Roti Kawin

4 65

Time check it's already past 3 in the afternoon, so it's merienda time. This afternoon, I made myself a Kaya butter bread.

Kaya butter bread is famous here at the country I work with.

Roti kawin here refers to Kaya butter bread. In making this, we uses the yellow bread.
Toast it till golden brown
Cut into half
Toast a bit again
Put the Kaya(pandan and coconut flavored jam) and cold Salted butter (I put salted butter to be blend with the sweetness of the kaya).
My own made Kaya butter

Today my bread is partnered with Coffee with milk

The hot coffee is mixed with 2 scoop of condensed milk.

If you like my post, hit πŸ‘and do comment to my post if you do appreciate it.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow its really look tasty and delicious i want to tryvitcsome day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make it. Lucky here at my work, we have pantry for food. That's why we can make our own snacks and foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing your very lucky person in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, lucky in food but not in work. Too much work to do. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago