Senior wife and junior son-in-law

12 23
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

- I was listening to music on the computer

- Suddenly my friend Rishad called.

- I said angrily what happened now I have wasted such a beautiful time on the phone bastard.

- Rishad said, "Hey, son, leave soon. Jenny's sister will get married tomorrow."

- Then (laughing ha ha ha in my mind) I was a little angry বল I said what do you say all this.

- Then Rishad said you leave quickly, I am there at Aunty's house

- After telling me this, Rishad hung up the phone, then I packed my back and went out with my bye. I'm Arian and the one Rishad talked about is my older sister and her name is Jenny. She has two more sisters, older and younger. I am in Inter Second Year and Apu is in BA Final Year and now I have come to Apu's house to talk to you. I called Rishad.

- Tell me, Rishad.

- This is the gate phone under the house. I hung up the phone saying this. Rishad opened the gate and told his mother.

- I'm telling you everything after you're fresh now.

- I told him I came to freshen up. I came to the room to freshen up.

- Rishad said you are missing

- I said yes, now tell me what happened, Risal said.

- Apu doesn't want to get married. I hear Apu crying on the phone to her friend

- I said why.

- Rishad said she knows which boy she loves, but Aunty didn't listen to her Aunty said she will get married tomorrow

- Suddenly I see Apu standing at the door listening to us. I said Apu you are here.

- Apu said who are you looking at me now.

- I (I said to myself, this blue sari looks so beautiful that I ate the cross again, today I will marry you and take you home)

- Then my sister pushed me and told me what happened to you

- Apur Dakkaya and Gore cut I ha ha 😅😅 I smiled and said something.

- Apu said she agreed to this marriage.

- Then I said I was surprised.

- Apu, tell me who am I, I will not get married, you will help me.

- I was surprised and laughed.

- You can go with me

- I said yes, first tell me what work.

- Apu said as soon as you can understand now tell me whether Jabi or not.

- I said when to go.

- Tell me now

- I'm even more surprised 😅😅 I laughed and said, "Okay, you're the boss, I'm getting fresh."

- Apu said hu.

- I came fresh and sat down.

- Apu, tell me after this blue Punjabi

- I said why sister.

- Apu said angrily - that's what I'm saying.

- Apu Balo knows that I listen to her, Apu Jai says so without thinking, I took the blue Punjabi watch later and this side, Apu blue sari, I laughed আপhaha and said, Apu, let me go, I turned on my bye, Apu put his hand on my shoulder. (I said in my mind that today is a different kind of feeling because for the first time in my life, if a girl rides my bike, it is fun for me to ride again). After that I told her where to go.

- Apu said Kazi in the office

- When I heard this from my sister, I was angry on the other side.

- Apu got angry, slapped him, slapped him and slapped him three times.

- I am thinking in a state of complete (again with tears in my hands on my cheeks) (I wonder what it is that my sister hit me for slapping me for so much talk) Suddenly I slapped her again and after that I came back to reality from the world of imagination. I asked sister why you hit me.

- Apu is angry. Tell me about that look. I told you to go. Why are you asking so many questions?

- I said so if you can kill me then.

- Apu said, "I've done a lot of beating. You don't understand why she cries (I love you so much)."

- I said what do you say to Apu Bibi then suddenly.

- A policeman sees all this and says what has happened to Apu.

- I say nothing happened, sir.

- The police told me that if you don't do anything, then why is the girl crying.

- I said I don't know, I'm asking you.

- Then another policeman came and killed me as he wished.

- And I was crying and (I was thinking in my mind what I was thinking and what happened, what did I come to do and what did I eat without doing anything to the police again) then suddenly,

- Apu, tell him not to die

- The police asked what happened to him and why you were beating him and crying,

- Apu says, sir, come here, I am talking to you, Apu, tell me, I love him and he doesn't understand me, and he asks me where to go when he asks me to stop at the office, so I slap him angrily. That's it

- The police say that's why we killed him

- Then my sister says that I have no problem, I will give it to you, it will be fine, Sam, help me a little.

- Pushil said can you help sister

- If Apu Sir Kazi doesn't ask me to take him to the office, you will kill him again, then he will take me to Kazi office and then I will see.

- The police say, "Well, sister, come to me and tell me. If you don't go to the office with this sister, I will kill you. Give me your number again. Do you know if you are doing well?"

- I am completely surprised আব I say to myself (how much I love you and my mother threatens me with the police, it's not right to eat my food If I don't go hot now, I will have to eat again. I want him to take me. He won't marry me. He won't marry another boy. My mother-in-law. Apu 6) Then Apu Bai got up.

- Let's go to Kazi's office

- I took him to Kazi's office like a musical boy. I was surprised to see what I saw. Apu told me that all her friends were here.

- Why are you keeping income inside,

- I told you to go, I'll go home then,

- My collar says you don't go, you go,

- I say my father will not come, your father can come and ha ha - I said with a laugh.

- And my sister friends laughed too

- Then Apu says you won't come or I will slap you.

- I (I say to myself, no one will understand that you can hit so hard that you can still hit me in the face with your teeth) I said, Apu is coming, then when Apu goes back, there is Kazi, say here, Apu signed, Kazi said, sign again,

- Then why don't you sign me up,

- I said why would I sign

- Apu, as a witness,

- (I say in my mind that I woke up today after seeing the face of Salar, this is the reason why I got this condition of Salar today, Myra Falamu) What else did I sign with her crying father,

- Everyone said after Amin,

- I also said Amin after that,

- Apu Russell's friend came with sweets and fed them sweets.

- (I say in my mind, Sala, I think my sister is married to you, so you danced and danced and gave sweets to everyone. Sala put and with some insults, I gave the whole of Russell's gusti.) After that,

- Apu, tell him, bye, you all will talk later, he told me, let's go home

Do some shopping.

- And I shopped him on the bike like a black boy. For 3 hours in a row, I had to carry the backs of him like a cow. (I say sala in my mind, I was talking to you, I tell you, I love you. I never imagined that she would not get married and that she would marry a boy again, but she was still witnessing me today. O Allah!

- And sister (you don't know in your mind that I am your wife, so you are signing in the cabinet, tomorrow I will stop the marriage, I will tell everyone and I will also tell my father and mother, tomorrow I am very happy.)

- And this time I'll pack up and leave the house, then.

- Aunty said Kai Jas

- I said go home

- Aunty said why Xabi can do all this work alone.

- I said mama, I have to worry about what I'm saying then - - Apu said go

- I said go home

- Apu, I don't have to tell you to stay at home (I said to myself, if you go, I'll stay in a kibbutz that I love you 😅 you don't understand much)

- After that, Apu brought my hand to the house and said Ramu with a sitkani

- If you stay now, you have news. Now you are in pain. I give you a massage in the same place. After that, he says, "Now you stay. I will bring food."

- Later I (I think to myself now that you think that you are eating me or not, I will tell everyone that you are getting married, everyone understands that I am not a child that I do not understand all this)

- Apu brings me food and gives it to me to eat.

- After that I get lost, the next day I get up in the afternoon and go home with my back to the other side of the house.

- Aunt Jenny is telling everyone that she is married even when the groom is coming

- Aunty is angry 😡 then she slapped him 4 times and said, "What did you do? Why should we show our face to the society? You could have told us about your marriage first, then."

- Everyone in the house, including the little uncle, tells the big family to marry our cousin Jamie,

- Everyone in the big family agrees that Jenny, the daughter-in-law, has a beautiful and enchanting look.

- Later Mejo Jamie agrees to marry and gets married,

- Mama Mami Aunty Uncle Ammu all say goodbye to the big family and go home,

- Jenny asks Mama, who are you marrying, who is the boy, how are you, boy, how are you getting married, why didn't we have a ball before, then we wouldn't have lost our dignity, whatever happens, why don't you tell me,

- Jenny Apu (I think to myself, Arien, why don't you all tell me what to do later) You all know him and stay with us.

- You know Aryan Kai Kai Kai, you say suddenly

- Jenny's sister says she was supposed to be in my room, so she called and told her to come here.

- Rishad called but it didn't work.

Then Mama said he didn't know where Bai had taken her. I told her where to go. Then he said he would go home. I didn't say anything else.

- Jenny Apu says Risad, you call Naeem and tell him that Aryan has gone home,

- Rishad found out that Ariane had gone to Visa and now Gumaitache

- Apu says and (I say in my mind, Dara, do you have any news?

- Mama didn't say who the boy you are marrying is. Apu said,

- He's the youngest aunt's eldest son, Aryan, and he's my Sami. We're getting married tomorrow. If you want, you can ask Aryan,

- Mom, Aryan, I don't understand what your little boy is for

- Jenny's sister says I've loved her since I was little

- Aunty then calls Ariane, after she has been called twice, and she calls R.

- Aunty said what happened, my mother is there with you

- Aunt Ball Jenny, you come to our house now

- I told him I was coming (I thought to myself what happened, I think my sister is doing something so Aunty is talking angrily) I left saying this - - - - Dad slapped me and took me to the room

- Mama asks Aryan why you are not telling me that you are getting married

- I was shocked 😲 I said Kish's marriage, what are we doing Mama

- Mama said you're getting married to Jenny,

- I am again: I feel as if the sky fell on my head. I said, tell me, Mama,

- Mama says Jenny says your wife is getting married tomorrow.

- I said I see my sister is marrying her friend tomorrow. Then she said,

- I'm getting married to you tomorrow. You're signing, but you don't know me. My friends and girlfriends whispered,

- I said he

- Mom said, "Why are you doing all this or not?"

- I (I said in my mind Masalla. I am very happy and I am giving lungi das.)

- Daddy Mommy thinks Jenny Apu is my wife,

- I was completely surprised 😲 me too then Apu means bring my senior wife to our house tonight at our house,

- Then Risad Kader's hand said, "Friend, today is the cat Maris. I thought again. What did you say? You said this and gave me a sigh. After that, when I was a little ducky in the house, because the slap that was hitting me yesterday hurts my cheek in that place." There was no one in the room. I was even more surprised. The color light in the room decorated the room. Suddenly I got 1. I went to the toilet without delay. I talked to my senior wife Jenny Apu then she will come and greet me and give me a pappi. I am talking about one thing. Apu looks very beautiful as a wife. I ate the cross again (I say this in my mind otherwise my wife Masallah). After that I sat on the bed again with salutation. I opened his big gomtu then he gave me a kiss about 5 minutes later, me and my senior wife Johnny Apu hapacchi,

Apu says how come then you will not talk to any girl from today with a knife, you will not go anywhere without me, you will tell me everything and you will caress me a little every day,

- I also agreed to talk about yesterday because I loved you and I never dared to tell you from a young age. I told you to have a beautiful magical looking wife like you. There will be a curtain, after that we both prayed,

- I agree you love me so much,

- I told him,

- Apu says then propose to me still,

- I said why are we still Sami's wife,

- I'll do it now. There are flowers there,

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting story... I wish you a lot of success in this business! Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing me success...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago