Weather too cold!

0 15
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

I quickly took tea this morning, Avery hot one....

Jeez, my wet clothes were dried, so I hurriedly wore three cardigans when I saw the second rain coming , this is how I shone my teeth😁 knowing full well of the adventure; if it was a sojourning.

The hot tea came after taking bath with severely hot water.

No matter what, I must overcome and overcame.

Just a moment, my hand started freezing...." It's a lie" I said with a shaking mouth.

"Kai, could this be the cause of a post I wrote sometime ago?..." Cold is working" as to compliment this cold to put more effort .

The arranged bed was staring for who to step on....as I lied on it, "oh my goodness"...." Who pour water on the bed?" This question came as if the room is always open.

My temperature was rising and falling.

Sometimes you need to endure, ayaaai... enjoy?....

With my running speed I put on extra two cardigans, two socks, two water proof, two, every two in twos.

That's how I overcame.

I'm sharing this to help single ladies out there, I don't even care about the single guys, shaaaa....for the sake of eternity you can learn from here.

Meanwhile, I don't know if this is end time cold.

But God will help us.

By now I'm almost sleeping feeling better, like no cold.....

If you are too slim, don't try the method.

Laughing out loud. Just having some fun this morning!

Good morning to you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments