A Moonlit Night

0 36
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago
Date:28/10/2022 
Article No:38 
Topic: Moonlit Night 🌃

Moonlit night is the immeasurable beauty of the wonderful creation. You have to experience this beauty and beauty with your heart. The moon and rain fall down chest of the sky and awakens a charming form of Madhuri in the chest of nature. Madhuri embraces the silent night and becomes Pulak's companion. He had to realize it in the frozen stillness of the silent night. I am trying to convey the feeling of a moonlit spring night that sent a wave of supreme beauty to all my senses. If we go to describe the strange beauty of a night, the first thing that comes to mind is the full moon night. On the full moon night, the god of beauty descends on the water and land of the earth. The night moon composes a magical moon by making people's mind moon-struck. Neither light nor darkness - only the moonlit night can capture the human mind in the magic of such a mystery. Chadni Raat composes different forms of magic in different seasons of this country. Jyotsna comes into our nature in various forms

The appearance of moonlit night. On a spring afternoon, I am sitting on the bank of the river to enjoy the sweetness of the life of nature freed from the hustle and bustle of the locality. The gentle breeze caressing the calm waters of the river evokes a unique thrill in the heart. The cooing of the cuckoo coming from Jhauban shakes the emotions of the mind, I see the gem of the day disappearing into the depths of the distant horizon after stopping all the activities of the world. The black darkness that was supposed to descend on the bosom of nature with the disappearance of the day gem is replaced by an enchanting silvery nectar of light. Gazing with fascinated eyes, I saw that the twelfth moon of spring had woken up from the chest of the eastern sky with the advanced interest of Jyosna. The earth is blessed by the soft light of the moon's silvery jyotsna.

Nature of Moonlit Night:

Moonlit night nature is a queen of magical beauty. The tenderness of which spread from the bosom of moon Ray's to the bosom of the whole nature evoked a charming beauty. The silent nature is bathed in myriad streams of astrology. Garland of thousands of stars encircles the sky making the mysticism of moon more attractive. Nature is full of beauty all around. Melting the leaves of the tree, moon rays is spoils my body. After the mild winter of spring, the dewdrops on the tips of the grass glisten like pearls. It seems that the creator of the world has decorated this astrological night with all his treasures of beauty.

Moonlit night and mind:

Sitting on the bank of the river, I see the form of moon. In the chest of the empty field, in the water of the river moon shadow. My whole mind became yearning. That longing is the longing of beauty. The astrologer's mirror of the sky and the wonderful beauty of nature wrapped in auspicious cloth reveal the deep feeling of the unknown in my heart. I said in my mind - "Such moonlight, it is good if he dies." That death equals heaven.”

I have no writing skills. But by opening the door of imagination, my mind wants to fly to an unknown world, a land of punishment and happiness. Today the melody of Jyotsnarat has captured my consciousness as deeply as it has never before captured my feelings. All my mind, soul and body have sunk in the abyss of beauty of nature of Jyotsnarat. Today's moonlit night, my loneliness felt intimate, my mind was filled with the satisfaction of having a supreme power in life.

Moonlit Night Romanticism:

The softness and romanticism of moon enchants me. All the hardness and vanity of my heart is removed and a romantic feeling emerges. I get lost in the beauty of Jyotsna. The overflowing softness of Jyotsna takes me to a world of thrilling memories. I merge into nature, into another consciousness. It seemed that without seeing this wonderful sweetness of Jyotsna, the desire to see the beauty of Jyotsna cherished in the inner corner of the heart was filled to the brim. My life would have remained incomplete if I had not seen this wonderful beauty of Jyotsna, I would have been deprived of seeing the wonderful creation of the great creator. So I said to my head, 'God, if your creation is so beautiful, I don't know how beautiful you are!'

Last Thought:

Time passes by, the moon rises in the sky, moon spreads. But the way I enjoyed the beauty of moon that night filled me with the satisfaction of ultimate bliss. This beauty of Moonlit Night always spreads flowers of light to people, rains sweetness. Moonlit night The loneliness of the night takes people to a state of consciousness. Instills beauty in the heart.

Moonlit nights have a distinct variation. It is not possible for everyone to enjoy and overlook the beauty of such a night. The mind wants to drink this beauty. The light of the moon not only illuminates the world, but even for a moment it illuminates the mind of the beauty-hungry people. In particular, Jyotsna sows the seeds of sweetness in the mind of the thinker. A moonlit night awakens multidimensional awareness within us. That understanding is as wide as it is varied; As deep as inward subtlety. Just as beautiful moments takes the form of riding on the vehicle of melancholy, so the nature of the creative being is tireless prayer. People embrace death like a friend with a smile on their faces in the abundance of innocent joy. For, when the desires of the soul are fulfilled, great satisfaction prevails even in death. And if it is a heavenly beautiful enchanted environment, then it doesn't matter.

So the poet John Keats said—

I beseech you, O Merciful One, May I die on a moonlit night.

📸All Photos captured Me by My Mobile Phone Camera

📸 @Kawsarr

Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading Everyone ❤️

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Soumya
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Comments