Starting Point of my Journey

0 27
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Let me introduce myself to every users in here formally. Good afternoon everyone my name is Khairro. I am a grade 12 student who's studying in the Philippines. Yepp! You heard it right! I am a Filipino and I'm currently at my 18 years of age who has a dream to be a future Engineer.

Different kind of hobbies makes my life more exciting, I am fond of taking pictures especially if the subject is nature and sunsets. Singing classical, ballad and acoustic musics are my specialties. Playing badminton with different people outside boosts my energy and I so lovedddd to read different genres of stories and also watching different kinds of movies.

Here are the sample of my own photographs:

"Eiffel Tower Replica witnessed the beautifully made Sunset"
"The Beauty Hiding on the Wild"

Sunset and Nature Photography makes me feel alive. For me, I am not just capturing them one by one but I am also showcasing their naturally made beauties for everyone's eyes. Giving titles on my photographs underlies a meaningful message, a message that can leave questions or realizations on your head.

"A smile in your eyes that I don't want to end"
"Random Things Coming Out on my Head"

Pet and Random Photography is what I'm doing if I have lots of free time for myself. I am just a 'NEWBIE' on this field but my interest in here turns out my hobby. And guess what?? This hobby that I've developed help me a lot to overcome my stress on everything. It saved me from drowning to my own thoughts.

Another hobbies of mine includes reading books or ebooks, playing badminton, making poems and short stories, making inspirational quotes and sayings, watching movies, cooking, doing DIY (Do It Yourself) kind of things, crafting and lastly gardening. It is a lot to take but I do most of this things whenever I have a spare time for myself or even if I am bored.

Mostly, I spend most of my time on reading stories from books/ebooks. I don't know but reading really catch my attention. It lets me explore things I've never imagined before and let me travel the places I create on my head. It is my own world, my own kingdom where I can be free to express myself and my feelings without thinking what other people might say. It is my comfort zone.

Honestly,

I am a month old on this platform (read.cash) but I chose to post in here just today. Maybe some of you are wondering why, I am not that good at writing articles or stories so I think that this platform is not for me. I am shy to share my own thoughts thinking that nobody will pay attention to it.

But today is different, there's something in myself that tells me to try this one. To have a confidence to show off and stand for what I believe. Realizations hit me H-A-R-D, I am in this platform for a reason and I will not find that reason if I'm just staying on my comfort zone.

Thank you for reading my first ever article, you don't know how happy I am today.

Here are my account on noise.cash:

@Khairro

Feel free to visit my account in there!! See you soon.

Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments