My Most Visited SocMed Sites Aside From Noise.cash and Read.cash

42 42
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Happy Sunday guys!. How's your day so far? I've been busy all day actually. I've emptied our laundry baskets, (yes baskets, as in more than one basket) earlier. I've washed all of our dirty clothes and the swim wear we brought to our swimming last friday and saturday.

While doing my laundry, I also cleaned the house and cooked banana queue for my kids.

Anyways, enough intro. Let's go with my topic today about my most visited social media sites.

Facebook

This is first in my list. When I get bored at work, I use to scroll with my FB. Why? I found this social media site helpful if you want to get an updatr with someone without them knowing that you're checking on them.

It's also my way of getting updates to the latest happening about my family, friends, and co-workers by just folowing their posts, without the need of chatting each one of them. Don't get me wrong guys, I am not Marites..hehe..There are times that I am just not comfortable to chat someone whom I wanted to know her or his situatuon is. For no reason, I just don't want to start any conversation, that's it!. Specially if I know that person is so talkative..hehehe.I just don't like long conversation..

Messenger

This has been my husband and I's primary means of communication. Since we do have a weak sim network here in our house, my husband preferred to contact me via messenger whenever he is out (in our store). I am not sure why but Sun Cellular's signal sometimes cannot even reach one bar in here. Good thing we do have wifi, hence messenger became our main means of communication.

Tiktok

This is one of my bonding venue with my kids. Well, only my daughter and my you gest son. We do tiktok together. My eldest son however is camera shy, hence, he don't really want to join us. He would just laugh at us, and cheer us but he will never join...ever!.

Microsoft Teams

This is my team's main source of communication whenever we're on shift. Teams is our main medium of communication at work. We use it to contact internal or external clients. We use it for our team meetings as it also bas a video capability (like zoom). We also use it as our training medium because it also has capability to share screen and record all of the audio and video. It's so useful in training recordings to be honest. We can also trim our recordings afterwards.

Whatsapp

When we are off shift, let's say for example during weekends, our team uses whatsapp as our main medium of communication. Each of us are required to install this application in our phone. Our manager is based in London by the way, and we do have some other team members who are also based in UK. Hence, whatsapp is like our messaging and calling application if we wanted to talk with each other out of our working hours.

Youtube

Youtube has been so helpful to me. I used it to search some home remedy medicines and how to prepare them everytime one of my kid is sick.

I also use youtube to search some troubleshooting videos for some stuffs like when our AC in our room produces loud noise as soon as we turned it on. I just search for that symptoms in youtube. We're able to fix it by replacing the capacitor.

Lead image has been cropped using Canva.


How about you guys, what is or are your most visited social media sites recently?

Let's catch-up also in noise.cash. Just feel free to visit my profile: Khing.

Thank you as always guys for your time and attention!...

18
$ 3.46
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 8
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Comments

Sa nasa list, I am using Facebook, Messenger and Youtube. I am also using Instagram and Telegram. Helpful naman in many ways ang social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

agreed sis...gumagamit din pala ako ng telegram hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash at noise.cash pa lang nahihirapan na ako, sis hehe. ako iadd ko ang Appics kasi nauna ako dun kesa dito :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kita nga kita dun sa appics sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

name mu dun, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOl sis may time pa sa Facebook 😅 ako talaga as in parang one's a week nalng makavisit sa facebook ko pati messenger 😅 wala na ako masyadong time sa noise.. haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwtss..bakit naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube at Messenger yung akin sis. Yung Facebook minsan di ko na open ng ilang araw kasi busy na sa earning apps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala ka man mapala sa fb sis kahit maghapon magscroll..hehehe..keri lang na sa earning apps ka magfocus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, wala akong makukuha dun katamad better focus nalang sa mga pwedeng pagkakitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mostly sa youtube lang talaga ako natambay hehe. Dito samin, parang ako nalang at yung walang tiktok app hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arat na sis..try mo na din tiktok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin aside from noise and read e fb lang haha. Minsan hive at appics.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang narinig yang appics..anong meron dyan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madami nadin kami dun tiga read at noise hehe. Parang ig sya..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay talaga?tapos anong mga topics nyo dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang noise lang din. Dl ka sa playstore. Earning platform din sya under telos Blockchain

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis?sige try ko nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fb lang sis sa mga page at messenger di ko ña naoupuntqhqn ang iba busy palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinakamadalas sis noise at read noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TikTok , dyan ako madalas magtatambay sis.hihi Di na ako masyadong active sa Facebook, medyo toxic na kasi lalo na ngayon na malapit na ang eleksyon. Minsan sa YouTube Music din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis toxic nga ngayon sa fb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only spend some time on YouTube and Facebook when I feel boring but most of the time I spend on these two platforms. Wasting time on other social media, it is better to spend on these two platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I completely agrer mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not have Facebook for almost 3 years now. I only have messenger hehe. The most visited social media for me is YouTube hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, if I'm bored I go to youtube and watch k drama, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cool...am not a fan of kdrama though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa TikTok ako sis nag u unwind tlga pgktpos ko sa lahat lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga..stress reliever sya noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Nauubos oras ko diyan kya dpat tapos na gawain mo tska ka papasok dyan😅😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy youtube at messenger lang hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ka mahilig mag fb sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na sissy since last year mula maluko ako ng more or less 100k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwts..ang laki sis..pano nangyari?..shaket nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuha sa tamang bola sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always visited Youtube and Tiktok nowadays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always been the TikTok, Facebook, and messenger that I always use. I am really entertained watching TikTok videos. I don't do TikTok I just watch videos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha...why? I do tiktok with my kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messenger and Tiktok are my top 2 most visited social media platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you also recording tiktok trending dance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago