Food photography (part:2)

7 22
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

How r u all??

Hope all of u are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i wanna share some food photography with u all.. Hope all of u like this photographs.

I am a good lover. I like to make food.

Photography is one of my favourite hobby so i like to take any kind of photos..

So lets start ...

Fish 🐟 pulaw .. Too much yummy..

It is one of my favourite food ..

Chicken biryani.. It is so delicious in taste.

Bread pizza .. Made by my sister..

Chocolate cake

My favourite one.. Made by me at my home.

If u like this photographs plz like and comment on my post.

Thank you.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yesssssssssssss!!!!! Chicken biriani...... I actually really really like it. I learnt how to cook it through a recipe online. These pictures look so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is also one of my favourite hobby. So l like your pictures. Chocolate cake is so much delicious 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.... All these foods are just mouth watering. Thank you so much for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.. Thnx to u for supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago