Let's talk: Would You Like To See A Ghost?

16 44
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ghost stories

Hey People!

What's up there? Hope we are good?

My brain has been low since yesterday to come up with a good writes and it's still waving till this morning that I picked this phone to type. Let me just type out what's currently running in my head write now.

Would you like to see a ghost?

Lead image

Image source

I don't know what prompted this thought in my head this morning, I don't even know what pushed me to ask a writer here in her comment section if she would like to see a ghost, when she said we should ask her any question in the comment section. I guess it's a thought I've nurtured in my mind for so long that decided to peep out today.

Screenshot

Okay, let me touch down the question well.

Yes to you;

  • Would you like to see those ghost we see in our local movies with white clothes, like they were chased down or sent from heaven?

  • Would you like to see a ghost of your loved one that had died either long time or a few months ago?

  • Would you like to meet ghosts with your naked eyes that are wandering in your community or city?

Guessing what would be my answer?

Ofcourse my answer is YES to all of these.

I don't know how I'm created but I love paranormals and ghostly adventures. I'm not referring to being engaged in a deadly games like fighting ghosts in a hunted house as we see in movies, No, but I really want to meet ghost one on one. I have series of questions to ask them.

Questions like;

  • How is the other world like?

  • Is there suffering or life is good there?

  • Is the road to heaven really narrow and the road to hell really wide?

  • Did they chased them down to earth to hunt their killers or...?

  • Now that they're on earth, don't they feel hungry? Have they been eating?

  • Do they see things that are gonna happen (seeing the future)?

  • Is it true that they don't feel anything physically and if they want to feel things physically there's a place on Earth they need to go first to get such power?

  • Do they have emotional feelings again?

  • Do they feel the interest of movies and football again?

  • Is it true that in hell, there's lake of fire of tormenting the souls therein?

  • And so many questions bugging in my big head.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

I would like to see ghost and get answers to all of these. I've read a lot of ghost related stuffs and seen series of movies displaying ghostly characteristics but I'm not satisfied with those, because they all have contradicting concepts.

Do you know thst till now, a lot of people believe that there's nothing called GHOST, like, ghost doesn't exist... And ofcourse they have their points when they're asked to give reasonable reasons. That's that.

Our Nollywood sector have tried alot to portray some of the cool features of ghost and I love movies in that particular genre. When I say I love Nollywood movies on ghost, I don't mean those with comics ghost,,,where ghost will be on white gown and be dancing to zazu song lol. I mean when they try to tell how ghost behaves on Earth.

Image source

There's one I watch a very long time ago, the movie has Omotola as the main character where she acted as the ghost, she was killed by her husband or so, she got to heaven (heaven in movie🧐), and was chased back to earth because it was not her time yet. Before she could get back to resurrect, her body has been buried six feet under the earth. So she was just roaming in the street without anyone noticing her except one Man....she couldn't feel anything physically, building walls don't hold her, she pass through anything. She want to make phone call but she couldn't hold phone. But this man(the only man that could see her) helped her out to get passed all these. How? That's where Nollywood craziness came in, so let's leave that part for movie tactics...🤣🤣

You see that man that was able to see her?, yeah I'd like to be in the shoe of that man. Imagine relating with a ghost that can appear or moved passed anyone without noticing. I'd be sending the ghost errands for me, especially going to monitor the movement of my crush if she has feelings for me or not🤣

The foreign movies are not left out, their ghost comes in horror form. Their ghost can hold gun, knives and be able to kill anybody. This is another point that baffles me. Their ghost lives like normal beings. But can ghost really feel physical things? Give me answers in the comment section✌️

During the time of Halloween I enjoyed reading blogs concerning ghost and I got another insight of ghost. I could remember, I replied to some of the post that "if I have the chance to experience all these, I would love to jump on them".

A lot of people wrote real life ghost stories on what they had experienced in their houses and community. Some were fictional as well. All thanks to @Theblackdoll for bringing such a contest. Yes, I was there but the account got killed. Name of the account reserved✌️.

During the just Concluded holy week, a lot of people wrote about the dead and one of them said during those days, ghosts move around and people shouldn't do some certain things that will attract them. Such as burning of candles or.... so. So that means ghost really exist. Please what can I do to see them? I should go to cemetery? Ofcourse all those that stays in the cemetery are the angered onse, they can give someone a dirty slap for trying to disturb their peace. Lol🤣.

One of my articles, I wrote that I once saw a ghost but nobody believed me, and I fucked up then too because I should have went to touch the ghost and make him see me but other thoughts captured my mind to prevent creating a scene.

Image source

Do you know any safe means to see ghost? I don't mean mean the dangerous ones oo!🤣, Just the simple calm ghost, tell me in the comment section, let's practicalize. I'm sure I'm not the only one that want to see a ghost too. Lol🤣.

Thank you for reading.

Sincerely, I didn't settle down to write this, I wrote everything based on the things they were coming out of the my skull(head), pardon me for improper arrangements of lines

29th April 2022

14
$ 4.52
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ghost stories

Comments

I love to see one... But I believed ghost exist because my dad had seen a ghost before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest it is interesting to see one but I'm scared I cannot even look at a certain ghost video. I can't. I think I need to respect the difference that the ghost are no longer human and if they roam around I hope I don't see them. I hope all of the dead people will go in peace and if they need help there is this certain communication available for them to receive help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahhhh not in a chance i would like to see ghost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a lot of fun with this article, especially with the fact that there are different ghosts to analyze, I would like to see a loved one who is no longer on this plane, especially my grandfather p paternal, that I never knew but I feel as if I loved him very much, it is something rare

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love this, you saw it from my angle. Imagine seeing the souls of a dead loved one again. The chats, the feelings... It'll make sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll love to see a ghost if it's harmless and wi be my buddy lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are on the same track, I love this. They gave me a hint on how to see one, don't worry once and I try it and it works, I'll come and gist you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not want to see a ghost, do you like your mental health? Ahnahnn, ghost ke😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I heard that some ghosts are calm and unharmed like the ones we see in movies. Those are the ones I'd like to see not the fiery ones.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard about a method in which one could use to see a dog. Trying scratching the upper parts of a dog's eyes and rubbing. The same hand on your eyebrows. You will see ghost tire. You will get to know the reason why dogs always bark at night. I heard this myths sinc in primary school

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Let me quickly save this as screenshot. I'll try this out very soon and give you feedback, the only challenge is I don't have a nearby dog. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Do you really like to see ghost? Well, you have no idea how much scary and dangerous it is. Ghost are devils themselves and sometimes they shape shift into human face too. Nah! Definitely not want to see ghost. I saw one before with my two eyes, and will not ever happen again. Hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Like you've seen one, with your eyes and you confirmed it's a ghost? Interesting. Did it hurt you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to see but ghost never ever allowed even ones to see me personally. HAHA maybe ghost scared of me. Maybe Im the one look like a ghost than a true ghost 😂👻

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol this is funny🤣. If ghost are running away from you, I think there must be a power behind it and it not on personal look.🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Power behind me? It's my faith to my God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago