My 2021 Journey and how Bitcoin Cash helped

14 44
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

So far i will say the just concluded year 2021, was an amazing one, not so much achievement but achieved some necessary ones needed to be done, and all Thanks to God and this greatest community for making it happen and achievable, by appreciating my contents, both on read.cash and noise.cash platforms, giving, tipping and liking my contents which in turn becomes Bitcoin Cash satoshi in my wallet.

I started year 2021 with a great zeal and energy to conquer it and laugh at the end, as God would have it, it did ended well and was able achieve what i listed for myself, sometimes i just think what would have happened if i had not met Cryptocurrency, especially Bitcoin cash at that stage, sure i would still be living in the 19s, thanks to Read.cash and Bitcoin Cash that happened my eyes to the world of good communities.

Despite what has happened in the year 2019 with Corona Virus pandemic, that ravaged the world, some is were able to make it during the pandemic, channeling our way out, and opening our ways to a big opportunities, i would boldly say most of us got to know about cryptocurrency since the year 2019, due to the corona virus pandemic, including me. I thank The Almighty paved way for me too during the pandemic, lifted me in my business, brought loads of good clients to me, and to top it all, met Bitcoin Cash, thats part of the big blessing.

Some of the achievements of Year 2021:

  • Secured a New Apartment:

    Previously before securing the apartment, i was not living the kind of life i intended to live, no my kind of dream apartment, so i made up my mind to hustle hard in year 2021 and get a new apartment for my family to be comfortable, and thank The Almighty i was able to achieve that, after securing the new apartment, i called a friend that does screeding to help me screed the wall to make it smoother so painting can look good on the wall. I used part of my Bitcoin Cash funds to make this happen, in intentionally did that to have a story to tell.

  • Fitting and Fixtures:

    Having done with the screeding of the wall, i bought some curtains for the window and door, chandelier and fancy lights to make the room look astonishing, and this was appreciated by many including my noise.cash family, withdrew few dollars on my bitcoin.com wallet to achieve this.

  • Packed into the New Apartment:

    After doing a little furnishing, of course the next thing would be packing in to the new apartment, it was a joyous day, you knowing experiencing what you have been hoping and praying for, with happiness and high zeal we packed in and started a new life, i gave the bus man that helped me covey it down they $10 out of my bitcoin Cash funds balance. Say hello to baby Jameel right there.

  • Setting of The Room:

    We started setting the room the next day we parked in to the new apartment, we didn't have much in the room, but at first this was suffice and looked so good. we couldn't do much because we were tired and needed to rest, we only did little settings to keep our life moving.

  • Mounted the Satellite Dish;

    Because we needed to keep watching the TV, i needed to put a call through to the Satellite engineer to come help me fix it, so i paid him just $4 for that out of my Bitcoin Cash fund, might not be too much but it was worth it to him.

  • Happy kids:

    Everyone were happy including me and their mother, you know breathing a good and fresh air in a new spacious apartment, we were just in the living room and baby Fareedah was just playing with baby Jameel, and what they deserved was a good capture, so i gave it to them.

  • Bought a Double Faced Gas Burner:

    Before then we were only using a single direct gas burner, because that was what our money could afford then, The Almighty provided and i got another gas burner to ease cooking in the cooking, my wife needed it so badly, so to act as good husband, i needed to gather the funds and get it for her. You should see her big smiles, i didn't spend much on it though, just $40 to purchase, part was from my personal account while the other was from my Bitcoin Cash fund.

  • Television Shelve:

    The television area looks too plain and empty, sop i checked on the google to see shelve ideas, and i got this one, i gave the sample to the furniture man and help me made it, that actually cost about $20, and thanks to Bitcoin Cash funds for coming through.

  • Bought a Fridge:

    Things were just falling in place and funds were coming in for me, so i was able to secure the fridge with an amount of $280, its what i have been longing to have, and Thank The Almighty it came at the right timing for the family. This is an LG fridge with good features and spacious freezer inside of it, bought it at the rate of $280, i only added little of my bitcoin cash, so i didn't drain much.

  • Added sets of Chairs:

    Getting another set of chairs was very important because i didn't enough, so i had to make more chairs to compliment the one i have already, i guess they look beautiful, with these two we now have close to a set of chairs, the picture you see below was after making it, they watched it so it wont look dirty, its a leather chair.

  • Got a New Generator:

    With the epileptic power supply we have here, there is always a need for every home to have a generator at home, no matter how small, its very necessary. So i look at my available funds in my bank account and had to complete it from my Bitcoin Cash funds, that really helped a lot, got it around $240, Part of my Bitcoin Cash fund came through though, thanks to the admin and the BCH community at large.

  • Got a Washing machine:

    This was long awaited home appliance that even my wife have been looking forward to, i though the next thing to do or secure was a machine, i wanted to ease my wife in washing our clothes, i pity her a lot washing the family's clothes with hands, that looks so cruel, thank the Almighty it came through at the most needed time. I got this at the rate of $160

  • Got a Blender:

    This was so much appreciated by my wife, so we do not need to blend peppers and other things manually anymore, i looked at my BCH fund, it would be enough and i went for it, it was very much needed till now. bought it at $40 from a reputable store, seriously by BCH funds came through for me and i appreciated the community at large.

We all believe Cryptocurrency coin is for buying and holding till whenever, but when it comes to Bitcoin Cash, it is a sound money, and to make it a digital currency, we have to spend, buy and replace and repeat the circle. in believe this year will even be greater than the previous years and i believe i have so much to achieve now that we have SmartBCH, the future is smiling at me already.

Thanks to you all for the support, from your likes to engagement, the admin and the back bone of this great platform, 2022 is going to be a better one.

8
$ 5.04
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

Comments

Wow mean to say that Bitcoin helped you alot and also change your life thats amazing..good job ..god bless you..hope so you may have more bch in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your hard work amd achievement. Wishing you greater heights in 2022

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, im just a man who wants his family to be okay at all cost, our 2022 would surely be great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God continue to light up your path.. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kennieking, I salute you, you are a man of higher esteem. May God bless you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

amen, thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When would we call it cryptocurrency when it can't serve the purpose of using it for a peer to peer transactions, if it is not BCH then it is not crypto.

You made good use of your coin bro, having a good home is a great thing, more wins to life bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks a lot brother, if it is not bch of course it cant be bch, we spend and replace just like fiat money. i am just trying to make everyone comfortable here you know as the man of the house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to you sir. This is a way of saying spend and live your life doing what will make you happy. Thank God for Bch and these Platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah BCH really came through, i love living a bit comfortable, i wouldn't want to come home to discomfort you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You indeed deserve the comfortable house, happy life bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks a lot brother, im just trying my possible best to give my family a good living

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More comfortable house for your fam 🥰 happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

amen sister, i am just a man who is trying to make his family comfortable in a way little way

$ 0.00
2 years ago