Dollars For Free!

24 74
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

I bet whenever you heard or read "FREE" your eyes or ears can't resist checking it. You feel restless and can't wait to grab it. And once you have it your heart is overflowing with joy.

A relief yeah! A relief that saves worries and troubles. Well, only those in need can feel it.

Platforms like noise.cash and read.cash is one of the biggest reliefs that come to me. I can't count the times I withdraw BCH to USD to our fiat and saved me from my expenses. From paying, my apartment, bills, and necessities for almost a year, I paid it all even though I'm only at home. (jobless)

Since I got to know that this kind of earning site exists, I searched related platforms to earn more. Good thing that I have a background in blogging because of noise and read, that's why it didn't hard for me to explore. I enter lots of blogging platforms but I wasn't able to manage them all. You know we also need to think and make our articles more interesting to catch readers' and curators' hearts to get paid.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

When I enter crypto-blogging, I thought I won't stay for long because I don't have any idea about cryptos and such. My head is spinning, reading unfamiliar terms that only crypto users can understand. But with perseverance, "because I'm in need", I tried to do some research so that I can engage with them, and also to try the opportunity that they experiencing especially the FREE cryptos that can be exchanged in dollars. I'm so noob before but thanks to my virtual friends here who are not selfish to share their knowledge.

Last Month I got FREE $85 from just signing up to a crypto wallet and holding some amount there.

IXFI

Seeing that "reward" word makes me excited! Feel me?

I got that $20 by just signing up to their wallet and did some tasks such as passing the KYC verification, following their socials and that's it. I just waited 9 days before they send me my reward.

ABRA

I received worth $65+ in this wallet by also signing up and passing the KYC but unlike IXFI I hold $15 and invited a new user. Like many, I waited over a month to receive my reward however, when it finally comes I wasn't able to withdraw it because of the huge fee. I wanted to trade it but trading is not available until now.

Last week when CPRX is down, the withdrawal fee also decrease. Because I'm afraid it will go deeper I decided to transfer it to my Bittrex wallet so that I can trade it to other coins and exchange it for USD and then to fiat. When I transferred it, I received $41 only because of the transaction fee. I was hesitant to trade and exchange it at that time hoping it will rise back that's why I hold it for a while. But it went go deeper to $21. I regret that I didn't sell it right away. Huhu. I know it's not that big to others but it is to me.

How about you? How's your wallet? Have you already pulled out your assets?


17
$ 6.42
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow sana all may free $. You deserved it din kasi you joined.

Me too is happy being part of the two wonderful platforms i know the read.cash and noise.cash even though 180.00 pa lang ang aking na cash out heheheh.. iniipon ko pa kasi hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great and very useful article. I also congratulate you for the awards you have received.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise and read have enabled me to contribute to my education. Some of my friends do business in the online market of crypto but I can't because it is a risky business haha. Did you get the Withdraw of that free earnings?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this project still opening to play?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They already cut their reward campaign.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip is something else, one has to make up his or her mind to hodl or set it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very true that noisecash and readcash helps a lot in our regular life. Especially in the time of pandemic noisecash helps me a lot. Is IXFI still available.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is the IXFI campaign still ongoing?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sadly they already cut it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong need nq ID sa IXFI?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nag end na yung reward campaign nila te e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okidoks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matindi ang kapit sis kahit iisa lang naman ang hold ko, 😅 di na ako makarelate sa ibang crypto at baka maubusan na ako ng braincells kakaintindi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kabilib yung iba eno 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Kaya nga eh ganun talaga kapag may tiyaga may nilaga, ung iba nga di natutulog kakabantay ng price kung bababa o tataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Te may telegram ka pala? May ppm sana ako e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron kaya lang dun sa dati kong phone un,di ko na dinownload, add mo na lang ako sa fb arianne orencio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede paba yung ixfi po? Baka pwede pa makahabol sa $20 nila. Parang nabasa ko siya somewhere eh, pati din yung ABRA pero natakot ako maghold ng 30 days doon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tapos na pala yung sa IXFI dzai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May reward paba Yung ixfi?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di ko pala nasulat last month pa natapos te 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, legit pala yung ixfi mo.. na withdraw mo na? Or pwd pa mag earn dyan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo te legit nawithdraw ko na din kaso stop na reward campaign nila di ko nasulat mehehe 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, baka nalugi na rin hahaha ayos nakakuha ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago