I will take you in full moon

16 22
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 23, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

My husband is a fisherman and he could always go during evening and become back dawn time or morning. Every night I am with my one year old daughter in our tiny house and my neighbors are quite far away which sounds creepy  but I never felt scared or afraid. Our set up continues my husband is a fisherman at night and a farmer during morning just to survival for daily needs and to provide food in the table. I never regret marrying my husband despite people thinking he is not my husband because of his appearance that makes us "kape at gatas combination". His hard work and character makes me fall in love deeply. Though he has vices, he will always make sure that he always provides and prioritizes us.

Without the knowledge of everyone I'm bearing our second child but it doesn't mean I will be afraid when my husband is not around. At the same time, someone visited me through my dreams. Vividly, he looks like an actor with a gorgeous face and drooling body with his white polo shirt. Every night we roamed around, he would bring me to different flower places that made our date more special. It feel like real because I could touch him and he could touch and we even doing holding hand while walking. No visitation lapse happen between us. After my husband leaves the house, it is my time to sleep together with my daughter and unborn child but it is also the time he will visit and ask me to go on a date in his paradise. I could see him walking above in the liver which happened few steps from our house. It happen for months and no one knows about it and I couldn't tell it to my husband because he will be worry and I don't want to add burden.

One night it was a full moon when he visited again and took me on a date and went to our favorite place which is the garden of his world. By the way, he is a gentle man and he really treated me like a queen. At the very moment, he uttered words of promises saying "when the next full moon comes, I will take you forever" which I didn't answer and waited until the time passed for me to wake up in reality. Waking up with so much nervousness and discomfort co'z I don't know what to do as I am consumed by fear. Fear that he will take me and make his forever and fear for my unborn child's life that I can't risk no matter what happens. After that night, he never visits for almost a month as he waits for the full moon which will happen days from now and it makes me more uncomfortable not until I decided to open it up to my mother in law who happens to have a knowledge in superstitious beliefs and rituals slash doctor wak. She just gave me "habak" and told me to "keep or pin it in your pillow" which I obeyed.

The most awaited and scary night happened. I was sleeping and I vividly saw how confidently he walked above the water liver as he wore his brightest smile that made him look more gorgeous. He was about to hold my hands when he suddenly felt like burning, which made him step back with a confused look. Without words he looked at me in a hurtful way before turning his back.

To be continue...


Cut muna because my online class is approaching. Before I end this blog, what do you think of as fact or fiction?.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

3
$ 2.07
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

I cannot wait for the continuation! I cannot answer whether it is a fact or fiction since I heard stories like this before too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing , I published the next part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoaaa Maryel, so suspense, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Post na yung kasunod ate😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm murag fact nga fiction hahaha unsa kahay kasunod ani😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na published na bhie😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love thoughts dear. Inlove this piece

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really excited to know if this is just a fact or a fiction :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe today I'll publish the continuation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabe og imagination ba,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your husband is really such lovable person but because of his works he has been busy for awhile. I think it's happens when i person take full of responsibility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His beyond adorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream? 😅.. It's impossible to be a fact..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malalaman yan mamaha ate😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago