Happiest Birthday Aella: The First Meet I had with the Family of my boyfriend

26 55
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

We feel special when we are invited to the occasion that is celebrated once a year even we are not close to the celebrant. We quickly think about what gift they will be like to receive.

The nervous part in attending an occasion is when you are gonna introduce yourself to the family. You don't know what will they think of you. You will feel anxious about your looks and how you will gonna answer their questions.

I bet young lovers or in the relationship now can relate.


Happy 7th Birthday Aella!

They said that the 7th birthday of the child is important in their childhood years because it is the time that they already knows how to carry theirself and understand stuff in their surrounding.

She is the cousin of my boyfriend that celebrated yesterday. I feel so loved for the warm welcome they give to me.

"Hi, Kelzy welcome to the family! Finally, we already see you."

"I'm Aella's mom, you can call me Tita Evelyn, and this one is your Tita Belen, that noisy man is your Tito Erwin, these little kids are Ej's siblings."

"Hi, Ate Kelzy" greet those kids to me.

"Kelzy, I'm so happy that you come to my niece birthday," said Tito Erwin that is already drunk

My heart melts to their approach. You will feel that they welcome you for real. The thoughts in my head that what if they will not like me, disappear. Their smile is pure.

In my head yesterday, if they will not like me I will eat a lot of their foods haha

So much food, but I'm shy to taste it all. Haha. If I did, they will think that I eat a lot.

My gifts to her. Thanks BCH

The best part is when Aella opens her present. She is happy to see what I got to her. I edit in canva.com her picture with her favorite K-pop idol, BTS, and put scannable music. I place it on the frame after I print it. I also bought storybooks for only $3. I add a cute headband and lip tint that I sell. I spend some BCH to spend for a gift.

Cutie Aella

"Thank you Ate Kelzy" she said.

Awww! (◍•ᴗ•◍) She is so sweet! She appreciates my gift to her.

Suddenly Tito Erwin that is already drunk called me and asked me, "Kelzy, what did you like about my nephew?" "How did he court you?" "I thought my nephew is gay" Oh no!" I said to myself. Everyone laughs and waits for my answer. I'm in the hot seat question, I want to run now.

"We are shocked when we found out that he has a girlfriend 'cause you know he's very quiet here," said Tita Belen. I guess they didn't know how bully he is to me. Hohoho!

We have so many conversations yesterday and I leave the party filled with joy in my heart.

My first picture together with my boyfriend's family

I can't help to envy the family of my boyfriend because they are so happy as long they are together. Unlike my family relatives, they are full of negativity and hatred.

Soon, when I got my own family, I want to be like theirs. Happy in simple life.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Check out this people! Their articles are so good! :)

How about you? How's the experience you had with the family of your partner? Share it with me down to the comment section! :)


Thanks for reading ^^

Let's chitchat here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy Speaks

12
$ 8.91
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

how sweet.. meet the relatives na! ayeeeh... ang cute and so thoughtful ng gift mo sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those foods look amazing! Looks like your Your boyfriend's family welcomed you with open arms, I told you everything will be fine and it did 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your luck that you wish to me is effective bro. Hehe. Arigatouuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the princess 🎂🎉 Seems you enjoyed a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro. But I haven't taste all the food. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hbd to her.. Dami handa sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindu nakabwelo ng kain kahapon Ate 😂 Nahihiya pa ako e hahahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so beautiful and thoughtful of you, meeting the parents of someone you care about can generate a lot of anxiety especially when you do not know the type of questions they will throw at you but you carried yourself well, I'm sure Aella was very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just smiled all the question they ask though I'm not used to it. Hehe. Honestly I get tired smiling yesterday hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieehhh! Congratulations dahil welcome ka sa family ng boyfriend mo sis. I remember also the time when I first met my partner's family. Grabe ang kaba ko noon.hihi Takot ako na baka hindi nila ako magustuhan. Pero ok naman sila. Tanggap naman nila ako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako din iniisip ko baka mapangitan sakin hahaha ngayon inadd na ako sa Facebook hohohohhahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. No choice ka na sis kundi iaccept ang request nila.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accepted na agad agad. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered the first time I was introduced to my boyfriend's family. It was nerve-wracking hahaha 😄 But, good thing they were happy to see me, like what you have experienced. Now, that we've parted ways, I still get along with his family.

By the way, I'm a huge fan of BTS too. That girl is a cutie. I wonder who's her bias 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her bias is V. Hehe. She love the present I gave her photo with scannable music of BTS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, my ult bias is Jung Kook and V is my bias wrecker. You're so thoughtful to her 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really into kpop dancers/musicians but into actors kdrama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They really do welcome you warmly. Ang swerte niyo ok to have a partner like him po. Happy birthday kay cutiee cella!! More birthday to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait sila tsaka mararamdaman mo na hindi namimintas. Mararamdaman mo naman yun e kung minamata ka diba. Hehehe. Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute sweetie ❤️ Late birthday wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyyy Luci! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may partner🤧🤧huhuhu bitterness overload na ako, sana all na lang talaga. Pero grabeee sana ol meet he family na, when kaya. Stay strong sa inyo, wag mo na isipin mga toxic mong kamag anak, nakakadagdag lang sila sa wrinkles 😆😆.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating din niyan. Hehe ako dati ganyan gusto ko magkapartner kaso walang nadating. Hahahaha nung di naghanap dumating nasa malapit lang pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka nasa malapit din poreber ko hahaha makahanap nga charrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka kapitbahay mo lang char

$ 0.00
2 years ago