Examination Miracle centre

16 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!🖐️

Happy weekend!

Make sure you have the best of the weekend.

At my side here, the weekend is loaded. We have lined up clashes of premier league matches and also, 1st of October is Nigeria Independence day, we gonna cook rice and eat to stupor🤣🤣.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsor

✨EXAMINATION MIRACLE CENTRE✨

Image source

Nigerians here know what is meant by Miracle centre in school Examination, but for the sake of others, let me explain it.

Miracle centre in school Examination is a particular settings, school or examination centre that's known for easy pass for examination via cheating. The cheating is majorly sponsored by the management of the school or examination centre.

It's just like the way people seek for miracles when they're pinned down with a problem, once they visit the miracle home, their problems becomes a work over. This is applicable in the school settings here, when you're doomed with failure, maybe you've written a particular exam over & over and you keep failing, the miracle centre would be recommended and that always settles it.

________________________

I had a lot of experiences on this

Way back to my secondary school days(high school days), this Miracle centre was a big trend because it was very difficult to graduate from the high school due to the high standard of the examination and also the corrupt system.

The final exam to graduate from secondary school is organized by the Western part of Africa called the WEST AFRICA EXAMINATION CERTIFICATE [WAEC], this means that the exam is not only for Nigerians but to all the West African students involved.

With this, the marking scheme was so tough and also the corrupt system was making wave.

There was something about my school then, that no one graduate from the school with both English & Mathematics from the exam. At a time we concluded that it was witchraft that was the problem because the school is rated high in terms of teaching but when it comes to such exam, failure comes with Bonanza🤣. This was also because, the school doesn't support cheating (not a miracle centre).

With this, people no longer register such examination there. Parents would love to register their children in other schools in the community where things happen.

✨All of us failed✨

When it was our time to graduate, we did the exam best to our knowledge and we were sure of passing because most of us were really good in mathematics, but when the results came, we had the already framed result. If you pass English, you won't pass Mathematics, and if you pass Mathematics, you won't pass English. Isn't that a curse?

We were surprised and at the same time not surprised because that has been the state of the school.

Funny enough, we passed all the courses except either Mathematics or English.

✨All of us left for a miracle centre✨

It was a common thing then, since the community and parents know about the school, they don't hinder their children from going to a greener pasture.

Some of my colleagues registered in Private schools in the community while some of us traveled to another state entirely. I traveled to Edo state.

Edo state was the best centre for such happenings which also entails bigger expenses.

I got introduced to one of the exam coordinators in the center, he helped me looked for apartment, I pained for the rent and also the for the cheating in exam🙄.

During the exam, I met a lot of people that came from different places too.

Story cut short, when it was the days of English and mathematics (the subject I was looking for), the supervisors that came from the examination board were tough and ugly, they didn't allowed bribery and we were doomed that day.

Thank God I was good in mathematics, so I did my best but English was "no go area"...(I did my best though especially in Oral English and theory).

We came out of the exam hall frustrated. It was almost the same frequency on my previous exams so I just Concluded that I've failed.

But when result came out, I was shocked to have passed all the exams.

Isn't that a miracle centre?🤣🤣

Since that year, I concluded that my school was under a curse.

________________________

But things have changed now, that my school is now a miracle centre. People now pass exam while sleeping. You Gerrit?🤣

________________________

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

30th September 2022

6
$ 0.34
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The students must undergo a proper exams without cheating or any bribe to pass the exam, I hope that miracle centre will once become true in giving quality education to all students.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The thing is that, we've all been taught well, we've studied well but the exam marking scheme is very tough, so these centres help yo soften the way to pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had enough miracles hahaha the bad thing is that when I grew up I realized that those miracles did not bring me anything:

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah yeah, if someone didn't studied well and passed the exam through cheating, it'll backfire when the person advances

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You bring back fond memories. Lol 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol🤣. Let me not assume that you got involved too🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. I didn't.... I wouldn't do such a thing 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No joy for my own school. You focus on your exam paper. It was tough but thanks to God I passed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That strictness can cause a lot of things ehhh. Thank God you made yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you passed your exams my friend. You love mathematics. You're an awesome my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thank you. I became a lover of mathematics by force because I want to pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I guess the exchange for examination cheating was involved in money matters? Probably the reason why your school has a high standard for passing is so that all who wanted to pass will go directly to the miracle center for examination since they collaborate. That's only what I think hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, money was the main focus. Going to the miracle centre means double of normal payment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even my school Don turn miracle center now. When I wrote waec, Dem no born you well to look around

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣. Most of these schools have become soft, they're not what they used to be

$ 0.00
1 year ago