Daydream brings you where?

26 31
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 25, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

What a gloomy Wednesday we have . Early in the morning around 6 o'clock the cold breeze starts to manifest in the surrounding area. I was awake that time together with Mama and one of niece which had a face to face class limited at 7:00 am but I chose to sleep back co'z my pillow invites me to sleep more along with weather that made me wrapped myself with blanket while hugging my boo and pillow both side for more comfortability. Mama prepared breakfast for my niece so that she could eat before leaving the house. Also, a snack she could eat during recess time. Her class duration is just a half day for four subjects only once a week. I woke up again at 9 o'clock am but still the gloomy weather is here though I want to sleep again but I can't co'z house chores are waiting for me hahaha.

I've done the cleaning, I decided to take a bath, even touching water to send shivers and goosebumps. After taking bath and fully dress up with extra big shirt and pajama I immediately cover myself with blanket and do the endless scrolling alternate facebook and tiktok and sometimes read.cash to read articles and when I get bored and tired reading I went back to social media as my ice breaker. It may sound like a productive day but I could say it is my lazy day as I've told you many times. Rainy days are also my lazy days. I have many ideas on what to write but after two sentences I erased it and changed to another topic until I ended up with nothing to write and I went to take a nap to relax my mind. 

Called my weird or what but everytime I can't write a topic or continue my topic due to running out of words and ideas I usually leave my phone beside and sleep aiming that in my sleep I could still continue or get any idea as a continuation of my unfinished topic. Weirdly, I could achieve my goal by imagining the following as well as how to end the topic. In contrast, everything that happens will totally vanish when I wake up and I can't remember any of those which means the struggle is real, lol. Seriously, it's kinda the weird side of me and more weird when I daydream. Gosh, I love daydreaming. I daydream my ideal date. I daydream my crush. I daydream about my wedding. I daydream my burial. I daydream about traveling. I daydream about food. I daydream I am a billionaire. All in all, I daydream almost everything. Don't tell me,you don't daydream?  If not, you must start daydreaming, lol.

Every daydream, we have this kind of daydream that we love to daydream again and again. We have our favorite daydreams and we have our worst daydreams. I don't know but I love to daydream maybe because I can do whatever I want regardless how impossible it is or it gives me fulfillment like in movies.

Favorite Daydream

It will always be the scene where I am a daughter of a powerful, influential, billionaire and mafia boss that will suddenly appear in front of our house and spill a revelation about my identity. And my known parents are former allies of my real parents who help to hide me for the sake of my safety and chose to live in the province away from rivals and enemies both in the business world and underworld (mafias). I don't know but that is my ultimate favorite and weird daydream among the rest. I usually daydream this kind of scenario when I am financially broke co'z it seems like my kind of comfort zone.

Closing Thought

Some people think that daydreaming is not good and it is a hypocrite way because you want things that are beyond what you have in reality. For me, daydreaming is good because it will make me temporarily forget my problems and brings me to another dimension that gives me hope. I think it becomes bad when someone tries to achieve those daydreams in a dirty or illegal way. What's your favorite daydream that makes you forget what you're currently facing?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lots❤
Ate @Blogh  thank you❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

12
$ 2.35
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 11
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Aguynoy wattpader yarn haha unsa diay ng Mafia Boss bwahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry po hindi na mauulit hahaha. Sobra pa sa gangster.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh atleast you have a good day dream. Can we consider those negative imagination as also day dreaming? because I always do especially when I am so down, ang daming pumapasok sa isip ko and mostly I end up crying lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think hindi kaso daydreaming ay a way of escaping reality by creating happy scene. Kung down ka try to imagine good things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay nag ooverthink ata ako hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din naman ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes opinions about daydreaming are very different. I think nothing wrong with daydreaming as long as you just dream about things. On the other hand it can give you motivation to reach a certain goal.

Daydreaming is better to forget your problems, than drinking or taking drugs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Serves as motivation to strive harder to achieve the goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala grabe nmn mag daydreaming nito talagang mafia princess ka ha, pero in fairness daming pera din yan at napaka wild e explore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging ganyan ate dahil sa pagkalulong sa wattpad before hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How funny because I used to daydream a lot until I had headache doing it. But, the good thing is that I was able to expand my imagination and able to make a lot of topics to write. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course our daydream can be our source of income in a way of writing it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe cute nmn pag ganun. Totoo yan we have a favorite day dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang favorite hindi n malimutan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I always daydream about is me being at home. I miss being home so much. Eating my mom's cooked food, my bunnies on their hutches, my siblings, and the peaceful life I have in the province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No place can replace our home. That is our behalf regardlesa how big or small our house is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga minsan pag rainy days talaga nakakatamad kumilos. Yung gusto mo lang lagi sa kama. Yung higa² lang gusto mo. Nood ng movie tas nakahiga. Minsan tinatamad ako tumayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos nakacover ng blanket ate. Ilang sandali magkakape or kaya kumain ng maiinit na pagkain. Perfect na perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gloomy weather indeed can make anyone lazy. Even I if I don't have work.hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think rainy days is everyone lazy day but depend if we dwells on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko kayang gawin ang mg day dream sis. Lalo na pag naglalaba ako marami akong mga naiimagine at naiisip. Puro magaganda, at least nakasmile ako after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yan sis pampatanggal ng pagod sa sobrang daydream sila na namalayan na tapos na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang imong favorite daydream Mars murag story sa Wattpad, hehehe...Ang ako gusto e daydream permi, ang mahimong business woman, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wattpad jud kaayo mars delikado malala hahaha. Pwede pud mars mangasawa ug businessman tapos secretary ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako sis, Minsan I daydream din about my wedding, hehe😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati partner daydream ko na din hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago