Red Frustrates

4 10
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 21, 2022

Magdiwang ang lahat kasi end of weekend na🎉❣️ and 10 days to go its February. It is indeed time is fast approaching as I lost track of the date today and worst even the year. I always put the year "2021" luckily I noticed it before publishing but one time I never noticed it and also you don't hahaha because if you do you will tell it to me through commenting but no one does hahaha. The year 2021 lasts almost one day before I notice and I immediately change it while laughing. Am I the only one who lost track?

My waking up is a bit weird lately because my usual waking time is around 6:30 to 7:00 am to have ample time to execute routine morning and household chores but this two days prior I wake up super late at 9:30 am which is very unusual and weird co'z the weather is not gloomy nor cold breeze. Also I started to sleep as early as possible because I quit being in team puyaters hahaha (night owl person).

Even though with that weird waking up, good thing I still become productive, no more procrastination as the deadline is approaching in a few hours from now. I think around 2:00 pm I finished the activity and submitted it but hours after our professor told me that the last part of the paper needs to change with the data supported on it. Geez, seriously I don't know how to do it and where to start with that data due to my normality hahaha I just predict the data's to make a graph that is based on our current situation, lol. Gosh, I'm just trying to divert my mind and emotions by having regrets and frustrations in my tokens. If only I'd listen to my instinct to swap it but then I have nothing to blame but myself. I need a hug, charoot hahaha.

It stresses me out, when I checked the dex screener to monitor my small tokens price and it is visible of how clear and vivid the red on it, dumps but not so hard hahaha still red is not a good sign in swapping and harvesting. I think it has already been two weeks since I became addicted to dexscreener and market.cash especially when I see the pumps on the tokens even though I don't own them. I am still happy because I know someone waits for it to gain profit. By monitoring I always focus on my tokens to pumps so that I can swap my tokens to return my investment which I am gladly that pumps happen but sadly I never swap because my instinct told me " it will pump until tomorrow" and I trust my instinct but now I don't trust it anymore co'z the market dipped. I promise to myself that when that pumps again I never think twice to swap but I also need to make sure I gain profit of course.

What frustrates me the most is the ZOMBIE tokens because when I search it on the market it shows that the token is no longer sold and supplied at all and I don't  know if I am connected. I am dismayed because even though I just claim it freely, I paid gas fees for it huhuhu. I got 5000 tokens and I don't know what to put in my wallet or maybe a design hahaha. Really, I don't know where this article headed to, maybe it is better to end here and be back at dex screener even though my heart broke every red. red and red co'z even the BCH rate dipped.

Happy to see you in Sponsors Block❣️
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Langga dami mo namang alam na tokens. Buti ka pa ako talaga walang kaalam alam sa mga tokens. Sobrang lack of knowledge talaga ako tungkol sa mga ganyan. Ngayon ko lang nalaman na may ZOMBIE tokens pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar lang ako ate dahil sa mga articles ng ibang authors pero hindi pa talaga sobrang dami. Oo ate may token na ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa Langga. Ako kahit kunti wala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangapa din ako ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago