I'm Fully Recovered

21 97
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Hello! I miss my all friends here. So long not to post some article here. Please give me a time to make a some appreciation post here. I think in my first day experiencing having a sore throat, sneezing, high fever, breathless and cough for a few days. I'm so really scared because I think this kind of COVID-19. But I'm so thankful. I'm fully recovered now.

I thank my friends who are worried because I overthink and maybe because of stress my body gave up. But I did not lose hope and I really recovered even though I had run out of stock just to come back and strengthen my body. It doesn't matter when you run out of savings, just don't waste my life now that every day is blessed.

I was very sad the first day because I could not sleep because my asthma also returned and my throat was very sore. So I did self quarantine in my room first, maybe I have COVID-19 but at the mercy of the lord he did not abandon me.

It is difficult to get sick alone. So I was stressed but I just thought that I was not alone and needed to heal. I am still continuing my treatment today. Until he finally recovered too much.

Symptoms that i encountered:

  • Sore throat

  • fever

  • Dry cough

  • Breathless

  • Sneezing

  • Loss of appetite

The more I made home remedies, the faster my recovery. Here is the sign of growing up. You will encounter pain alone and you are the only one acting and caring for you.

I want to get back to post here some articles. I miss it so much. Anyway thankyou so much.

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

That’s Great 😁 So happy that you good now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I'm so happy right now. Thankyou so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nmn.. Tagal mo nawala dto ah.. Kumusta kna ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang naman ate, eto nagpapagaling pa masyado para makabawi na. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nmn. kala ko busy busyhan ka sa online class πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nadin ate. Pano naman kasi sunod sunod magbigay ng activities. Hahaha online class pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praise the Lord you're fully recovered! I know it was tough what you've been through but glad you are all good now. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. Thankyou so much! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa, Thankyou ate nawa'y tuloy-tuloy ang blessing para sa'yo. 😊 Have a blessed morning po ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ€“, sana nga magka blessings na ano, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman ate! Mag papasko na baka naman kamo readcash paalog ka naman sa pasko. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, busy din daw sya para sa christmas kaya walang readcash readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala siya, hahaha dami na pala bago dito nakakatuwa nag iimproved na ng sobra πŸ₯° Galing galing ni readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay may bago ba? Anong bago? Asan, alin pano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan oh dami 🀣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asaan nga di ko nga madama ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Etooo nga po ate πŸ‘‰πŸ˜₯πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, iyakkkkkk nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is why you are not so active for the pass week. And anyway, you are living alone pala, how 'bout your family? Glad to hear thay you are fully recovered now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family? they are both busy my brother and sister have their own family. So now I'm facing it in my own. Every time I get sick, I just take care of myself. I always greet them. But I accept the fact that they are busy on things and only I can do is to help myself. It is okay to me. I put this situation to make me strong and also to build my self in my own path. Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, that's the a good mindset you got. Fighting lang, basta naman nakukumusta kapa rin nila pwd na un. Ako nga, pag may sakit ayaw na ayaw kong pinapaalam sa magulang ko, secret lang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago