Airdrop post - Dreaming of my European tour...

12 52
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Welcome to all the creator/reader friends of Read.Cash, to another of my adventures behind the keyboard.

Last night doing my usual reading before going to sleep, I came across the post from my dear @CoquiCoin entitled Airdrop post- A night stroll in Istanbul where apart from enjoying the reading I was delighted and allowed to dream of her photos. There was so much enthusiasm when reading that I missed a part of the purpose of the post, this being the clearest thing (What a shame, if even the title says so) the post is part of a dynamic of the airdrop of @nomadghada friends so from I mentioned one to Coqui, I'm going to participate!

I am an enthusiast to participate in the dynamics, I cannot resist participating in them, and this one seemed great to me because it allows me to daydream about my European Tour. I am a young man from Venezuela; for work reasons, I have stepped on European soil, but as such, the schedule was very tight. I only allowed myself one walk in my short one-week stay where I have to know Madrid, Barcelona, and London. In addition, from here came the idea that one day I will tour the entire continent.

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

 Due to the bad situation in which my country has fallen, my plan has been postponed many times, due to bureaucracy issues, getting a passport here is something that turns out to be a titanic task and if we add to that the global pandemic, I have no choice to dream. The first thing that caught my attention from the old continent is its history, the large number of sites loaded with it that invite you to want to know everything.

Another reason why the European continent is part of my dream trip is to visit the wonderful museums that it houses. I am a lover of culture and history, so because in my country the cultural movement is scarce, if not non-existent, I use all the technology possible, to carry out virtual guided tours. I could tell you that I almost remembered the route of my favorites, the Louvre Museum in Paris and the National Archaeological Museum in Madrid, that I have visited using the Google Arts & Culture tool. As a good football lover, I also dream of visiting stadiums like the Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid (I could only watch it from afar) or the Allianz Arena in Munich.

Photo by Vienna Reyes on Unsplash

 Another thing that I would like to know is the rural cities, their fields, vineyards and agricultural activities, those picturesque markets that we see in the middle of the towns have always caught my attention. To obtain part of the airdrop I will do a bit of Hold with the token obtained, as well as with most of the crypto that I have so far because they will be destined to fulfill this dream that I have tried to relate to you.

Delighted to participate for the first time in this community, thanks to you for the opportunity, the fact of only being able to expose my dreams is a profit, as well as knowing a little more about the SmartBCH network, the instructions to configure it was very useful my Metamask wallet.

Until the next opportunity, I wish you much creativity and prosperity...

 

We continue with the campaign to find readers! They are never enough...

Do yourselves a favor and look at the content of my sponsors… You will learn and have a lot of fun with your great posts.

Wednesday, September 29, 2,021

My SmartBCH address is: 0x58cf3a578C2B09B74c5Dd99C33B4f96b0e3149e5

Written 100% original you can check it using the Dupli Checker online anti-plagiarism tool

Credits and References:

  • Cover image: Own elaboration using Canva online tool.

  • In the rest of the images, the respective source is specified, if one does not have it, it is because it is of my creation.

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @NavoneJuan
+ 1
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

Espero y deseo que las cosas en Venezuela mejoren mucho amigo. Mucha suerte y exitos por aqui. Saludos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Es re lindo viajar, aún en el pensamiento. Igual re extraño viajar con el cuerpo. Mientras, hold, hodl, soñar, planificar y armarlo un poco en la mente, hasta que llegue el día de agarrar la mochi (o la valija). Que va a llegar!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Es así, todo comienza con un sueño jajaja y después se goza el doble cuando se cumpla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope things in Venezuela get better soon. 10,000 NomadCoin sent your way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope that my country will go back to being the one it was before. I am very excited about my NomadCoin, I have to learn more about the SmartBCH network.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can reach your dream soon and visit all those places in Europe. Travels are a great investment. We enjoy them before, when dreaming about it, and when we plan them. During. And after with the memories that we cherish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much Coqui, you are right, traveling is one of the best things we can do, hopefully normalcy returns soon, and we can enjoy all the complete and unrestricted experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your dream to travel Europe come true one of these days. The situation indeed is making it impossible but let's keep our dreams alive until we get to do them someday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right, while everything passes we must keep hope and dreams alive, and also dare to dream more every day because otherwise, life would be very boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is true. Nothing would make us excited too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream and my dream matched. Because I also like to visit Europe City.Although I have visited it many times so far. Through YouTube. Hahahi. Let's go to European.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also valid Lol the important thing is to travel and dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago