Two beautiful platforms that drove me to cryptocurrency world; Read.Cash and Noise.Cash

0 16
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

Hello dear reader, this is my experience as a starter in the journey of Cryptocurrency World.

I used to be this normal Internet enthusiastic guy, without prior knowledge of how digital currency works, all i was doing was just chat and surf the internet to download, then Covid-19 sets in, we all look for a way to maximize our income and create other source of income, especially as a married guy with two kids, hell right? Yeah!
Then my quest for creating other streams of income and spreading my tentacles increases, then i came across a site online with information on cryptocurrency (digital currency), at first i asked my self if it would be possible to hold money in the Internet which will increase or decrease over time depending on the acceptance and transactions of people?.
Yeah then i downloaded some crypto exchange apps (Luno and coinbase) without an in-depth knowledge, i just believed i will have something to do with those apps maybe in the future.

Then a friend of mine introduced me to read.cash saying its a paying site but if i know how to write a good article, of course yes!! i replied him with so much enthusiasm, I love to write, so he gave me his referral link and i signed up.


I thought I was going to get tipped immediately after my first post, not knowing there's a bot actually watching and waiting to read my articles before giving me tips, though haven't started receiving tips yet and this is my third post, but my quest for writing cannot be quenched!

Through the bitcoin cash, i've known so much about other coin too like Etherium, Bitcoin, Ripples, Tron, EOS etc. Which I've also bought some of them to hold for the future, hope that was a good decision?.  You can see my mini wallet below;

Then i came across Noise.Cash from an update on Read.Cash, with a beautiful interface and features, at first i saw it like a twitter cryptocurrency platform, funny right? I love the fact that i could write as much as i like without getting a limit warning, from there i knew about other information about cryptocurrency from crypto experts, that still feels like a dream come true to me, thanks to the admin. I've met quite a lot of subscribers turned friends on the platform, and currently I have up to 500 subscribers now.

Ever since I've started blogging on Noise.Cash, I've made quite a good dollars from admin tips and user tips and that's actually amazing. One things that still makes the love for the platform unquenchable is still that no minimum threshold and whatever the tips is, it goes straight to my wallet and that's the easiest anyone could ask or wish for, any example is just below;

I hope to see more of good updates from the admins in the future. Now i spend my day most on Read.Cash and Noise.Cash especially.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

Comments