I can't stand noisy places except noise.cash community

23 37
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Date of writing: November 26, 2021
Time of writing: 10:45 PM 

"I'm beggin', beggin you ohh...

So put your loving hand out baby...

I'm beggin', beggin you oh...

So put your loving hand out darling..."

This pop-rock cover song of Maneskin is quite trending to our place. I often heard my neighbor playing it every morning and it wakes me up very early. It's kinda irritating to me because you know I'm an owl person, thus I sleep in the morning. I can't get 8 hours of sleep because of, first, my cats, they are playing, running that's why many things are falling. I pity them when I lock them in their cage or tie them cause they are crying. So the soft-hearted me just let them be.

Second, like what I said my neighbor plays music with their speaker every morning. Take note! Every morning. Seems it's their mantra to start their day but they didn't mind others who were still sleeping.

The apartment where I lived is not a soundproof room hence, the noise outside can be heard and that one neighbor has the guts to do it always. I think it's because they are old tenants here, but still, it's not right, right? We equally pay here but they act like they own the whole building.

They get worse when their friend moved and rented the unit before my room which is in front of them. They are partying 4 times a week in the hallway. One of the reasons why I can keep skipping lunch it's because they are outside drinking. I don't want them to notice me. It's not that I'm shy, I just don't want to pass if there is a drunk guy.

Before the pandemic and the caretaker is here they didn't do it. They obey the rules which are no noise and not to let outsiders in, but all of those were violated when the caretaker wasn't able to come back because she was on lockdown in their province.

Just like now, it's 11 PM here and already curfew hours. They sing together as if they are someplace wherein no resting people are around.

"I'm beggin', beggin you ohh...

So put your loving hand out baby...

I'm beggin', beggin you ohh...

So out your loving hand out darling..."

They sound very drunk and they are shouting. I want to go out and tell them to stop but I'm scared to get in trouble. I'm waiting for other tenants to confront them but no one attempts. Whew!

Image Source

"I'm beggin', beggin all of you ohh, please stop drinking huhu.." I sang.

I really can't stand a noisy place. It seems like I'm going to explode but of course, there are exceptions. Like someday (Inshalla) I want to go to concerts by my favorite bands. But it's an impossible and not practical thing so I will just watch them afar (online) and support them silently. Wiii!

I want to hang in a noisy place wherein there is a sense. Like noise.cash community. I will lead the noise for sure lol. This article is for yesterday. I wasn't able to finish it because I was pissed at them. Today I heard fights outside. The other tenants tell the owner what they have been doing. The old tenant got mad and talk a lot of offensive words. I heard someone fall down. I think it was the old tenant 'cause her wife was shouting to stop. The other tenant punched him. My heart is beating so fast and I don't want to go out and check what's happening. I don't want to get involved. I securely locked my door in case something happen. One neighbor calls a barangay to stop them and I hope they will resolve it.

That's all for this article.

By the way, thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 9.21
$ 8.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey! I ended up making it here just as I promised. I am Forbescover from noise.

I remember this post about your old and new tenant fighting. The old feels big because of the longer time spent in the houses. Haha funny neighbor. If you ever want to claim ground go claim it in your own house and not in someone else house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literally my bloods soothing by hearing this songs. Ahh love it 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise.cash community is a safe place to noise..outside is more dangerous ..now I am dropping you real bch enthusiast see yoou later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goshhhh, I also can't stand noisy places maliban naman sa music pero dapat naka headset kasi. Pero pag naka loud speaker naman na may kasama pang sigawan aba ipabarangay na iyan. Ano sila lang ba tao sa mundo mga walang konsiderasyon ampt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapitana puntahan mo na nga ditooo! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I understand you very well.. I grew up in a temple city where millions of people visit every single year and there is always crowd through out our city which made me revolt humans lol.. I just stay inside my room all day where it is calm and make noise just on Noise community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha were scared of humans lol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di yan sila titigil hanggat walang magsasabi sa kanila beh, akala kasi nila eh okay lang since walang nagrereklamo. Kaya mas better kung may isang magsabi sa kanila..

Feeling siguro nila eh nasa concert sila araw2, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ng mga kapitbahay ko dapat di studio type nirentahan nila dapat bahay talaga. Dito kasi room room lang e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku, nakakabulahaw nga yan. Buti walang may baby jan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap nga po niyan, di makaconcentrate. Ako pag nagrereview noon or kahit nagsusulat ayaw ko talaga ng may maingay, nakakaurat haha lakas makachange ng mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan tas malapit na exam. Nadanas ko nakaraan nagkakantaan na naman sila tas exam namin online class gaaaad! Buti nalang graduate na ako. Kaso yun nga banas ako kasi sa umaga tulog ko e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your in a safe place ate, still it's a good act not to confront them cause they might take you back, let others confront them and just wait until the karma hits them. Anyway, I also prefer rock songs but hearing it at midnight is not good at all cause it might get neighbors irritated and disturb their sleep. Lots of people is really hard headed and disobeying the rules, I hope the caretaker will comeback so that they will be evicted on that apartment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Safe naman dito be kaso may abusado lang na kapitbahay porket sila pinakamatagal dito pero diba di pa din yun counted kasi di naman nila tu pagmamay ari tsaka pare pareho lang kami nagbabayad. Yung iba kasing tenant dito syempre nagtatrabaho gusto makatulog ng maayos tas iba day off gusto magpahinga e pano naman kung ganon gawain nila. Whew!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise lng dn may sense sakn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may benefit pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really a good fight for you, should I say that lol,, I also have noise especially nonsense ones, nice to meet you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yow! Glad to meet you Candyboy :) Thanks for dropping by 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din ma take yung sobrang ingay. Gusto ko payapa at tahimik na buhay. Nag iingay ako pero sa noise lang din hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sumabog nalang pag may maingay e hahaha or sila pasabugin char hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap nyan lagi kang bangag kasi kulang sa tulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umiyak na ako dati nung may online class pa ako e. Exam pa naman. Walang napasok sa utak ko. Bet na bet nila yang kanta na yan 🤯 sabay sabay pa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago