Know the Core

9 14
Date: January 14, 2022

Another cold breeze madlang read.cash❣️ This cold breeze posses the entire day which makes people wants to stay at home. I love this weather because it makes me more relaxed even though my body shivers. I still want to take a rest from this platform for a while until my body recovers and is back to normal but then I still need to grind and I can't help to open the site because it has become part of my life since the beginning when I joined this platform.

Today's news, probably by January 16, 2022 our municipality will be under total lock down as it reaches alert level 3 because of the increase of virus affected. Gosh, I can't help but ask and think " what is the use of vaccines? Co'z mostly people are vaccinated". This lockdown means many people will be starving and hungry moments if the government does not do something about it. Hopefully, it will not happen again. Honestly, the first totally lockdown happened. We experienced no food on the table and I can't bare to happen it again and I know it will not because this platform existed.


Why am I afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

I love to hide real self in people not because I am plastic or tupperware hahaha but because I am afraid to show how valuable and fragile I am that can easily get attached especially to those people who show me kindness but in the end they will leave me behind and worst backstabbed and spread my secrets. As much as possible I am neutral but also I have friends who I can show who truly I am and I can count on them. To answer the question I am truly afraid except on this platform because everything I wrote and will be writing is based on my emotions and experience, even with those so -called fiction. I create fiction to express my emotions within. Emotions that are hard to figure out and emotions that seem unpredictable.

Who was your favorite cartoon character when you were a kid?

Its Mr. Bean who couldn't be? Mr. Bean completes my childhood memories as it gives me happiness and I can escape real life through Mr. Bean. Honestly, until today he is my favorite character and becomes more fond when I realize the moral of it. Mr. Bean taught me "love is not all about vocalizing but also through action". Mr. Bean never leaves Teddy no matter what happens. through thick and thin.

How often have I said yes when I wanted to say no?

I lost count because before I always said "yes" . I wanted to say "no" but I couldn't do it because of my mindset of "pleasing them" which I changed now after I realized things. Today, I have been encouraged to say "no" to the things I want to do.

What am I most afraid of about life?

Most afraid is losing her (Mama). By just thinking of it I know I  can afford to lose her but also I know that it will happen one day. Probably that day is my totally devastated and fearful date for the entire year.

What would I do if my biggest fear came true?

I literally don't know because I can't bare to think of it like what I mentioned above. Maybe I'll just wait until I am fully healed and acceptance is the key. I will not elaborate more because it makes me cry😊.


I just saw this one in @Athaliah article, if you want to try just spank me😉.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

4
$ 1.08
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mr. Bean is a legend. From the day I was still a kid, I can't hide but smile watching his stories. He is the best cartoon character ever. Hehehe

I have the heart to try tho one too. Maybe next day. Thank you for this, lang. God bless you. ,😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super legendary ate❣️ Wait ko yung sayo ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Mr. Bean too Langga. There are a lot of childhood memories of Mr. Bean. It gives me happiness. It gives me an enjoyment. Mr. Bean makes my childhood memorable and full of joy.☺️

I want to try it Langga. Maybe tomorrow. I'm sure there are a lot of random questions there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr.Bean complete our childhood ate😊 Wait ko sayo ate😊 Sobrang dami talagang question don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Napaka memorable talaga. Cge langga mamaya. Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag try ko ana para naa koy topic ahahahahaah🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige² hulaton nako imuha😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana jud hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago