A letter to TheRandomRewarder

Avatar for Kajahal
3 years ago

Dear RandomRewarder,

How are you doing, I trust you are fine.Am still thinking about your gender, wondering if I should use a he or a she or I should just refer to you as the rewarder. Hope you didn't finish all the delicacies you prepared on new years' eve alone? For The past few days have been a visitor on the site, running a close survey on how the site operates. Have seen people rewarded greatly while others were rewarded with less irrespective of who there were, am not here to judge you, else I might not get any reward from you (chuckles). I just want to say "weldone" your impartiality is worth emulating, I marvelled at the size of your brain, the fact that you could detect a plagiarized article no matter how small it could be still amazes me. What's the secret if I may ask (winks). Am attracted to you because I love intelligent people and you are indeed one.
I was writing to inquire, firstly, if you will be my friend, keeping me company through out my stay in this great site.
Secondly, if You will be my coach, guiding and mentoring more on how to become a great writer. My punctuation might be wrong, will you correct me, my articles might be clumsy, will you simplify it for me?
Thirdly, I just wanted to tell you that you are doing a great job managing the site. I would have typed more but my eyes have become heavy with sleep.
Good night the rewarder, good night my new found friend. Am hoping to get a reply from you @TheRandomRewarder .

Hoping to get a reply from you. (Chuckles).

Your new friend,
Kajahal.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kajahal
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments