Simple thoughts for these questions

13 28
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

May 12-5

Hello awesome readers, the weather was so hot today here in the Philippines.

Today's article was based on some questionnaires I took from @Cleophia2 shared link. Which some users had written their answers too. Thanks that I saw this one also @ARTicLEE 's article so I decided to make mine too. For the questions link here.

Here we go with some of the questions:

▶What’s the most sensible thing you’ve ever heard someone say?

The most sensible thing I ever heard from someone was, "that a few words that are taken into action could be of great help than a bunch of them without actions."

This is true because if you talk but you do nothing there is no result and the words just stay as words of no substance.

▶What gets you excited about life?

Life is beautiful although sometimes we face a lot of trials. We might be down for some time but eventually, we found the courage to stand again and bloom like the withered grass in the wilderness when morning came.

Life is full of surprises that make it too excited for us to live. Whether it is good or bad we still find ways to be happy and pursue our dreams.

▶What life lesson did you learn the hard way?

I guess I already had an answer to this in one of my preview articles but let me refresh it here anyway. The life lesson that I learn the hard way was "not to trust anybody easily."

Even your so-called best friend you need to limit the things that you have to share. We never know what will come next in the coming days between the two of you. It is better to leave something for yourself especially personal issues.

▶What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

I wish to spend more time with my father back in the province and to put up a little business there to support us while I take care of him.

Maybe if I did this before I should have no regrets by now for not having some time with my father before his passing.

▶Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Yes, it's possible. We can use body language though. Most actions taken by lying persons were staying silent.

For saying nothing could cover up the lies lol.

▶Which activities make you lose track of time?

Scrolling to social media apps, write articles, and sometimes chit chats with my friends. Whether I admit it or not these activities lose track of time to point that I have to hurry to do the next errand which would be the important one to finish instead of those things I mention above.

▶Do you celebrate the things you do have?

Not often, but I am grateful for having them of course. I even not celebrating a grandeur birthday party but the offering of thanksgiving prayer is always there.

Or maybe, I celebrated in my own simple way the things that I achieve and acquire to boost and as a reward to myself.

▶Would you break the law to save a loved one?

If I have no choice I would gladly break any law to save a loved one. But for instance, my loved one sins against the law, and the need for justice is to be served I should not tolerate that though, maybe what I should do is to make sure a due process will be implemented.

▶What makes you smile?

My cats, my favorite food, my loved ones, good weather, a good salary, birds that are singing in the morning, a happy fellows face, a successful errand, a good ride, and fresh air are just some of the things that makes me smile.

Everything that has a good and positive effect and the outcome can make me smile.

Uh, one more thing, it makes me smile also when I saw karma's revenge on some filthy individual lol.

▶What lifts your spirits when life gets you down?

When life gets me down the thought of everything that happens has a reason can sometimes lift me. It could be the Almighty's way to teach me the lesson that I need to learn.

My loved ones and friends are also playing an important role in lifting my spirits when things go wrong.

Solitude or spending some time alone or spending time with my pets alone can give me some peace of mind too.


Thank you guys for reading, untill next time again.

All the images use in this article was taken from Pixabay.com.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #126
Published: May 12, 2022
Time: 1:40 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

8
$ 1.59
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 6
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

It's really hard to trust others in terms of words alone. Trust takes time and it has to be earned. For me, that is kind of sad. It does not have to be earned but because of what others do, we are becoming untrusting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, I don't usually celebrate every thing but I'm always grateful for it. I also waste my time by scrolling in my Facebook and sometimes playing 🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm away with Facebook already until the election and campaign came, I can't help but to scroll and read updates from our presidential aspirants lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you sa untrack ang time pag social media ang gamit, di mo namamalayan 1 hour na pala naspend mo or sobra pa. Sa lie without saying a word, meron din mga actions na di pala totoo, kaya nga paasa din diba. hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Relate sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis bihira lang din mag celebrate kung ano ang mga na achieve ko or should I say nag celebrate in my own way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Personal thanks giving prayer n lang sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lesson your learnt the hard way is similar to mine but mine is channeled to money. Never trust anyone when it comes to money. When money is involved, even family member can backstab just to get what they want

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine was related to money too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not advisable to have a friend with a deep secret because some of them will just a little misunderstanding so they can spill the out the secret.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better to keep that secret by yourself my dear to avoid its spill when time goes wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Kendy, I really agree with you, the surprises in life make it excited for us to live. The life lesson that "not to trust anybody" must written in gold and hang in our mind. The fact that everything that has a good and positive effect on you, make you smile, shows your beautiful and pure soul, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen, thank you for being with me again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago