I am new here. (My introductory post)

28 48
Avatar for Kenth
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Kenth
empty
empty
empty
Lead image, from unsplash.

Hello everyone! I am Kenth by name. This is my first time on the platform. A friend of mine told me about  read.cash that it is a place of great opportunities whereby i will be able to meet friends, read their articles, like, comment, and write mine as well, so i made the decision to join so as not to miss these opportunities. This is actually my first post! I want to appreciate @OliviaQueen and @Kristofferquincy for the insight they gave me. I want to make friends here, I want to know you, so as to share knowledge and learn from each other since no one is a highland of Knowledge. We must all learn everyday, else we become obsolete. More so, i want to earn BCH with you guys. Smiles!

Since i joined, i had read quite a number of articles, and i had commented on them. Sincerely, i learnt from them all, they were very helpful, educative and informative, they would enhance my writing skills.  I came across wonderful  people like @Olasquare , his article based on imagination was fun and very true at the same time, as i was reading i actually laughed at how we really make some wild imaginations, it made me reminisced how i imagined i was given #100 million by president of my country, how my business would boom. 

I had met @Lucifer01 , he celebrate his 6months and 400 followers on this platform, once more, i congratulate him for such great achievement. More achievements!
I must appreciate @Princessbusayo too for the article she wrote on "social life". It was illuminating and i found it very useful. She made us known that she was an introvert, she shared her experiences. I really learnt from what she wrote. 

I will appreciate the effect of @Jane too, she is a good writer, i had gone to read some of the articles she wrote one year ago, i gained knowledge through them, i learnt how to be relevant on this platform, and not to go against any of the rules and regulations. 

@Ellen-he was the first person that upvoted my comment with some BCH. A big 'thank you' to you. 

I will like tell you some of the things i like doing. They are;

I love to read, and learn new things.

From Unsplash

To read and to learn, i have always shown interest in since when i was in primary school. I love doing these because they are part of the ways through which i gain knowledge. More so, reading helps my mental muscles, as in, it strengthens it, it also helps my imaginations and ways of thinking. I am looking forward to reading your article and learning from you!

I love meeting new friends.

From Unsplash

I love meeting new friends. I love to add friends, not just for nonsense stuffs, but to learn from each other, and see how to develop each other in all relevant areas. So, coming on read.cash will be a great opportunity that will help me to meet new friends from different countries. I'm greatly looking forward to finding you as my friend here. I'm seriously expecting!

I love music so much.

From my phone.

My interest in Music is much that I have songs across almost all the genres on my music devices, i love the Rock Music, Rhythm, Blues, Jazz, etc. 
Music is very advantageous to me! It brings me delight, gladness, happiness, and joy, and makes sadness far from me. I could be doing house chores, listening to music, and singing at the same time, whoever hears me would think i have won huge amount of money due to the kind of Joy i express. Truthfully and candidly, i love music.

•I love football.

From my phone.

I love football too, that is a fact that can not be disputed. I do not only love playing it, i also love watching matches such as league competition like English Premier league, Laliga, Bundesliga, Series A, league 1, etc. In fact, i still watched the match between Manchester United and Tottenham hotspur, where Man United won 3-2 yesterday. I will not forget to mention the Uefa Champions league, it's indeed a league of the champions. The club World cup, the FA cup are also great. I have shown so much passion for football, i love the game.

There are still things i love doing, but i will like to stop here, will tell you more another day.

The conclusion of the whole matter is that i want to be a friend of yours, to learn from each other through writing and reading. I'm looking forward to seeing this happening.

Thanks to @FashTioluwa @Tomi-Ajax @Balikis . Thanks to everyone on this platform.

Welcome me friends!

12
$ 1.19
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Kenth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kenth
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome. It's nice meeting you in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems to have interesting hobbies which I believe you would enjoy your moment here and earn bch with us. You are welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Princess. Thanks so much for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome kenth. We promise to be kind 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you for welcoming me. Thanks so much Bilqees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Kenth. Best of luck and enjoy writing and interacting with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH_LOVER thanks so much for welcoming me this nicely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, I'm sure you will love it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Sincerely, i really want to love it, and give it my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are here. I'm sure you will enjoy this platform as time goes on. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to enjoy it. The reading, interaction and earning!!!!!! Thank you for this great welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here my friend.. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you FashTioluwa. I appreciate this welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend, just follow the rules and you'd be fine.. I love reading and meeting new people also they help me gain more knowledge and experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. I have read the rules, and i will make sure i follow them without breaking any.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here.. Just enjoy writing and interact with others to gain more subs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you for welcoming me. I will give it all it takes to well with others here. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. We are so happy to see you among us. Stay blessed. I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer01, thanks so much for welcoming me into the family of read.cash . I so much appreciate this warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a great honor for me my friend. I am glad to be by your side at the beginning of your activity in this beautiful platform. nice to meet you. I wish you luck. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had promised that whoever likes my comment first, will have his/her name mentioned in my introductory post. And you are the one! Thanks so much for that. And i am really glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello kenth. I welcome you here. I know you will gonna love this platform just like us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you for welcoming me into read.cash . I really want to enjoy this platform and give it my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can😊 just keep interacting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, i will keep interacting with people. In case i have any questions i will ask you, please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sure no problem with that😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago