That's you

4 18
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I am lying in bed with unbearable pain all over my body. The white bed sheets had turned quite a bit red with my blood stains. The body is in excruciating pain, groaning in pain. But for the last two hours, Turya has been eating my body without raising an eyebrow. Like a living corpse, I just saw my chastity being taken away.

I am Heer, Honors 1st year student. I had just set foot in 18 years, I dreamed with two eyes. In an instant, it was all over today. I had nothing to do, what to do. I am like a fly in front of him. I couldn't get close to his strength, I fought till the last moment but the last defense was no more.

With two eyes water is pouring in a torrent, there is a lot of trouble. I can't stand it anymore, but Turya doesn't notice it. I am blinking my eyes, I feel like I am losing consciousness. Yes, that's good. I can't take this unbearable pain anymore.

After a while I woke up and felt something heavy on my chest. I looked up and saw Turya with her head on my chest and sleeping on top of me. My body is burning with anger, how big a mule is lying on me. I want to kick him down, but there is not a single drop of energy left in his body. With great difficulty I removed the trumpet from myself and somehow sat up. The sari that I left the house today is in two pieces. My eyes got wet when I saw the sari and the blouse. I pulled the sheet from Turya's body and wrapped it around my body. It is very difficult to walk. It seems that the body will be spread in pieces now. Somehow I entered the wash room, stood in front of the mirror and was shocked to remove the sheet. The whole body is scarred. The blood coming out of the bite and scratch places has dried up. That's what rape is all about. I have only heard before that today the experience has become my own. Wearing nonajal with two eyes, I don't even want to wipe this point. Even if the stigma of rape is not washed away by tears, the pain may be lessened. After washing myself thoroughly for about an hour and taking a bath, I came out after the bathrobe kept in the washroom. As soon as I came out, I saw the barbarian putting food on the table. Seeing me, a devil smiled and said,

- If all the evidence against me was washed with soap in my hand, how will you file a case with the police now?

I have reached the last frontier of surprise in the words of Turya, what do you say? He is talking about giving himself to the police. But it is true, I have finished all the evidence like a fool. Now I am pressing my own forehead.

- What are you thinking so much? There is no point in thinking so much now, come and sit here.

Turya grabbed my hand and put me on the sofa.

- Open the batrobe.

I am wide-eyed when I hear Turya's words.

- Can't you hear what happened? Open the bathrobe and apply ointment on the bite areas.

- No, I won't open the window.

- Why?

- How can I open in front of you, I have not read anything below.

- Maybe you forgot I saw all of you a while ago.

Listening to Turya, it seems that I am reading from the sky, is this man mentally healthy at all or is he completely paralyzed. He tortured me so much a while ago and now he wants to apply ointment again. I was doing Birbir by myself, then he pulled me and turned me towards himself, opened the batrob and lowered it from his shoulder. I'm still ha and Turya is putting medicine on my wound. I noticed the man so well. The fair-skinned man, the boys don't have to be so fair, the big hair is coming on the eyes again and again. The lips are very pink. It is as if the creator took a lot of time to make him. That's why thousands of girls crash.

- What are you looking at? Eat or not?

Hearing Turya's words, my eyes widened again. I was a little embarrassed. Without saying anything, I closed my mouth and lowered my head. My body is getting wet hair water after taking a bath. Turya's hand stopped while applying the medicine. I looked at him and saw that he was looking at the tilt in the middle of my chest. There is a strange intoxication in Turya's eyes. His vision in this one day seems very familiar to me. Inside, the clock is ticking. I remember the scenes of a few hours ago again and again. What happened in a few hours. My life ended in an instant. A girl's pride is her chastity, that's what I lost.

I was mourning when suddenly Turya mixed me with himself and took my lips between his own lips. I didn't understand anything because it happened suddenly, by the time I realized it was too late. I am trying my best to free myself. I am punching Turya in the chest with both hands but I am not doing anything. Turya grabbed me tighter. Now I can't dance anymore. I shed tears helplessly. Turya is happily tasting both my lips. But this time coming to Turya does not seem violent. For some reason it seems that he is kissing her in love. But after staying like this for a while like a drop of salt on my cut wounds, Turya let go of my lips and dipped his face in my neck. As soon as the handcuffs came loose, I pushed the trumpet away. I couldn't stand the touch of this man anymore. Her every touch reminds me again of that inhuman torture.

Turya stared at me for a while with a wounded look, I don't know how much trouble is hidden in this look. It was no longer possible to look into Turya's eyes. I don't know why I am feeling pain in my chest. Turya lowered his eyes. Turya grabbed the food in front of my face.

- Open your mouth, you have to eat pain killer.

I could not help but be surprised by Turya's words again. I have no idea what kind of person he is. I can't believe I'm caring so much. A while ago, this guy picked me up and forcibly had sex with me. In a word, he raped her. I forcibly put the food in my mouth without opening it.

- Sorry for forcing food. But you need to feed the pain killer, otherwise the body will hurt.

- Do you understand the pain in the body? That storm in my life?

- The girls line up to spend a night with Turya Ahmed Chowdhury, caught by themselves. And that Turya Ahmed Chowdhury has made you his own. You should feel proud of yourself.

- You're the kind of girl you can catch, but I'm not like those girls.

- How am I?

- You mean?

- That's what girls like come to me. So tell me how.

- You're a characterless guy. You forcibly pick up a girl ...

And the words did not come out of his mouth, the troubles got stuck in his throat.

- Hmm. I'm characterless and you? Do you wash basil? Even if no one else knows your true form, I know. And do you think I raped you? You know everything but you don't know anything. My every touch was valid. I wonder if I will touch you illegally.

I don't know what the answer is in the light of Turya's words. He is making such bad comments about me. But he did not know me, then why did he say these things?

Turya fed me the pain killer. I'm sitting on the sofa with my head down, Turya pulling out a T-shirt from the cupboard. For so long he had been wearing only a gray towel. Turya's gym body is a fair body from above, enough to drive any girl crazy. But what will happen with so much beauty where the character is not right. Never once thought of such a great disgrace to a girl.

- You have to go home now. Or did you fall in love with me?

- How can I go? You have torn the sari-blouse. How do I get home after a fight?

- You don't have to go after Batrob, take this saree later. Everything you need is here.

- You go out.

- Why?

- Shall I wear a sari in front of you at the bar?

- You have nothing left that I have not seen, so even if you are not ashamed in front of me.

- Will you stop talking? Aren't you ashamed?

- Get ready. Fast.

Turya left the room with the order. I observed the room with the sari in my hand. Quite a large room, the furniture is very expensive and classy. It looks like the room has been decorated very happily. Put a picture frame of Turya on the table next to the bed. That means the house belongs to this devil man. It's getting late and I have to go home soon. So I dropped the saree without thinking. I was even more surprised when I got down.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Applaud for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago