BCH asset to Fiat Currency to Shopee

53 59
Date: October 11, 2021

Notice: For my non-Filipino readers, please be informed that there are some tagalog words in this article. You can google translate if you're interested to know their meaning .

My day has started at 3:00AM earlier due to work. I took my breakfast at around 6:00AM. Here's our viand earlier.

Pinost ko talaga ito para maglaway kayo (charot!)..Alam kong isa ito sa paboritong almusal nating mga NoyPi lalong lalo na ang tuyo (fried fish) with kape!.

I've got sunny side-up eggs (6 pcs) , boiled eggs (6pc) and fried dried fish. Of course, my breakfast won't be complete without a cup of coffee. BURPPPP!...

After breakfast, I quickly went outside to water my plants. And then, woke up my eldest son and daughter because they need to prepare for school already. Both my eldest son and my daughter are attending online classes. My daughter's class will start at 09:00 AM while my son's class starts at 09:30 AM.

My husband cooked hotdogs for them because they do not eat fried dried fish.

So while both of them are eating, I took the opportunity to write an article. I couldn't really think of any interesting topics hence I will just share with you my October 10 check-outs from shopee.


October is my husband's birth month. His birthday is every 31st of October.

He's not actually asking for any gifts or any celebrations during his birthday. But this year, since I have extra earnings from both read.cash and noise.cash, I thought of giving him a gift for his birthday (para maiba naman!).

And I knew he worked hard naman talaga para mapaunlad ang aming munting tindahan so deserve nya din siguro na mabigyan ng regalo.

We are non-materialistic couple actually. We're more of a practical couple. Instead of buying stuffs to entertain ourselves, we would rather add it as capital to our growing store.

Yesterday, I asked him what does he wanted for his birthday. He asked me to open my shopee and then he searched the item that he wanted from there (hmmm looks like he's expecting this huh!.)

Below are the ones I've purchased from yesterday's 10-10 shopee sale!.

Pressure Washer

First item that he has added into my card is a pressure washer. I've included in my screenshot below the seller for those who are interested to purchase as well. Though I am not sure of the quality and performance of this item yet. Not until we received and tested it :). I will post a review once we have received this item.

Shopee screenshot

I knew that he really wanted this even before because whenever we're given a chance to roam around inside a hardware, he will look for this one and check for it's price. This pressure washer is a bit pricey actually when you buy it from a mall or hardware as compared to this one from shopee. Mall price is almost doubled the price from shopee.

He wanted this one so he can carwash his car and his motorcycle. There are instances where he would go to the fish port to buy fish which he would sell in his store. And we all know that fish ports are more muddy place hence when he gets home, his car is like very messy really. And since it's more of sea water, he need to wash his car immediately to prevent rusty attack.

He told me that this water pressure is also useful in washing Chuchay's (our pet dog) poop and pee. So, after those convincing words, I decided to check-out this item.

10 lbs Barbell Plate (2 pcs)

My husband is an active type of person (unlike me). He exercise in a daily basis despite his busy schedule. So, to add into his collections of plates, I bought him 2 pcs of 10 pounds barbel plates.

BCH to Fiat Currency Conversion

He's very excited to receive these. And yesterday, I've transferred all my September Read.Cash earnings from my bitcoin.com wallet to my PDAX BCH wallet. That's 0.15417454 BCH in total as you can see from my screenshot below.

And then from PDAX, I will have market sell 0.15 BCH. However, BCH price went down and the candle color is RED, so I think this is not a good time to sell yet.

Dapat pala kahapon pa ako nagbenta. Sayang yung 500 PHP na difference from yesterday's price.

Before hitting the Sell order, I tried to check BTC trend and looks like it's currently in GREEN state. As to my knowledge, BCH price trend is somehow related or following the BTC trend and since BTC is in GREEN state at the moment, I will halt from selling a little more time till BCH turned into GREEN.

Of course I can wait for few more days because I know it might take 3 or more days for a courier to deliver an item specially if it's a bulky and a heavy one like my aforementioned orders.

BACK to Work!

My daughter's class is about to start 20 minutes from now hence I have to fix her hair first so that she will look presentable during her class. I will then back to work afterwards.

Bye for now folks! Many thanks for dropping by. Thank you as always for your support.

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 7.41
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 14
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My mom and I were juat talking about the pressure washer the other day when we scrubbed our exterior floors and walls. Actually we are not yet finish but having a pressure washer is really a big help. Do you already have a review on this? All I know that pressure washer consumes a lot of water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, nipe..hindi sya magastos sa tubig..super tipid nya po...mas magastos pa yung pagbuhos buhos mo ng patabo tabo pero in the end hindi naman tanggal ang dumi..effortless din sis ultimo nga mantsa sa semento tanggal...super effective sya..thumbs up kami ni mister..madalas nya gamit oang car wash at panglinis ng garahe namin..gjnagamit nya din panglinis dun sa haralan ng tindahan namin..gamit na gamit at sulit na sulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sweet nmn sis.. Sana all hehehe pero c partner ksi wla dito at bday nya next month. Hirap mg isip ng regalo para knya. C bb kulot lagi binibilhan ko sa shopee at uninstall ko muna bka mabudol ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha... Madaming natetemot umorder sa shopee kahit walang kaplano plano noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pagift Kay hubby no hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ahahaha...for a change sis..mag 20 years na kaming bf/gf di ko pa sya naregaluhan ever lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa kayo kasal?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat naman sis nanotice ka pa rin.. Yieh daming earnings sa september ah hehe.. Diba ang laking tulong ng readcash naproprovide niya kailangan natin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ou nga sis..alam mo yung mga gastusin na labas sa budget natin like yang pang shopee, dito ko nakukuha..ahaha..yung pinangpagawa ko nitong mini office room ko dito sa bahay, worth 10k yun, sa noise.cash earnings ko naman nakuha.. From Feb till August na earnings :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla sis dami mo ng earnings ah..hehe congrats..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou sis, naipon :)...salamats..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko super saya ng hubby mo sa maagang gift sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko super saya ng hubby mo sa maagang gift sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis.. Hehe.. Obvious din naman dahil excited na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom ang ulam mo! Tagal kona di na kakain ng tuyo. Makaluto nga. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang sarap nga din po ng kain ko kanina e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash and readcash is a blessing to us ma'am ang ganda nga kasi may pagkukunan tayo ng pang emergency money para sa needs natin. Swerte po ng asawa mo sa'yo ma'am ang loving at caring mo po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, maswerte talaga tayo kasi biruin mo magsusulat ka lang magkakapera kana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Minsan swerte din ng mga na bigyan ng blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis... Kahit tumambay ka mghapon sa ibang platform di mo kikitain doon yung kinikita mo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap naman ng tuyo, lalo na kapag may maanghang na suka, perfect combo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth is meron yan kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaking tulong talaga ng noise at read sis, pero dun talaga ako naglaway sa tuyo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahha.. Naamoy mo ba yung tuyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sarap naman talaga ng tuyo samahan mo din sis ng kamatis ..

Yung pressure washer talaga dream ko din magipon ng mga power tools kamasama pressure washer at compressor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahilig mag ipon ng gamit yang si mister ko sis.. Meron syang barena, grinder, etc... Mas maganda nga naman kung may sariling gamit. Hindi na need manghiram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din gusto ko sis... Para sa business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sya naman sis, pang sariling gamit lang din talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nung Tuyo at kape😋. Nakakatakam naman.

Happy Monday sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahehe.. Sinama ko po para maamoy nyo sa picture yung tuyo...kain po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May tira pa niyan sis, sa akin nalang😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Why not sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday ng hubby mo wedding anniversary naman nmim .. Di ako nabudol ng shoppe ngayong 10.10

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow.. Coincidence.. Hehehe.. Advance happy wedding anniv sis.. Ilang years na kayo? Kami sa oct 22 ang wedding anniv.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayong October..

23 yrs. na kame sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, ang tagal nyo na...malapit na mag silver wedding anniv..

kami naman 2009 kinasal kaya 12 years palang :)...pero mag 20 years na din kaming mag BF/GF sa Dec 14..hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal naman pàla kayo bago nag pakasal, Malapit na nga sis may awa ang Diyos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the pressure washer. I would need one to clean some things that require pressing here at home. I do not say the car or the motorcycle, because I do not have Ahah. Good buy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Don't worry, someday you can buy your own car..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested dun sa review ng washer hehe. For sure saya po ng hubby mo. Sana ol nireregaluhan pag bday HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Share ko yung feedback nya after ate.. Hehe.. Dana legit.. Pero okay naman ang feedback at rating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag order din ako sa shopee kahapon pro di pa ako nagconvert..bka kc tumaas pa, total nagbabyahe pa nmn parcel ko..pag malapit na siya saka na ako magconvert. ,😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis.. Hehe.. Naisip ko maghintay hintay muna baka tumaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to work sis 😁 matutuwa hubby mo jan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis excited na nga eh.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very sure sis matutuwa si hubby mo sa regalo mo, very useful kasi at magagamit nya, makes me also think that I need to buy gift for hubby too, November naman ang birthday nya at malapit na sya umuwi. whaah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow.. Nasaan sumi hubby mo sis.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pauwi na sis, dapat kasi pa Australia yung barko nila eh ayaw pa tumanggap ni land down under ng cruise ship ayun pinauwi na sila ng mas maaga, sana nga makabalik din agad, good thing is kasama namin sya this holiday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiiieee totoo po yan. Deserve dn nila na i appreciate at bigyan ng gift kahit simple. Pero yung gift nyo po ay ibang klase.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo.. Para naman ganahan lalo magtinda.. Hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi oo nga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo...nainggit na po ako sa umagahan nyo😂 sarapp ng tuyo🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natakam ka sis noh.. Hehe.. Kaya sinama ko sa post para maamoy nyo sa picture yung tuyo.. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago