My Simple Merienda

3 32
Avatar for Kendimint
3 years ago

Meryenda time. I prepare a simple snack only, cause it's only a 30 minutes break. Around 5-7 minutes, I always prepare my snack. But now I prepare it around 8-9 minutes cause I want to share some photos to you all.

My merienda is just simple to make.

Chicken Ham and Cheese sandwich

I toast the bread until it became golden brown
I put some egg cream first at the bread and put the chilled cheese
Put the boiled chicken ham. Boiled cause I don't like it to be fried.
Put bread with egg cream at the top of chicken ham
My sandwich. I cut the skin side part. You may wonder why it's 4 pieces, because if only 2, it's not yet enough for me. I need more for me. For my stomach to be full.

My drink for this hour that I make is Tea Tarik

I put 2 scoop of condensed milk
Add some evaporated milk
Put the tea
And add a bit of hot water, so the tea will not be bitter and taste good
This is how you make the tea tarik

Maybe your thinking why I didn't have the picture of this snacks I made. Simply because I always eat my bread while it's still hot and one of that reason is that I'm too hungry to begin with. 😅😅

Well, this is my simple meryenda for this day. Hope you are entertained and like this. You can also do it, if you like.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kendimint
3 years ago

Comments

These snacks looks so good ,Im so hungry now,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummmmi and delicious bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks yummy.. I love to have sandwich toast every morning with hot coffee or cold juice.. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago