Thanks to Bitcoin cash, for our $2 each weekly prepaid load

19 32
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello dearest readers,

How are all of you today my dearest? May the best of everything was on our side despite all the challenges of this world.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Heartfelt thank you to all these generous souls for giving me their trust and support and becoming my sponsors. God bless you more guys!

I'm sad no one got the correct answer to the riddle to my last article before this. Maybe the amount of bch for the winner is not enough lol, but anyway, I am happy that many interacted at the comment box. Thank you so many guys!

So not to hang those who read the article and I hope you get to read this too to know the answer to the last riddle.

And the answer is (drum roll)...T-H-A-T. For those who did not read it yet and want to know about it, just click the link below. Thank you.

https://read.cash/@Kendy42/the-riddles-of-my-childhood-b9460432


My title is very obvious and simple, I wanna share with you the things that Bitcoin cash did for me and my nieces who happen to ask for a prepaid load for their modules.

Last night my eldest niece message me and asked for a load for her class. She is currently doing her thesis so she needed a lot more data for her internet. She is sharing her internet with her sibling too who happen to have their module done online.

Thank you, Bitcoin cash for the chance to know and explore you more. Thank you to the people behind the two platform which is noise.cash and read.cash for introducing and bringing many people to get to know about Bitcoin cash through these platforms.

At first, the time I encounter the word crypto, I thought it was a scam. Someone forwarded a bot that we were supposed to earn Etherium sats but in the end, it turns out to be a scam. I even drag my friends to be my referrals hoping for a good earning but sadly to no avail.

A friend of mine forwarded again another bot which is for Bitcoin cash this time. And because of my previous experience, I find it skeptical to do the task given. I'm afraid I would go to fall into false hope again. But thankfully my friend shows me her proof of withdrawal and told me to do it anyway. It's just the effort, no money is needed to fund anything to get the sats, just data to connect to the internet. So, I finally decided to try it. After I reach the minimum withdrawal I ask my friend how to withdraw it. She teach me the process, so that's it I withdrew my first #Bch in my coins.ph wallet. I was so overwhelmed then and ask her more sites to earn more Bitcoin cash, she then introduce me to noise.cash.

And my journey to noise.cash began. I love the flow in there, unlike other social media platforms that only gossip and more on negativity than positive vibes in there. Noise.cash offers a more reliable in terms of uplifting others at the same time earning while learning and interacting with other users. Unfortunately, during the updates of the platform my first account was one of the affected in the 1% of users who are laid off or t I p to be given are being removed. Someone advised me that time to make a second account and not use my first one anymore. At first, I was afraid to do it, as I was still hoping that the system will give bch again. But after a few weeks, the situation was the same, I have no more earnings to that account. So I decided to do what they advise me to do. I also improve my approach and the way I connect with others. There are so many changes and improvements to the platform already but thankfully I am still there connecting with my virtual friends and other users. The bch that I accumulated was used for our everyday needs mostly for our prepaid load and electric bills.

#Bch is a big help to me during my emergency way back in December of last year. It was my darkest day indeed!

When I enter read.cash the second time around I was so blessed to earn not only bch but generous virtual friends around here. I can say that my journey was for learning and improving my writing at the same time supporting each other, especially those who are still new to this platform as they did to me when I was still starting the journey. Sponsoring some is my way to give back. Reading (sometimes my time was not enough for this) and upvoting interesting articles (in fact all articles are interesting).

My earnings here were used also to my metamask to buy tokens that I think I can get some chance to take profit from it. Hopefully, though noob to this crypto-verse I am still thankful that I got the chance to atleast experience the high and humps of crypto verse through these.

Hubby and I weekly load is amounting to $4 about 200 in Philippine peso. It's a big help indeed, I don't need to lessen my small salary for the prepaid load anymore or ask hubby for it instead I am the one who is in charge of his already (smile).

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Oh hey! I cut it here again dearest readers. Thank you always for being with me. Until next time again!

The images were a screenshot from bitcoin cash sites on google.com and edited by me. Image credit was for them.

I love you all🧑🧑🧑.

Article #72
Published: January 27, 2022
Time: 10:33 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

8
$ 2.49
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MisakiLhaine
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't converted my BCH pa into fiat ever since I joined Noise and Read. Pero I know it really a big help talaga to all of us, yung tipong gipit ka may makukuhaan ka pa. I am planning to explore pa the crypto world. Goodluck to your investment!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang for emergency purposes si bch sa akin hehhe. Good luck din sayo dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy kitty me too my bch is for my load everyday only.hehehe thanks sa noise and read.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, laking tulong satin di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo subrang laking tulong po tlg,hnd na po ako nagloload gamit sariling pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa coins din ako nagloload sis para sa mga anak ni partner at malaking tulong Ang cashback na wla nmn sa iba. Salamat BCH tlaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hanggat maaari nga sis yoko magpaload sa mga stores na kasi sayang yong patong na 3 pesos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis.. never na ako nagpalod tlga sa labas at Mmnsan sa gcash ako nangungurot hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It provided all by those apps and platform. So blessed we are😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Thank you Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong nitong load sa amin moong time na walang kuryente sa amin gawa ng nagyong oddete isang buwan ko na supply ng load ang mag aama ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, tiyagaan lang para makaipon para may pampaload.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap mehnat krin aur apki mehnat kbhe waste nh jaye gi q k ap apni taraf to krti rehti hain Yahi bht hai sb k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad lang sis wala na rin akong free tips sa noise isang taon na din akong nandoon pero ngayon parang tuluyan ng nawalan huhu napakalaking tulong pa naman sa akin si noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sentimo na land din yong na e earn ko dun sis, dina kagaya nga dati, lalo na Madalang na rin akong makapagpost dun gawa ng busy sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very glad that you were finally able to get acquainted with this valuable and generous platform. This platform helped a lot, both materially and spiritually, to introduce us to kind friends, with whom friendship can be more real than any friendship. Good Luck my dear... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ellen, you're so sweet as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa coins.ph din ako nagloload ate, laking tulong talaga ni BCH saatin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang din kasi cash back kapag nagpaload sa coins, laking bagay kapag naipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago