Appreciating The Years Spent

11 38
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I believe we have been here for quite a long time now and earning something as we make publications in writing... We don't take this opportunity for granted.

I am going to start with a little route to the point where we are right now... We never imagined that a platform like this would still retain its users for years now with Constant updates and also in the aspect of paying writers... We all stumbled on this site maybe through doing something related or someone out there told you about it and you must have over heard it been described to someone and went on research to know what it's all about and the process regards signing up. From that moment up until individually we all got something from it, that's a journey on its own.

I am so happy remembering my past on this platform, I am sure sharing so many things about life, our stories through writing or picture content also put a smile on your face... I know of a person who has never missed a day of publishing an article, takes time to prepare something and this is to show how this has been something carved in our hearts well maybe not me because I have defaulted so many times even with a monthly writing challenge.

With the idea that that is passed, the friendships made, the true meaning of words we have never searched for in our entire life, the different styles of uniqueness through captivating moments, writing as much became easy... All of this including more was enhanced through this platform. And I do wish and pray for continuity, and for the blessings from sponsors..

But the most important thing was to keep going to be better and improve in the best possible way or outcome.. So in all of this I am grateful to the pioneers of this place and the kindness within to start this, not only to improve bch but to help people who see the same vision also.

I am going to end this right here and continue in my next article. We all have some experience to share of how impactful this platform has been in our daily lives, maybe drop them in the comments... Have a lovely weekend

24th SEPTEMBER 2022

10
$ 1.51
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Absolutely. Read and BCH have helped a lot of us in many ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really are very happy to have known you, friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say same anytime and any day, thank you dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's been a long time my friend! 😊

$ 0.05
1 year ago

yes Momma, need a little time off but I am getting back slowly with more busy schedule... been a really long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad I came across this platform. Everyday I bless my friend who introduced me here. It's been fun I must say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its been so interesting, regardless of the earning alongside I do come here for some lessons and excitement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The journey has not been easy but you kept pushing and making a strong impact, you have done well bro.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

thank you bro.. indeed so many good things we have achieved and i can say it was worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform is continuously supporting many people. No doubt, you have good experience here. We are here getting learning as well as earning. I always enjoyed contents from old users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you friend.. you have been so supportive and always checking out.. I appreciate that

$ 0.00
1 year ago