Pencil art

0 18
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Hello friends i have another art work of mine to share with you all.

Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

These art work of mine was created with pencil only.

And most of them are created from my imagination then some are cartoon characters.

Pic Compilation

This is a grid compilation of my pencil art work, i created them last week Thursday.

Cartoon character

Cartoon character

This a cartoon character of despicable me series.

The kiss

An image of a man kissing the hand of his little baby girl

An image of my imagination, it just came to me when i imagined how it feels to have a wife you love and a beautiful baby girl as a product of that love.

Thanks for viewing my article please give me a thumbs up and upvote for encouragement have a nice day.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments