Have You Tried To Borrow Money in Online Loan App?

39 46
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

My brain get freeze while looking at the piece of paper. I get anxious and nervous. How I let this happen! What I'm going to do?! What if the caretaker or owner knocks now?

Self, stay still! Self just focus!


After the stress I had with my brother in the last 3 weeks I'm already back to my track, grinding here. I'm active and hyper again thinking that everything is fine, that I didn't forget anything from those days that I'm not in myself.

My 1 week come back was very productive and my plans for my earnings is to save for my bills, well as usual. I check my wallet and saw it's still far from my target.

I stand up and check the calendar that is stick to my door when suddenly I get shivers. "It's already 20th of the month?! Oh God! Today is my due rent in my apartment" I look to my receipts to check the last time I paid and my eyes got widened, I didn't pay my rent last month because I spent all my money for my brother. I remember it all now.

I was staring the receipt for 10 minutes until I get back to my senses. "Why you let this happen self? Why did you forgot about it?!"

I opened my Bitcoin.com wallet again and feel pitied, I only have $40. It's not enough, because my house rent cost $70 monthly and I missed to pay last month so I need $100 more.

I have CPRX worth $60+ in Abra but still its not yet available to withdraw. I'm having headache because of my negligence.

What if the caretaker knocks tomorrow?

What if she asks for the payment and I can't provide it? What if she throw my things out? This all runs in my head. I'm nervous. It's so hard to live in a rental house especially when you don't have stable business or job.

Lead Image edited in Canva

So I was thinking to loan money in online but I'm afraid I will get scam. I searched in playstore and read their reviews and this 3 loan app stand a quiet good review.

Tala

When I searched loan app in playstore this one leads. I often see this Tala loan app appears in advertisement and I can say it's quite convincing.

Look it's recent positive review.

Sounds good right? Then I also check the recent poor review.

This get me an idea that before they let you borrow they will ask a proof that you are working or has a source of income which I don't have because I closed my business already for the reason of out funds, except here in blogging. But I don't think they will believe me because it's crypto. We know it's unstable.

I searched another loan app and this Cashalo follows.

Cashalo

You will notice that the number of unsatisfied customer is many compared to Tala. I checked also their recent positive and negative reviews.

I was shocked to see the name of my friend. Her review was just last week ago. I believe in her negative thoughts about the app, so I won't choose this. I look to that billease she was talking and check the background.

Billease

I didn't go far to check the users review after I read the description of the app. Their service is for online transactions and I cannot cash it out.

(Sigh)

I thought some of my friends here if I can borrow to them but I'm hesitant to ask because I know they also in need. I ask my boyfriend if he have some extra, though I already know the answer because he's grandpa was on the hospital and I expected he is zero.

Have you tried to borrow money in online loan app? If you do, please comment your suggestions I'm desperate to borrow now. Huhu

I'm so down today and out of focus but I will try to get up to fix this problem

Your upvotes are well-appreciated 🥺❤️


18
$ 6.25
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku hirap talaga kapag nag rent lang Ng Bahay. I can't determine someday your things gonna be get rid because you didn't pay. I don't have any idea about loan app, so I can't suggest friend . Better if you approach the real transaction of loan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda tlga sis magloan doon sa tlgang tunay natin kilala. Pra once na may probkm sa hulog madali lamang mabgyan ng solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried looking the Apps that you mentioned above, I also try to.have loan but I can't get one because I don't have a job yet hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako ate idea sa loan app pero ayaw na ayaw kong may utang tapos alam kong di ko mababayaran. Manghiram ka na lang ate sa kakilala mo. Yung Papa ko balak pa nga umutang pambili ng motor tapos ako na lang nagpahiram. Sinabihan pa akong madamot, ako nahihiya para sa kanila haha kala naman nila malaki kinikita ko rito hahahahaha. Basta ate, wag ka na umutang sa loaning app. Hiram ka na lang sa a ka close mo hahah may mahihiraman naman ako kung sakali kaso sana wag umabot sa ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakilig naman tu 🥺 Pero okay na bebe di na ko tumuloy jan dahil na din sa mga suggestions ng iba/niyo. Natakot din ako kasi tatawag daw kung kani-kanino tas mamahiya 😅 Thank you bebe ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manghihiram ka para sakin be? 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa ito natatry dzaii, nakakatakot naku what if di nga makabayad baka tayo ay putaktihin naman ng messages at tawag nare aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaman ng buong bayan 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always prayed to not be in a situation where I have to borrow money from a loan app. I don't like borrowing and the load apps in my country are terrible, if you don't pay them on time they will label you a criminal and disgrace you publicly to your contacts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always prayed to not be in a situation where I have to borrow money from a loan app. I don't like borrowing and the load apps in my country are terrible, if you don't pay them on time they will label you a criminal and disgrace you publicly to your contacts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's scary! 😬😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better talaga sa kakilala ka mag loan sis, kasi May kakilala ako dati na kahit isang araw lang ang delay ng bayad, palagi yan tumatawag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaba naman yun 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ka na lng sa taong kakilala mo bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige te pm kita char 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit nmn sila kaso malaki tubo. Then kpg dika nkbayad as in babardagulin ka talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lt sa babardagulin 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't trust all these loan apps. Many of them are not real. A particular bank has been sending a message to us to get loan. We were asked to press a digit. To be sure, we went to the bank yesterday and discovered it was a scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you didn't press it. It might be a phishing scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came across a lot of online loan apps but it never came to my mind to try borrowing money from it. I am just afraid of scams because I already experienced being scammed before. Try mo nalang din talaga na manghiram na muna sa mga kakilala mo sis para sure talaga. Alam mo naman sa panahon ngayon, ang dami nang scammers sa paligid. Mabuti na yung sure tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te di ko na gagawin kakaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a bit hesitant sa mga ganyan, better kung sa kakilala mo na lang para sure at baka mamaya eh super malaki pa interests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nalang itatry kinabahan ako nanawag pala ng mga kakilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ata talaga ang proseso nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to loan at Tala before way back 2020 and I just make online business as my source of income.. they approve my loan but later I don't qualify anymore maybe they've changed their qualifications to for you to avail the loan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas nga rating niya. Kamusta naman sa interest te malaki ba? Magkano ba nautang mo nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shocked ako dito Langga. May ganito pala nuh. Loan Application. Walang idea sa mga ganito. First time ko na encounter Langga. Mahirap siguro makapag loan sa mga ganyan Langga nuh base sa mga reviews may mga worries din. Honestly Langga super shocked talaga ako kasi di ko inakala na may mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko lang din yan sa mga ads te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas ang interest dyan teh.. Ingat ka po sa mga ganyan baka kapag nakamiss ka ng isang payment, kung sino sino na tawagan nila about sa loan mo. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kahiya pala tu huhu 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku wag ka humiram jn beh, kaloka un kapatid ko eh isang araw lang di nakabayad di na tinantanan ng tawag pati mga kamg anak eh tatawagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kakaba need pa pala mag bigay ng contact reference. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base don sa mga app I have a doubt if magiging okay to sayo bhie. Better try mo pa din sa mga friends if meron? Nasabi mo na to sa mum mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa dzai at ayoko lang siya mastress di na kasi ako nanghihingi sa kanya ayoko din kasi makarinig ng kung anu ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh aun lang. Haysss kungvmeron lang din ako eh papahiramin agad kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried online crediting apps. Maybe you can ask some of your friends muna baka may extra sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga may magpahiram 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a good idea..hanap k nlng kakilala mo mahihiraman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad lang mga wala din kasi e 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago