Skeleton in the Cabinet

21 22
Date: November 26, 2021

Blessed evening Friday❣️Hope you hit the rock on top😊

Everything starts by knowing you in an accidental way. I know nothing in you but my curiosity will kill me if I will know to do a step being with you. I vividly remember how hours I spent the first time. You made me feel different emotions from happiness to sadness, sadness to happiness, anger to brokenness and many more. Being with you makes my emotions one snap quickly. From the hours spent becomes years of being together.

They said "you will ruin my life" without knowing you bring out the best in me. You open my eyes in so many ways and make my mind think wider. You taught me not to judge easily without knowing the other side of stories that is always behind the story. I am so astounded that it encourages me to explore more of it and to know what's in you. You never disappoint my expectations because you go beyond it.

I came to the point that my day will not be complete without glancing. staring and bonding with you. I am desperate? Yes. I am. I am always chasing you desperately because I feel my life is incomplete without you. I go with the flow , keeping you satisfied me. Satisfy that the world cant give. You are my escape from this chaotic world of mine.

They viewed me as shy, innocent and pure that cannot even break a glass. Yes, I cannot break a glass but I can eat the whole glass without their knowledge. And yes. I was that kind of person before because you took my innocence and made me crave those forbidden things. You awaken the boiling heat in me that will be forever awakened.

I became a clever and manipulated person just to be with you. Most of my time is spent with you and I intend to forget myself. My parents are always victims of that manipulation. They thought I'm doing great without the knowledge that it is just bait for being a good daughter role. My actress skills can be entitled "best actress of the year". I can fool everyone with my innocence.

When everyone falls into a deep sleep like they are in the dreamland already - it is the time that I will sneak just to be with you. You are my runaway when problems strike me so hard that I tend to give up but you always make sure that problem will be diminished with you and I being together.

I thought nothing can separate us that you and I forever together. Circumstances happen that made me to let go and leave everything with us. Sorry, I get bored and busy with other things that is more important that you. My busyness makes me realized my world is not only revolving in you that there more than beyond. In spite of everything there are times I igo back and return into our world. Many attempt not once, twice, thrice still ended with the feeling of "you're no longer excites me" that made me completely turn my back at you and never back again.


Geez, another random thought I had. My mind didn't cooperate with desire topic so I decided not to publish but I remember I have goals. Here I am letting my mind and hands to type everything they wants which ended with my experience in wattpad world. Yes, I am one of those addict. I must say "wattpad world corrupts my innocence mind without the knowledge of everyone". Corrupted by forbidden things. Also, I am one of those people who has a skeleton in the cabinet.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image from Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 4.40
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's why having something to get busy with really helps a lot to divert your attention. Lol. Glad that the persona decided to end the relationship and choose to be free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After many years of holding hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too have that skeleton in the cabinet. And I don't anyone to know it it's like I will bring it even to my grave rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga sekreto din akong dadalhin sa grave mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang dapat makaalam rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it supposed to be "Skeleton in the closet"? Well, anyway, it is just the same. Haha! Oh, yeah. I think everybody has that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is but I decided to change wala kasi kaming closet puro lang cabinet hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, it's still the same meaning, anyway. Buti ka nga may cabinet pa, kami sa karton na lang nilalagay ang mga damit. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahalaga may paglalagyan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so touching, like I could read the lines and know how this hurts.. good storytelling and very good composure… I have a lot today about this though but take care…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care too. Thanks for dropping by❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened in real life. Sometimes we are just blind by the things we want. We don't know we forget already. There are things you across to without an awareness what will happen after. At the end, it will end up to realizations.

Good evening Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung chasing what we want mali minsan kay yung wants natin mali din para. Good evening din ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nkog true life na hahahahha. Abi nkog may someone nka😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

someone pa nga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang Always yeng, remember walang susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you ok? I don't think so. Seems like you are frustrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very okay Luci😊. Thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm there for you. You know that, right? You can share with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci. It means a lot😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago