I'll stay through thick and thin

18 41
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Screenshot from Bitcoin.com and edited in canva.com

Time check! It's already 10:49 PM here as per writing and yet I still don't know where to start. I can't think of the right intro for my title because I'm totally out of words. Hays! Another mental block issue eh? Or caused by period symptoms.

Ugh! This visitor is here again! It comes to give me temporary pain but don't worry I will be okay. It's normal for us ladies when we don't expect babies hehe.

Speaking of babies I get mad earlier because my cats are getting naughtier, you know why? Nini pees in me, as in literal in me. I got awakened when suddenly I feel hot liquid flowing in my skin. Arrrgh! Again! She is very lazy to go to the bathroom even their litter box is clean. Hays! While Mimi's vice, she combs my hair with her paws every morning.

Who wants to adopt them? Just say "mine" in the comment section. Huhu! Kidding. As punishment I locked up Nini in their cage while I tie Mimi. They didn't cry today, I guess they understand that I'm really mad at them.

I don't have much sleep because of them and I'm kinda lose my patient. *Sigh* I didn't give them attention today and I keep myself focus in grinding.

8 days to go and January soon ends, I guess I cannot achieve the target I set. Hays! I plan my earnings this month will goes to to the tuition fee of my brother because he ask help to me about it last month. It's unusual favor from him that's why I accept it but sadly I cannot give it to him immediately.

My small business is quite slow now and I also have a lot of bills to pay that's why I cannot give him my left savings here. Whoo! It's really hard to live renting because it consumes a lot of my savings huhu.

I think God see me struggling and he gives me another platform where I can also extra earn. Thanks to @Momentswithmatti for sharing and guiding us how it works. I get inspired and motivate to create an account quickly because of it's simplicity.

Look, it seems like an Instagram but paying platform hehe my introduction post earned instant $5

Interested about this paying platform? Just read Ate MomentswithMatti's article, https://read.cash/@Momentswithmatti/appics-account-creation-guide-49e58e30

© Momentswithmatti noise.cash post

Who will not get excite if you can earn that amount. Hehe. I can pay my brother's tuition fee plus I'll get him a new phone with it.

Well, even I met another paying platform my bias are still noise and read. This two are my home and I will never leave here even the market is bleeding. I'll stay here through thick and thin! 💚


It took me 4 hours to finished this 3 minute article because I get distracted playing in Legion Network. Haha. It's Play to Earn game and you'll get rewarded with LGX token. Maybe some of you already know it, but to those who didn't I'll tackle it some other time.

Thanks for reading! :)


Hi! Let's connect to my other socials :)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

11
$ 4.69
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hm, it seems magandang platform din ang appics ate. I'll try nga po yan, I read po yung article ni ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, go, go! Hehe. Add mo din me dun a mehehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeeh congrats! i guess nasa trending ka ata ...or hot ba yun? post more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awii? Nakita mo me dun te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty singkit hoyyyy haha. Wahhh sana lahat nakapag explore na jan me is tinatamad pa so baka sa sunod nalang. Dito lang talaga ako nagiging masipag sa dalwang platform na tu ee huehue.

And me too, through thick and thin, I'll stay with Bitcoincash no matter what! 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami na nating platform nadiscover dzai pero dito talaga tayo nagssrick sana siya din sayo nu chariz! Late reply tu hahaha busy busy e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sana lahat mayroong 'siya' dzaii 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin dun ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo be pang noise din pero mala Instagram hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kakaexcite Naman yan sis, may fee registration ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Appics te? Free lang. Parang noise din siya pero mala Instagram yung looks niya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy be paano ung appics jan, parang noise din??

I hope maka survive tayo now sa blood bath, egul na din is meeé

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarn lang haha sorry late reply 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read about the "Appics" sis from ate. I interested. I will download the application. It's a great help. We should grab it every opportunities we receive.

I was so sad about the BCH. Hope it will pump up because I need to convert. There is an important thing I need to buy. When I saw it in yesterday. My whole day is so sad because of it.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming broke hearted ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interested ako dun sa earning platform mo ate, paano po ba siya kumikita susubukan ko nga po naeexcite din po ako. Ano po yung legion network parw po ba siyang MMROPG na game? Sobrang pula din kase ng market ngayon hindi ko alam kung cacashout ba ako o hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin mo yung article ni Ate be pano mag gawa account. Parang Instagram siya pero nagbabayd din kada nagpopost ka. Pero di siya araw araw cash out 30 days daw e.

Yung legion network pang batang laro lang may basketball shoot ganern tas fruit slice hehe pero may mga task siya bebe if gagawa ka account gamitin mo referral ko hehe para magkaron ka din ng $5

https://register.legionnetwork.io/YWCcz2g

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish something miracle happen overnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago