Nowhere is safe

30 40
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

Hope you had a wonderful Thursday? I was at home all and I had a lot of sleep. I wish I could get a day like this next week.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

The way people are loosing their lives in this wicked world is becoming alarming on a daily basis. Different crime news every now and then, no single corner is safe anymore. You must have heard about the gun gun shooting in America, Kushyzee wrote about it yesterday. With that, a lot of people have retracted their vision of living in America.

If we go about checking where is safe where's it not to live, we'll end up not picking any particular place because the whole world is currupt.

I know of people in my home town that refused to buy a motorcycle because they've seen many people die of accident on bike. It sounds Funny, right? It's very true my dear.

A lot of people have vowed not to use aeroplane for travel because of the slight survival rate when accident occurs. Infact my mom said there's nothing that would make her to use boat/ship for travel, and that's because her younger sister died on the sea when she was travelling oversea.

Well, it's just God that's protecting us. If God is not there, even our EXTRA CAREFUL will be in Vain.

I have story of a lady that was killed by her so loving and caring lover.

Disclaimer: This story is scary and fictional

________________________

I closed my eyes again and opened them. My vision was a bit clearer now, and the features of the room are now very much distinct.

The room was an executive suite in a five star hotel in the city. I had a really good time last night with my boyfriend whom I haven't seen in 8months.

I let my eyes roam the room. Dessy was sitting on the sofa, deep in thoughts with a stick of cigarette in-between his index and middle finger.

He looked so fine and so perfect. His well trimmed beard sparkled and blended perfectly with his jet black curly hair, His dimples and beautifully spaced white teeth when he smiled sent millions of butterfly flapping all over my stomach. I smiled and hailed myself for landing such a fine specimen of man with a fine Pocket(yaah!)

"Goodmorning baby" I said wincing with a grimace as my head was banging with each word that came out of my mouth. I tried to get up but I couldn't move, I couldn't feel my limbs...

" You are awake" Dessy said and moved towards me. He stopped at the foot of the bed and gave me a cold look that made me shiver.

" Baby I can't move, what's happening to me?" I said in panic.

" Oh don't worry baby, you won't be able to move till I am done with you. The substance I laced your drink with is actually meant to paralyze your muscles and make you weak" He said with a sinister smile.

" Baby what do you mean? You are scaring me" I replied

" Well baba(herbalist) said you must be awake and watch me while I harvest your eyes, heart, br*asts and your female organs." He said as he brought out a glistening sharp pen knife from his back pocket...." Just relax sweetie, I injected you with a powerful sedative so you won't even feel a thing" He said as he sat on the bed.

"Baby please don't do this , please don't kill me" I begged him tearfully. He smiled and wiped a single tear off my cheek..

"See I have to get these organs to baba by midnight," he said as though he was asking for just a strand of hair.

"If I don't, I will loose my money, all of it. And I will also run mad, or you want your baby to run mad?" He asked me.

"Help! Somebody help me!" I screamed in tears.

" Don't worry they won't hear you, the room is soundproofed. So let's get down to business, I will start with your left eye." He said as he brought the knife to my face.

I felt blood trickle down my face as he showed me what happened to be my left eye before dropping it in a glass jar.

Image source

I watched next as he carved out my breasts as well...I was less in pain because of the substance he injected inside my body.

He saved my right eye for the las. As the light faded I was thrown into a cloud of thick darkness. I was slowly loosing consciousness as I have already lost alot of blood.

Image source

Is this what they meant when they say love is blind?

My only crime is was to fall in love.

Now I have been made a sacrificial lamb.

I thought I was enjoying the December with the love of my life not knowing I was about to be dismembered by the love of my life.

Oh how naive I was ...

I wanted to live..

I wanted to love...

I wanted to be loved..

I breath my last!

________________________

That was the end of her life, on the hand of someone she loved.

NOWHERE IS SAFE, even the things that look real may turn out to be against you. It's just God that's saving us. Let's seek for His guide always.

Thanks for reading

26th May 2022

18
$ 4.90
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 6
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my God the story was horrible and scary. The guy was crazy for killing that girl like that. He looks like a real murderers for money. Indeed nowadays there is no safe place. Sometimes no matter how much we careful if it's already our time, our history will be gone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, no matter how careful we are, we are still gonna be history one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. We all need to be careful out there. The streets are not smiling and it is no longer safe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Timaya said "It's so cold outside". That's what the world has turned into

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A watchman that watcheth the city watcheth in vain. We cannot save ourselves only God can but that doesn't mean we should go anywhere we please. Let's listen to our hearts and mind and obey what it tells us. That's how God communicates to us

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I agree with this. If God is leading us, we can't fall prey to all these things. Let's hearken to His leading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haa! This is so graphic and sad nau!! 😢 And to think that things like this do happen makes it even sadder. May God protect us from all sort of evil.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is really scary. I believe things like this are happening in real life. There's nothing greed cannot cause. God save us all

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Fear greed! It has capacity push someone to early grave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, that was chilling to read.. I still have bumps on my skin..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's horror for the strong. Lol🤣. Thank you for stopping by bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, the broke ones are looking for someone to use, while the rich ones are looking someone to renewal their sacrifice, its kind of hard to know who to trust. But I guess, they will always go for the rich ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Especially now that elections are around the corner, sacrifices everywhere. We don't have know who to Trust because it's not even the rich ones that do the kidnapping and killing, they pay commoners to run it for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Story looks so real. But in reality, that's exactly what is happening, especially to the young girls. Nowhere is just safe anymore, even in my own house, there are nights i develop fear for arm robbery attack. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As in ehh! The thing is scary, we don't know whom to Trust. The heart is very deep and hard to check in for love. Deep and evil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How i wish scientists can come up with a sanitizer for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. You can Help us out with that invention🧘🧘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha..i don't have such time oo. Even if i come up with one, you in particular will not like to use it. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol🤣. Who told you? I'll use it as long as it's not sending me to hell..it must be heaven 🧘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Stop whining me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come up with something dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i get your support, i might think of one...hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you fam.. That's why i told my family to kills those bustards without knowing any cops. That's the cruelty of your life.. But it will still remain the same

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes bro, the cruelty in this world is getting wider everyday. More harms and killings everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowhere is truly safe, imagine someone killed in a brt bus.. May God help us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That story got everyone shocked! And that's a government owned bus, not the private ones that people are skeptical to use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's gruesome. Literally love is blind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah bro, when love is involved, it covers the eyes to see errors or see dangers ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm scared of reading that but sincerely, the world has really become so scary, nowhere is safe anymore

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As in eh! The people and places we conclude to be safe are even the most dangerous zones. It's just God

$ 0.00
1 year ago