Read Thoroughly

20 12
Date: January 19. 2022

Happy day read.cash citizen❣️

When it comes to writing, the most difficult part is the introduction. Thinking about what will be a good great startup or how to start not just in blogging but also in school work. Do you agree? If not I salute you because making an introduction makes me delay and wonder often. I believe the more intense the introduction is, the more catchy it is. It could apply here on the platform but most of the time some users neglect the introduction as well as body and direct to conclusion hahaha which I admit I did before hahaha. Just scan and pick to make comments but it is not good because through reading thoroughly each article can make us better in writing. Reading each article means a lot to the writer because he/she spends hours thinking and writing to make an article.

Let me share with you the takeaways in reading articles carefully. Note, everything I'll be mentioning is from my experiences, opinions and perspectives.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


Reading thoroughly can influence us to improve each day and aim to be a good writer. With all our knowledge we do have many exceptional writers here with their different style of writing and genre that I always look up to and wish to be one of them of course not totally. I will not mention because there are too many to mention and believe me all of us here are great writers in our way of expressing our told and untold stories. Some point, especially when I enter this platform, I really doubt my writing and have no confidence in my published articles because of my wrong grammar, common use of words everyday and I am not good at expressing and explaining but I never stop aiming for improvement and a great help of it is reading word per word of one's article. I was enlightened when one author wrote about how to improve writing and throughout the article I learned that "reading and reading is next to improving" because while reading we put desire in our heart to become like one.

Reading thoroughly can teach us new sets of words.To tell you honestly, I encountered articles here that I literally need a dictionary beside for me to understand what that word is. Super literally nangangap ako sa dilim dahil sa sobrang lalim, hindi ko ma reach, lol. Even Though I learned a lot of words I still used common words because I prefer to use them and that is what my brain can do hahaha.

Reading thoroughly can open new doors of opportunities, especially articles about trading. tokens and cryptocurrencies that I am still alien and noob. Related articles of it awakens my heart to desire because I see the future in it and I see myself diving and joining that kind of world even if the risks are invisible. When I first stepped in, I didn't mind the risk no matter how big or small. Through reading, I met the DYOR which is vital in trading together with investing what you can afford to lose to avoid more stress thinking of the token fluctuation.

Reading thoroughly is making you or us different because our minds are filled with new information, motivation and inspiration that slowly change our perspectives. Our thinking becomes broad and our understanding towards others also improves because we are learning based on what we read.

Closing Thought

We all want to improve and one way is to read and read and read. So, self be back on tracking in reading. Don't scan and pick alone. Let us learn from others.

Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️
Meet my lovely sponsors❣️
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 2.87
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang dami talaga magagaling na writers. Pati mga topics nila well researched. Dami talaga matutunan sa pagbabasa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra talaga kuya hindi kinaya ng vocabulary ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too sometimes scroll down doing a quick read, just to get the theme, and of to the comments it is. And you're absolutely right, reading thoroughly is a very good way to learn and improve our skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also guilty about it😂 It's not too late to change a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Reading can make us more knowledgeable, gaining more and new information from reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super true it contributes something into readers life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have come to a point I no longer want an introduction hahah... I am partly guilty of not reading thoroughly. When i have finished reading like three or four long ones, my eyes get too tired so the next articles were speed read. True though, reading makes you learn a lot .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry I am guilty too hahaha. 4 to 5 articles my eyes gets tired pero ewan pag stories kahit paabutin ng umaga ok lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to read thoroughly because it is a way of acquiring new knowledge and understanding. It helps in no small way in knowing more of author's mind and directions of his write up. Thanks greatly for sharing this with us. Highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are know someone through reading his/her articles because this platform is a free wall of untold stories. Thank you for appreciating😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading bring a lot of advantages of us. It will teach you a different lessons. You can learn through reading by discovering things. You can learn from different topics and it's because of reading.

Reading gives an impact to the readers especially when it comes to their knowledge. It will help the individuals to widen. You can get a lot of information and it will add through your minds. I can say reading is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang daming advantages talaga ate through reading pwede tayong makapunta into different dimension.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's true kaya we must read talaga kasi nakakatulong sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Mars, sa pagbasa daghan kaayo tang makat Onan labi na jud anang mga lawom ug meaning na mga words. Usahay palaban pa ko ug translator para makabalik unsay meaning, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same jud ta mars dictionary is life hahaha Sobra kadaghan jud mars oy kanang mga words nga alien pako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Lage Mars, samot na ng sa crypto daghan kaayong alien words, Mars, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alien ko permi dhaa mars hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasakit sa ulo ng ubang words Mars, magdugo akong ilong, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permi dugo akong ilong mars kay dili jud ko familiar sa mga words🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir ta Mars, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago