point and a clear understanding.. if you don't make your circle great when you are have more or take take them to some level at least, they will never fight or stand for you in anyway.

I will never wish for anything bad upon my friends, but you may seem to have all the wealth and the next thing you do is ignore or block this same person... I trust karma, it always haunts when it comes back around. So take sometime to know who your friends are or the people within your circle and what you'll do is be more friendly do the opposite of what you do and show love.

It doesn't stop at just your friends alone, your family... in this case you abandoned them and only when you need help you give a call, let people know you with good thoughts which you can start now to get there..We can get better in our communication verbally, those words you use before don't use them anymore.. bur rather wish them well they are still your friends.

Life lessons hurt at this point when the people which we thought would not do any better start doing much more, at that instant we know how bad we have become.. So please don't let pride in, show kindness no matter how little to people around you..

I love you all and thanks for coming in here to read.. this was on Hive first and decided to share as well with you..

5th AUGUST 2022

14
$ 1.40
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7

Comments

This is why we need to be humble all the time and never underestimate anyone with their capabilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't please everyone and so does some of our friends but at least we wish and support them

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No matter where you are and what you become, be humble and kind. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Champ... humility and kindness is very important no matter the heights we have attained... Thank you I really missed you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All Humans are not same. But yeah brother I agreed to you no one can measure the depth of ocean till he or she falls in it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That's why it good to have a normal and consistent circle...I mean.. Have that set of friends that no matter the location. They would pull up for you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very true bro... and you have been so good to me when I was deeply in need... I really do appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊.. You honor me with your words.. Thank so much

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks bro... you are a great friend bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago