His Mercies Never Come To An End

21 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Faith

If I ask you to recite the 10 commandments of the Lord can you perfect it? And since you memorize it, did you abide it all?


The 10 Commandments

1. You shall have no others, gods, before Me.

2. You shall not make idols.

3. You shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.

4. Remember the Sabbath day to make it holy.

5. Honor your father and your mother.

6. You shall not murder.

7. You shall not commit adultery.

8. You shall not steal.

9. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

10. You shall not covet.


This is all the reminder of the Lord for us to avoid sinning yet we people forget and neglect about it.

I, myself, admit that I commit a lot of sins and whenever I do it I don't remember him. I ignore his word and pretend I don't know about it. I love to decide on my own and do the temporary things that make me happy and later remember him when I got into trouble.

"Promise I won't do it again just help me with this, I will do anything you want. I will obey you now Lord." This is my usual prayer whenever I badly needed him. In my heart I know he won't ignore me, that he will grant my prayer because he loves me and don't want to see me unhappy.

Then next day a miracle happened. My prayer was granted. I thank and praises him but after that I go back created a sin again and pretend that I don't tent to do it. I know I can't fool him because he can read our mind and heart.

I feel ashamed that's why I didn't come to him. I fix my problem alone. I do my own again and it get worst. He see me crying again and his heart was tearing. He can't take not to help me so he send other people to lift me back. I praise and thank that person without thinking it's him, the Lord that I ignore and forgot.

Why his heart is so big?! Why he still help even I'm hard-headed?! I don't deserve the kindness he gives because I'm a big sinner.

Lead Image edited in Canva

Then I hear a whisper in my ear and it entered my mind, "Because I love you" My heart gets ache but at the same time feel relieved. I can't say anything but cry because of his efforts. His unconditional love saved me from harm. His mercies never expires.

Had you feel this too? When you are at the hard time and ashamed to ask help thinking he might reject you because of a lot sins you made but still he would take an action for you to be safe. He stand with his promise that he will be with you always.

Have faith and listen to your heart. Let him guide you so you won't go to the temptations that will put you on harm.

Just believe in him and pray.


17
$ 4.83
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Tilawat
+ 11
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Faith

Comments

It's definitely too hard to execute. 10 commandments is the best way to explain our life purposes, why we're dwelling on surface. Btw there's an anime based on this commandments.. Named "Seven deadly sins"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the commandments that we should follow in eternity. I admit I make sin and mistakes but I learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We humans aren't perfect andost times it's very difficult to stay clean of sin and that's why God's mercies is always abundant and there whenever we need it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is unselfish 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live this, I reminds me about the 10 commandments. Well, alot of people are doing those prohibited things. And that's make me sad also. We should not violate the law of God for it is our good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God never forsakes us zy, it's just us who stay away from him dealing with other things na hindi naman beneficial to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate he always make himself available tayo lang di tumatawag 🥺 Grabe siya magmahal walang katumbas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam pero, ako lamg ba ung dikoparin solo ung 10 commandments? 😅 Pero sinusunod ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kahit alam kong mali natetempt pa din gumawa ng kasalanan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the ten laws that were given by God to the Israelites when they were about to leave the land of Egypt and have become 10 laws for us humans around the world. It must be realized that as a limited human being, I always do this act and I am also aware that I have sinned with my actions, I hope we prioritize actions to carry out this punishment because that is what God wants. happy easter my friend Lord Jesus has risen. amen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Easter ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalapit lang tayo kay Lord kapag may kailangan pero sa oras ng kagipitan, sisisihin pa natin Sya dahil sa mga nangyayari sa buhay natin. But talagang ang Mercy ng Lord ay walang katapusan at hangganan. Lapit lang tayo kay Lord at yayakapin Nya ulit tayo ng buong buo. Such a good reflection this Sunday ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang kang maririnig na panunumbat sa kanya basta tawagin at lumapit lang siya 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Kaya tuwing nanalangin ako lagi akong humihingi Ng kanyang kapatawaran dahil alam ko na Hindi man talaga sinasadya pero nakagawa talaga ako Ng sin. Ang hirap lang kapag nakagawa ka Ng ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo beh naiyak ako habang binabasa ko to. It made me reflect on my sins. Ganito din kasi ako, kapag may kailangan eh todo dasal, samba pero kaag nabigay na eh nakakalimot na ako sa kanya. Nakakahiya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sa tao natin yun ginawa marami tayo maririnig na salita pero sa kanya sabi niya lang kumatok lang at pagbubuksan niya. 🥺 Grabe siya magmahal huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka friend sundin natin ang 10 utos ng Diyos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for God. I wonder where I'd be without God in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is the life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago