You just got a Free tip!

31 117
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hot topic on noise.cash now ๐Ÿ”ฅ

You just got a Free Tip!

Everyone talked about the latest update in noise.cash. It's about the Free tip feature that was used before to tip others. Old user recalls their experiences and post them to their feed, while new users haven't tried and are confused about how to do it.

Free Tip! - The old tipping system

You will receive a notification like this when you post or interact in noise.cash. You need to give it away to get more and tadaa! You will earn by giving and receiving. Cool right? Free tips will reload back when you post original and good content. Also, you need to have interaction and tip the deserving users.


I suddenly remember the summary I wrote back when I was in my 3rd month's journey. It's about the monthly announcement/updates of noise.cash admin that I experienced. Check out their experiments back on developing the tipping system.

Source: https://noise.cash/post/l20qwkz4

Source: https://noise.cash/post/1n7rgw63

Disclaimer: This summary updates I wrote before are what I understand during my starting days. If you saw a mistake here you're free to correct me. Sorry if I didn't include the May updates I didn't find it in my post, I think I forgot to post it before. Haha.

You see, the Free tips feature was abused to irrelevant doings before that's why every month there are new changes. I remember I was tagged as "Eligible not reviewed yet" and it was safe because I still received Free tips. Hehe. But not much.

Lots of users ranted on noise.cash feed when the experiment was ongoing. Most of the users who complain are spammers. They said it was unfair that others enjoying it. noise.cash admin already warned them but they are very hard-headed and keep violating the platform rules.

Actually, some experience bugs and were tagged "not eligible to receive Free tips" even their content was original and good. They didn't protest and waited till the admin check their account. The experiment didn't last long and the Free tips features were replaced by the heart features that we all now use.

Many users are confused if the heart feature still has a value or the Free tips feature will count as a new tipping system now. Others are worried 'cause they haven't got it to their account especially the newbies.

Well, let's wait for the announcement of noise.cash admin. However, if they didn't announce it, only our wallet can answer this thought. Hehe.

Hope this article helps especially for those users who didn't experience the feature in their account. Be patient. Just follow the rules and all will be good. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Pardon me if there's a lot of wrong grammars ๐Ÿ˜… Hope you get the sense. Hoho!

See you in my next article. Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (โยดโ—ก`โ)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

25
$ 5.56
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @foa10
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Now lang ako bumalik sa noise.cash at hindi ko pa gets yung tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must needed topics and guidelines as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the free tips I have to admit and I hope it get back, but it was abused a lot before too and it's not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa talaga gets yung pagbibigay ng tip, baguhan pa ako at di ko alam kung paano to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang months ka na po bang user?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 days palang๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i never had this kind pf tips, but how i wish i could have those..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll soon have it. Be patient โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lakong narereceuve na Freetips so far..and guilty ako dun sa nagreklamo dati nung nawalan ako bigla ng value the time na nag eexperiment sina admin about ratung user feature..nagsisi nga ako kung bakit ako nakigaya sa iba..hahha..akala ko kasi keribels lang..ayun nablock tuloy ako ni admin..though nakakareceive pa naman ako till now..pero hindi ganun kalakihan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy wag na makikigay sa sunod hehe. Ano nga name mo sa noise te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

khing po...ou sis nakigaya ako kasi andaming nagcocomment dun sa post ni admin..na kesyo bakit nawalang bigla ng value etc..ayun pala may daily limit that time..so oarang nagrerefill pa kumbaga..eh naimbyerne ata si admin noon sa mga reklamador na tulad ko kaya binlock nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nabasa ko yung mga sabi ang unfair ganern ๐Ÿ˜‚ si wickedsoul natag yun na not eligible ata e pero go pa rin hehe next wag na mag alyansa para di na mabblock hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..truth sis..nakablock nako btw so wala na din sya ibablock :D....pero bakit si wickedsoul eh magaganda kaya ang mga posts nun..Idol ko nga yun dun sa noise.cash eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth to read, Ateeee! :) Sana marami pang makabasa nito. So happy na nag-comeback na si FTips, it feels so nolstalgic ah. Nasa hype pa din tayo until now pero sana 'wag maabuso like what happened before. Sana mga natutuo na tayo lalo na 'yung mga matitigas talaga ang ulo. Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ibagok nalang nila sariling ulo nila para maintindihan nila hahaha charz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang happy talaga ako kanina sa notifications sa noise.cash sis. Cheers to more free t!ps ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and I did not receive this news

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The latest development in Noise is quite satisfactory, but we will wait and see if it is a temporary/permanent change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that itโ€™s back. People saying that it was awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the option of noise cash free tips. But after this new update I have not received any free tips yet. Do you know how it is giving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't still comprehend how is the tipping system though I received that news. I thought that the admin would clear out our confusion. Naiirita ako sa nakita ko na post sa noise, magbibigay raw siya ng heart tips kapag ni-lile mo raw FB page niya like what the heck. Ni-report ko tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeeee. Ganun ba kahirap i-click si heart para humingi pa ng kapalit bago i-click? Jusmiyo, Marimarrrr! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi niya kasi ate don sa post, may nareceive raw siya na free tips. Then magbibigay raw siya once na nilike mo raw fb page niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh? Hahaha may sapak din yun a. Hahaha. Parang di na sila gaano nag uupdate nu pakiramdaman nalang ganon haha char kasi naman dami mga titigas ng utak. Literal na utak haha di makaintindi. Naalala mo ba yun last month ata na post nila na nangunguna Pinas na nagsspam like gaaad!

Yung mga di ko naiinitindahan nacomment binablock ko e pati ganyan bahala na yung admin sa kanila kasi baka tayo naman magkaron ng problema sa account natin kung pala report tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaswerte nga niya ate kasi may free tips siya eh, yung iba wala kahit magaganda contents niya tapos ipapamigay lang ng ganon ganon lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patay gutomz sa subscriber ang peg nun be ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my personal thougtht I am against free tip it teaches people Laziness...people should work for it ..the majority are abusers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo nga talaga na may free tip sa noise, thanks for this information my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe congrats sis for the free tips of noise. I haven't get that since I'm not active past few days. I don't know if they get me some hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iโ€™m so worried about it cause I didnโ€™t getโ€ฆ I was so unlucky and nobody can use it on meโ€ฆ thank you for the break down and I believe more people will come in now that iis so good.. happy Sunday Kel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many months old is your noise.cash account bro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago