Love is love

1 7
Avatar for Kamrul82
3 years ago

11 o'clock at 2 minutes.

Seeing the time on her watch, Radia sat down in a chair. Her daughter still has one hour left from school holidays. Today was the first day of her Arabic class, so the class ended earlier, otherwise her class would have ended shortly before the girl's school holidays. He has chosen this time on purpose - saying that he can take his class to school. A thousand thanks to Allah for combining everything in this way.

Since there is no profit in going home in an hour, Radia decided to sit in the waiting room of the Arabic course and wait. Nearby is his daughter's school, a distance that can be heard even if the holiday bell rings. Suddenly a girl came forward towards Radia, crunching. Then he sat down in the chair next to him. While sitting, the crutch fell from his hand to the ground. Radia quickly handed it to him. The girl smiled and said, "Zayakillah Khair."

Radia also replied with a smile, but her mind became depressed. As soon as he entered the class in the morning, he saw this beautiful girl. I thought to myself, how lucky she is. And now it feels very bad to see her fake legs paired with shoe fuck. What a miserable girl! Who knows how the result!

“My name is Rukaiya. Rukaiya Gomez. "

Radia was suddenly interrupted by the girl's words. I think the girl has a lot of time on her hands too, so I am willing to talk to her. Radia turned around and said her name. Speaking of classmates, the sooner the friendship, the better. Moreover, there is already a lot of curiosity in Radia's mind about the girl. Couldn't stay without asking a question-

- "Do you mean that revert Muslim?"

- ”Yes. I took Shahada last year. I used to be a Christian. My parents are still there. ”

- "Did they agree?"

- ”Yes, Alhamdulillah. Accepted and cooperated with me in all ways. My father admitted me to this Arabic class, at my request. And my mother brought me. ”

- "So I understand! And brother and sister? ”

- "I am the only child of my parents."

- "Husband?"

- ”did not have to be. Alhamdulillah. (Laughter) He backed away after my accident. I won't blame her, who would want to marry a girl without legs? ”

- ”Sorry! I shouldn't have said that. ”

- ”No no! All right. Alhamdulillah. ”

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrul82
3 years ago

Comments

Plzz like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago